Zero-X Swift Foldable 720p HD Drone | An Honest Review

Zero-X Swift Foldable 720p HD Drone | An Honest Review

Zero X Drone Product Link: https://geni.us/ZeroX

The Zero-X Swift Foldable 720p Hd Drone is a small and affordable drone targeted at beginners.

This video is my honest review. Included in the review is the unboxing, product specifications and a flight test.

If this video was helpful, please consider subscribing.

Equipment used to create this video:
Camera: https://geni.us/359uc8c
Microphone: https://geni.us/RodeWirelessGoPremium
Lighting: https://geni.us/Neewer2

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. This means if you click on a link in the above description and make a purchase, I receive a small commission. This comes at no cost to you and helps support this channel.

30 Comments

  1. Jon Longworth on April 25, 2022 at 6:18 pm

    Good review – thanks

  2. sammaher__ on April 25, 2022 at 6:18 pm

    The 2 flaps on the top of the controller are Actully a phone stand and u can fold then towards you

  3. Brad Z on April 25, 2022 at 6:19 pm

    Great review mate!

  4. jeeten thakuri on April 25, 2022 at 6:23 pm

    Thi is a scam because it didn’t work for me

  5. drie wiel on April 25, 2022 at 6:25 pm

    It’s a cheap piece of $25 crap for idiots who like to get ripped off.

  6. FLUFFY TURTLE on April 25, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    This was an amazing review, I found it very helpful, one thing you should know is that the drone must be over 3 meters high to perform a flip

  7. Pebblez on April 25, 2022 at 6:27 pm

    I just bought this drone at jb hifi, unfortunately I’m having a hard time inserting the micro USB cable into the battery

  8. 1965wazza on April 25, 2022 at 6:34 pm

    This drone is a waste of money. One motor stopped working after 2 flights. Does not connect to WiFi.

  9. Paul on April 25, 2022 at 6:36 pm

    I have the similar drone from Xmas it’s the swift + version which also connects my phone too and records….but…after a few fly and crash attempts..it now doesn’t want to fly upwards…on take off it goes sideways and straight to the ground….why?

  10. R&j music studio on April 25, 2022 at 6:37 pm

    Where did you got it

  11. Lucas Scalise on April 25, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    could it be capable to hold a gopro strapped to it?

  12. Thao Nguyen on April 25, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    Great review thank you. So if you wanted to specifically look into your gutter to see if there is a birds nest in there you wouldn’t be able to see it in real time?

  13. 3D Slug on April 25, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    The flip is quite easy, Push the flip button then tap left right up down for the direction you wish to go, its a 2 step process. thanks for review

  14. jdinitials on April 25, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Just got this drone today since the tello drone was out of stock.
    It was quite hard to keep this drone stabilised, and battery didnt last long enough to really enjoy what it was meant to do.

  15. JacksVlogs on April 25, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    there is an app you can connect to your phone which will let you view the camera live, and to do flips you need press the flip button then point the left joystick in the direction you want the drone to do the flip in

  16. Helios on April 25, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    To do a flip you need to click the flip and go up

  17. Chad's Journey on April 25, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    8minutes is a long time lol

  18. Aiden Kronsteiner on April 25, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    he is wrong about the recording footage part. If you download Zero -X"s app you can connect your drone to the app on your phone.

  19. Klouymai Aylett on April 25, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    My drone is not connected to the controler

  20. Milo Estobar on April 25, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Thanks for the review… I assume JB Hifi won’t put knock-off products, but here I am just to be sure… Im started to doubt local market since 2019, there been increasingly "wish quality" product that have entered K-mart, Target etc… I used to buy electronics from local shop (not a private one) in 2017 most of them are top quality even if they are not a top brand…

  21. Isaac South on April 25, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Hey what size memory card does it use?

  22. DWS VLOGS on April 25, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    How much bro? I know how to convert pounds into dollars.

  23. Harry Johnson on April 25, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    What type of SD card is required to film on this drone?

  24. Matthew Chara on April 25, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    Hey how fast does the drone go? Is it fast and does it really reach 100m in range before disconnecting?

  25. SND plays on April 25, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    You don’t need a memory card you need app then connect the app with the drone then you can see vids on your phone go to cams see the vids

  26. Matthew Chara on April 25, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    Hello, I really wanna buy this drone at JB cause it’s on sale for $50aud do you know the top speed of this drone?

  27. Velocookie on April 25, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    How do you get the battery out of the drone? I had problems with it.

  28. Nick on April 25, 2022 at 7:06 pm

    This drone is a piece of crap. Turn it on press take off and it flies into the ground..rubbish

  29. Before You Buy Guy on April 25, 2022 at 7:09 pm

    This model that I tested is the zero X swift & does NOT connect to your phone with an app. There is a newer model the zero X swift + (with wifi) that does advertise this this but I haven’t tested. Apologies if this review is somewhat outdated.

  30. Peter Tidey on April 25, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    I’m confused..just got the same drone but you can use the Zero X Swift app for FPV recording or turn the controller off and fly it with yr phone.

Leave a Comment