Xiaomi Mi 4K Drone Review – Respect the shooter!

I’ve been using Xiaomi’s Mi 4K Drone (GET YOURS: https://goo.gl/sfvSDD) on and off for the last few months and although it’s not perfect I’ve gotten to know its ins and outs pretty well and it’s still one hell of a value at less than 450 dollars.

GEARBEST 11.11 SALE @ https://goo.gl/wK7Rsk

▼ Camera Gear

Panasonic LX10 @ https://amzn.to/2DEYfEy
Manfrotto Xpro Monopod @ https://amzn.to/2Djx3KO
Vanguard Alta Pro 263AT Aluminum Tripod @ https://amzn.to/2DEZYd0
Vanguard BBH-100 Ball Head Joint @ https://amzn.to/2RUk1Y2

23 Comments

  1. anzaeria on October 27, 2020 at 12:44 pm

    On the remote, that shoulder roller for adjusting the brightness of the camera – is that merely adjusting the brightness of the onscreen display or would it actually change the camera’s exposure? I noticed near the end of the video, a lot of the white in those breaking waves in the ocean were overexposed and could have benefited from an exposure reduction.

  2. L3thal on October 27, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    Ive been watching reviews for months cuz u dont have one sadly 🙁 anyways good review

  3. Marcel LeMay on October 27, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    Does this drone have a follow me mode? Great write up.

  4. waveriderz on October 27, 2020 at 12:50 pm

    Good review..Thanks. I’ve had this since the 4k version came out and it’s awesome for the price.

  5. Мирянин on October 27, 2020 at 12:57 pm

    Если кому интересно я могу скинуть ссылку на ролик с видео ми дроном 4 к с настройками в дневное время

  6. Žan Pekošak on October 27, 2020 at 12:58 pm

    Was the footage edited? Or is thr camera that good?

  7. jan legaard nielsen on October 27, 2020 at 12:59 pm

    Did you try to charge the remote and how long time did it take to full charge it.?

  8. Jean Seb Astienback on October 27, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    Love the tempo of your review. Instructive and helpful. Thank you.

  9. Larry Fitts on October 27, 2020 at 1:10 pm

    Great review! I subscribed. Mainly watched to see if I could learn anything new about this great quad. I originally was going to buy a Mavic pro for well around $1300 with the Fly more combo but instead I bought my Xiaomi 4k version for $426 from Gearbest and bought an extra battery for a total of around $500. I love this bird! I’m not saying it is as good as a mavic pro, but I have been flying RC for awhile now and I know that things can go wrong and I didn’t want to be out the big bucks if worse came to worse. I love the range of this Xiaomi also. Not sure if this link will work. It is my 4000 meter flight. Thanks for the great review!
    https://youtu.be/YFraXgNjJwo

  10. Ritz Kashyap on October 27, 2020 at 1:11 pm

    Great review.

  11. Dileep Jinkamorla on October 27, 2020 at 1:11 pm

    How much bro

  12. Durshil Mungra on October 27, 2020 at 1:15 pm

    Aww you make me wanna have it more 🙁 best review in 2018..If you want to sell it to me at a good price,,please let me know 🙁

  13. Bálint Regőczi on October 27, 2020 at 1:20 pm

    How can a see the recorded video after the flight on phone in 1080p? Please help

  14. Mr. Adventure on October 27, 2020 at 1:20 pm

    What a great review. Thanks so much brother.

  15. Drone Nira on October 27, 2020 at 1:24 pm

    Please subscribe – https://clk.ink/zdnELXM

  16. Samurai Lab on October 27, 2020 at 1:24 pm

    Molto interessante 👍

  17. Gadget Friendly on October 27, 2020 at 1:27 pm

    GEARBEST BLACK FRIDAY SALE @ https://goo.gl/kR5w5R

  18. Nick Son on October 27, 2020 at 1:27 pm

    Plzz…price

  19. Kras 4 on October 27, 2020 at 1:28 pm

    Banggood is the cheapest right now. Take another 10% off when downloading their app.

  20. Jay Cimafranca TV on October 27, 2020 at 1:29 pm

    I say.. This is a great alternative to DJI drones

  21. CAPTAIN SARCASM on October 27, 2020 at 1:35 pm

    does it only shoots 4K 30p..? Can it shoots in 1080 60 fps..?

  22. jan legaard nielsen on October 27, 2020 at 1:38 pm

    how high can it fly?

  23. Moreshwar Sonsare on October 27, 2020 at 1:39 pm

    Please sir camera setting of mi drone

Leave a Comment