World Tech Toys Striker-X HD Camera Drone 2.4Ghz Full Unboxing and Review Ft. Jordan West!

World Tech Toys Striker-X HD Camera Drone 2.4Ghz Full Unboxing and Review Ft. Jordan West!

Should you buy this drone?

Well I will be doing a full unboxing and review of it featuring Jordan West from Red Letter Society! If you haven’t checked their music out go here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp0WY2yoeva-1LNW9BjSsBQ

“River Valley Breakdown” Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

#WordTechToys #Unboxing #Drone

20 Comments

  1. Vampyre Lord / manuelthewarrior — on July 24, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    I just got this and it literally kept flying up high out of control. I turned off the controller but it kept going, it must have crash landed into someone’s yard or house. I was too scared to see where exactly so I just consider it a loss. Disappointed to say the least!

  2. Capt. Tamre' Colby on July 24, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Gee, a Striker-X that didn’t work correctly. Image that. Huh.
    A suggestion, next time try doing more editing and less talking about searching and charging batteries.
    Also, those things you called "bottom props" are landing gear. And the "white stuff" on the motor housing was probably styrofoam smug from the packaging.
    Another two good reasons to edit future videos.
    All in all though I agree, the Striker-X is an almost flying slug.

  3. Andres Towles on July 24, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    I have one of these you press auto pilot to make it fly I know this because I read the instructions

  4. Sonny Burnett on July 24, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    Couldn’t you hear me telling you to look up in the trees? Seriously, I don’t know if you thought this video didn’t work as planned (like the drone), but I think it’s 1 of the best YOU TUBE videos, if not any kind of video I’ve ever seen. Watching you guys trying to figure the thing out was perfect. If you guys were "just acting", you had me convinced. By the way, was Jordan ever really in control of the thing while flying after the "AUTO-PILOT” or whatever button was hit? Anyway, you showed me the same kind of problems I’d have if I tried flying this thing for the 1st time. You went through the instructions, as I would, to try to figure it out & by doing so, you showed how poor the instruction manual was. Again, I don’t know if it was all just a great acting job, but how you approached trying to get it to work was exactly how I would, ”EXACTLY”. It was obvious you knew how to operate an ”R.C.” device much better than I can by how you could control it at times. This is the 3rd video review of this drone I’ve watched & it was, by far, the best. In the 1st video, the gentleman couldn’t get the drone to fly back to him with a light breeze blowing & the controls set at ”full throttle”(seem familiar?). It also wouldn’t take any still photos or record any video. In the 2nd video, a young couple & their dog got it to fly wonderfully & send perfect video to their phone. WOW, JUST SO ””’CONVENIENTLY””’ KEEN??? Your video was so much like the 1st, but how you ”TRIED TO FIGURE IT OUT” convinced me that this ”thing” isn’t worth the $$$ or the leg-work to track it down ”when” it flies away. Thank you for taking the time to make this video. By the way, you got ripped off. It was supposed to have another battery pack with it.

  5. daniel vitolo on July 24, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    After crashing it in the tree, it’s not gonna fly up high again like it did the first time. Too much dust in the motor and propellers are probably bent.

  6. vrone on July 24, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    I do not recommend this drone it literally had no control and got stuck on someones roof and it took hell to get it down, please do not buy this drone

  7. Meenakshi Jain on July 24, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    How long did u charge the battery for

  8. Despixed on July 24, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    I just got that drone

  9. Alex D on July 24, 2022 at 8:19 pm

  10. Andres Towles on July 24, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    I read the instruction

  11. Whiteboy Clipz420 on July 24, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    I got mine up in the air in half the time just read directions u have to use autopilot to take off

  12. Kaibigan Moises TV on July 24, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    I can’t connect the battery on drone to charger please help

  13. thestone46 on July 24, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    YUP… another Stupid ass You tube Video

  14. Jason Clark Sr. on July 24, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    These guys are morons

  15. Mr Bear Lee There - BearRon on July 24, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Hard to keep flying. My camera sucks. But fun to play with

  16. The Jazzy & Jypsy Show ( Baby Monkeys) on July 24, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    thank you I’m glad I watched this cuz I was bidding on one of these on an auction site and I was about to up my bid cuz I was outbid but I think I’ll let the other guy have it lol

  17. kwayneg7 on July 24, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    I got one today. A bit windy, had to climb a tree but I want a better battery. Know where I can get one?

  18. thunder gamer on July 24, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    I got the same drone as you well you lost it I got my drone at 25 of Christmas happy holidays

  19. John Dogswell Gutters the4 on July 24, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    I ended up having to take the propeller guards off my drone to make it Fly better has a lot more control now

  20. HR85 on July 24, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    You are sick
    Don’t complain about people
    You have to respect people.

Leave a Comment