WORLD’S FASTEST RACING DRONE UNDER $100 – TYRO 99 review

AMAZING Value eachine Tyro99. The eachine tyro 99 review shows off this new fpv racing drone that is under $100. It is a full kit with minimal soldering that results in a full fledged FPV racing beast. We put it on the bench and look at the techs and specs – link – http://bit.ly/Tyro99drone

Join the UAVFUTURES family at https://www.patreon.com/uavfutures

GIVEAWAY RULES AT BOTTOM OF DESCRIPTION

Every little bit of patreon support helps grow UAVFUTURES and goes back into making more content for you guys. The dream is to do this as a career and spend my time making videos on reviews, build guides, tips and just sharing the love of this awesome FPV hobby.

There are also some special perks and bonuses for some patreon supporters like

• UAVFUTURES team pilot velcro straps for you.
• Access to the awesome sim velocidrone – https://www.velocidrone.com/
• Bonus prizes
• Special access to patreon only discord channels

With your help we can bring the dream into a reality allowing for a ton more content to be produced and heap more videos for you guys to enjoy.

**************************************
Join the DIscord server here and talk all things FPV related IN REAL TIME + voice chat here- https://discord.gg/NheCyBC
**************************************

MY FPV GEAR I PERSONALLY USE
Goggles – Aomway commanders – http://bit.ly/aomwayFPV
Radio – Taranis QX7 – http://bit.ly/FrskyQX7
Props – cyclones 5046C – http://bit.ly/DALcyclone
Charger – SkyRC Q200 – http://bit.ly/Q200charger
Race gates and flags – http://bit.ly/PhaserFPVflags
Good value beginner drone – Furibee x215 – http://bit.ly/2xs712W

FYI these are affiliate or campaign links and the above product was sent for free. If you dont like it, feel free to just google search the product or store and get the link that way. But if it doesn’t bother you these links help support the channel and also help vendors track the impact of my videos.

***********************************
Remember to subscribe http://bit.ly/2ecagR9
***********************************

Watch some other awesome videos while you are here.

http://bit.ly/2exudq0 Over 200 videos of awesome reviews on FPV related products. Including the Atom v2 review, the TBS Tango vs Taranis Review, The Fatshark Dominator SE FPV goggle review and heaps more.

http://bit.ly/2emcnGW Build guides. Everything you need to know when building a quad. From detailed step by step guides for beginners to quick guides to specific types of fpv drones. Find out how to build your own FPV racing drone here.

http://bit.ly/2dXq3ps Happy flying videos. FPV flight videos with voice over commentary about the quad scene. FPV lifestyle, tips to flying better, finding locations and just general chit chat about this awesome hobby.

****************************************************************************************
Contact Maxwell W. for Custom intros (he made this one) Maxwelllwang@gmail.com
****************************************************************************************

Mic used – http://bit.ly/2jAl3Ly
Camera – Cannon 700D
Action camera – GoPro sessions 5

********************************
********************************

Thanks again to everyone who enjoys, like or shares these videos. We have such an amazing community and it is extremely humbling to know that my videos are reaching so many of you. Stay tuned for more exciting videos and as always…

Happy flying.

Stew

MAKE SURE IF YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE AND HIT THE NOTIFICATION BELL
OFFICIAL GIVEAWAY RULES
1. To enter leave a comment about something you like about the tyro99 and also something you would like to see in future versions.
2. Open to everyone, but winner might pay shipping depending on where you live.
3. I will leave a comment on your most recent video, and also link your channel as the winner on our discord server. here – https://discord.gg/GhXyRZB
5. winners will be chosen with a random comment picker
6. youtube is in no way affiliated with this competition. YouTube is not a sponsor of this contest and I release YouTube from any and all liability related to this contest.
https://www.youtube.com/yt/about/policies/#community-guidelines

50 Comments

  1. Chad Unnering on March 24, 2021 at 12:35 am

    What battery should I use for this drone?

  2. Parker9 on March 24, 2021 at 12:36 am

    is it beta flight tuned right out of the box?

  3. niyi adeleke on March 24, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Please could we see a build video? I would like to start but dont know how to build

  4. ken halverson on March 24, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Not sold out

  5. Malayo Magee on March 24, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Can a beginner start off with this build for freestyle fpv?

  6. Ming Vy on March 24, 2021 at 12:43 am

    How about remote control ??

  7. Rafin Khan on March 24, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Is there a remote included?

  8. Jeffstar369 fpv on March 24, 2021 at 12:47 am

    I like the fact it is all in one box one buy. Makes it alot easier for people that are new. I think that my con would be that you cant upgrade certain parts unless you buy them extra. Really like your channel to bad your not giving away a transmitter and receiver lol. That is what im in the market for but on a low budget cause im also looking into sims. Thanks for all the entertainment from your videos and really well and knowledgeable advice..

  9. Lazer on March 24, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Is there a eachine tyro99 that is already been build?

  10. Ommen Ludy on March 24, 2021 at 12:48 am

    ok there allan alda!! lol you look just like him!!

  11. hippie on March 24, 2021 at 12:49 am

    so how fast can it go

  12. Cory Ernewein on March 24, 2021 at 12:49 am

    2 left in stock and I just grabbed one lol Thanks again brother!!!

  13. mike heaton on March 24, 2021 at 12:51 am

    What battery did you use ?

  14. ANOS MANOS on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Hey Stu, could the back arms be splayed out, a bit like the hglrc wind frame to squeeze a bit more stability.?

  15. Southmost Appraisals on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    does this drone have recording ability, and how high or far away can it get, is this a good drone to fly over a lake and if they ever get under water can they be fixed ?

  16. rocheuro on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    hey Stew, Tyro79 with EOS2 camera upgraded, or tyro109 ?

  17. Auto Body Everything on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Is this still the Best Buy? Or would you recommend something over this one? I’ve been watching all your vids! I just got a cheap drone to learn but I’m dying to get the real deal.

  18. MikeTheZero on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    where r u in Australia?

  19. Reubz รูเบน on March 24, 2021 at 12:58 am

    You forgot to mention that it’s $100

  20. jaydeeeze on March 24, 2021 at 12:58 am

    How fast is it?

  21. Adrian Esteban on March 24, 2021 at 12:59 am

    Can you use a frsky taranis qx7 on this drone??

  22. Doug Troyer on March 24, 2021 at 12:59 am

    I just finished building the Tyro 119 and now I’m wishing I would have built this instead. Maybe the future since I have the 79 and 89 also. Jack chrome actually built the Tyro 89 but I got it in a trade with him. I love the Tyro series. I don’t like the plastic coating on the wires though. This one looks like it will fly great because of the bi-blade.

  23. Layton Lance on March 24, 2021 at 12:59 am

    Please make a video for the newer tyro109, I would love to hear your thoughts on build quality, cost and what it flies like compared to the tyro 99. Thanks as always!

  24. Edward Regalado on March 24, 2021 at 1:00 am

    Were can i buy set of drone remote control batteries in a package, they only sell dron without batter and remote control

  25. A. Nefi on March 24, 2021 at 1:01 am

    Need guards and look like learning fun good times.👦🎧⛺🇺🇸🏁🐝🏁🍥🍥💛🔲♓🅱💚🔳 i said yes 9 daughters i need this as i’m recovering s.p.o. at rest and recovering 💚🔳💛🔲🚓 🇺🇸🏁🔳💚🔲💛

  26. Bams 97 on March 24, 2021 at 1:02 am

    beli dari banggod pajaknya gimana bang ?
    kalo itu pajaknya kena berapa bang ?

  27. UAVfutures on March 24, 2021 at 1:03 am

    link – http://bit.ly/Tyro99drone crazy value. some pros and cons vs the uavfutures $99 build (less space, no smart audio but heaps of extras) but for the price it is crazy how now companies are making BUDGET kits with this stuff in them. also we have some to giveaway so read the description

  28. FROG on March 24, 2021 at 1:06 am

    Bought this to start and its amazing with the echine Goggles

  29. Edijs Augulis on March 24, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Tyro99 or Tyro109 or TERO Q215

  30. Marko Max on March 24, 2021 at 1:11 am

    So the big Q is…how are those motors behaving now after 1 year? Any thoughts?

  31. Devon Hansen on March 24, 2021 at 1:11 am

    The pigtail on the VTx is in case of a crash. It provides a flex point so it doesn’t snap the connector.

  32. Metalluzzo on March 24, 2021 at 1:12 am

    My friends I don’t like your videos only for 1 reason….Your voice….you speak like a little teen egocentric girl.

  33. Mr. IIPhone on March 24, 2021 at 1:12 am

    You suprise use with your new videos.
    You must have more subcribers
    I was sad for you
    But i am subcribed to help you to have more subcribers 🎉

  34. Johnny Escala on March 24, 2021 at 1:13 am

    Can i buy your eachine wizard x220s sir?..pls.

  35. paresh choksi on March 24, 2021 at 1:13 am

    Hi. This is diy drone .. even can you guide which one is good . Tyro or lizard 95 ?? Lizard 95 is diy or ready to fly.. appriciate your help ..thx

  36. Casting Cornbread on March 24, 2021 at 1:14 am

    So excited, mine is on the way 😁

  37. Chris Conner on March 24, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Pro it’s a value cons no smart audio..I could do on And on

  38. 1zf on March 24, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Theres 1 question have well 2 but if you r new to fpv drone racing could you build this without any experience and on your own and how do you connect to wifi when outside like in the middle of nowhere

    Edit: What good soldering kits for cheap r there on amazon pls help me

  39. Mitch on March 24, 2021 at 1:17 am

    The drone is Cool but show some flight of the drone

  40. Cosmic Scenes on March 24, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Love these budget videos man love it! I’ll even do $200 that’s okay for me, would love to know how to add the dji system into a budget drone.

  41. MaxFliesDrones on March 24, 2021 at 1:23 am

    he is just flexing on us with his wall full of drones lol

  42. Porto4ever Filipe on March 24, 2021 at 1:23 am

    My friend loved the review, but could you tell me which camera recommends and advises different propellers? Thank you🤔😉👍

  43. Chris Leeds on March 24, 2021 at 1:24 am

    Motors end up jittering the coil and coil wire brakes in motors need fixing they not pressed good so end up movement buy extra motor for just incase I do land on concrete but the motors let it down same as tyro 79

  44. chris vd S ,vuurwerkjunky71 on March 24, 2021 at 1:25 am

    hey stu why is evrything by u anwsome,and crush it al other bnrands on the time it lays on bench,hou?is this possible,oh and if you want that more people come in the hobby,….talk slowly,becouse i can not folow it somtimes,ratatatataaaaa tjeesus man,eachine is garbige,pays 100,- more and you have a good brand.we know this stu.and sorry for my bad english i am from hollando.oh and the thumb up is not for this produckt.hahaha ratatataaaaa

  45. Resa on March 24, 2021 at 1:26 am

    can i use my emax tinyhawk gollges with this one?

  46. Leonard Schönfeldt on March 24, 2021 at 1:26 am

    Please test some other Tyros. I really want to get into that hobby but I don’t now how

  47. hippie on March 24, 2021 at 1:28 am

    so how fast can it go ?

  48. ZachAttack498 on March 24, 2021 at 1:29 am

    Is this considered a full 5" drone?

  49. Darryl Turner on March 24, 2021 at 1:31 am

    When is part 2 ?

  50. A. Nefi on March 24, 2021 at 1:32 am

    I’m like it 😊.. should I have one?🤔

Leave a Comment