WORLD RECORD! WORLDS FASTEST MICRO DRONE $126- Eachine Lizard95 review

Eachine Lizard 95 review. This micro FPV drone is EASILY the fastest micro FPV drone I have ever seen. With 1104 motors, 5 blade propellers, micro fpv camera and vtx it is an absolute rocket. LIZARD95 link – http://bit.ly/2rc7fYT AND IT COMES PRE BUILT AND READY TO BIND!!

***********************************
Remember to subscribe http://bit.ly/2ecagR9
***********************************

Join the UAVFUTURES family at https://www.patreon.com/uavfutures

Every little bit of patreon support helps grow UAVFUTURES and goes back into making more content for you guys. The dream is to do this as a career and spend my time making videos on reviews, build guides, tips and just sharing the love of this awesome FPV hobby.

There are also some special perks and bonuses for patreon supporters like

• Sending you whole quads or kits.
• UAVFUTURES team pilot velcro straps for you.
• Bonus videos.
• Skype support when stuck on your builds.
• Bonus random little packs of occasional FPV goodies.

With your help we can bring the dream into a reality allowing for a ton more content to be produced and heap more videos for you guys to enjoy.

**************************************
**************************************

Watch some other awesome videos while you are here.

http://bit.ly/2exudq0 Over 50 videos of awesome reviews on FPV related products. . Including the Atom v2 review, the TBS Tango vs Taranis Review, The Fatshark Dominator SE FPV goggle review and heaps more.

http://bit.ly/2emcnGW Build guides. Everything you need to know when building a quad. From detailed step by step guides for beginners to quick guides to specific types of fpv drones. Find out how to build your own FPV racing drone here.

http://bit.ly/2dXq3ps Happy flying videos. FPV flight videos with voice over commentary about the quad scene. FPV lifestyle, tips to flying better, finding locations and just general chit chat about this awesome hobby.

********************************
********************************

Mic used – http://bit.ly/2jAl3Ly
Camera – Cannon 700D
Action camera – GoPro sessions 5

********************************
********************************

Thanks again to everyone who enjoys, like or shares these videos. We have such an amazing community and it is extremely humbling to know that my videos are reaching so many of you. Stay tuned for more exciting videos and as always…

Happy flying.

Stew

50 Comments

  1. Ndala Tolosi on November 24, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    Anyone tell you, you look like Jim Jefferies

  2. ludsat1 on November 24, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    looks sweet can you put a dji air unit in there? lol

  3. Kyle Swehla on November 24, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    Can it be bound to fr sky

  4. Alex w on November 24, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    Ok i must get one

  5. Hungry Wolf on November 24, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    I’d like to see the Lizard95 vs the 90GT

  6. Flexing on November 24, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    Can somebody give me a new link this one isn’t working for some reason

  7. Anthony can't have it on November 24, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    Wow a wepon? Hope your not using it as a wepon or strapping bombs to it? Dose that reply sound familiar Stew?

  8. Don Olinger on November 24, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    You missed one, the last fast.

  9. Crimson on November 24, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    Hi Stew. So have you clocked its speed, how fast is it? It is wicked fast though.

  10. Chaz titan on November 24, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    that needs a 3d printed two piece, so cover the cop and bottom. air drag drives me nuts. if it was like 4 to 6 grams to build it. would it be worth doing?

  11. cyrixblack on November 24, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    Needs some decoupling across the camera power pins and a small ferrite on the signal out cable to remove the image flickers and issues.

  12. PC Planet on November 24, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    you missed the last "fast". it was 15.

  13. Adryan van den Berg on November 24, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    Why didn’t you hit it with the radar gun?

  14. UAVfutures on November 24, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    Lizard 95 link – Now $126. http://bit.ly/2rc7fYT like the video if you think I should try it on 4s.

  15. Apollo The_BassTester on November 24, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    Fastest drone:
    Cheerson cx-10 in wind 😂😂

  16. Rain Rivera on November 24, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    Can i have one of your drone please, and gaggle please

  17. paresh choksi on November 24, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    @uavfutures. Hi dear . I m in Thailand. I am new for drones..but I love drones. I like this fpv..and want to get from Thailand , either from Lazada or bangood.. let me know what configuration have to order . Which model I have to order and what will be cantroller . Is there any prop guard available for this fpv .I need hd video and what is the best battery for this.. appriciate for your help..thx.

  18. Mr General on November 24, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    My drone can lift over 85 KG
    I challenge you .build the bigger one👽

  19. Chaz titan on November 24, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    fish eye for flying is so annoying

  20. Hector Mestre on November 24, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Do you build drones and sale them?

  21. All Things M3 on November 24, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    I think that’s gonna be my next purchase. Does it have a buzzer on it?
    Thanks for the review.

  22. Mohammad Th on November 24, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    UAV futures in a Nutshell (Everything is the best thing, fastest thing ever, most fun…etc , buy buy buy… )

  23. HaythamFPV on November 24, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    Fast, ok
    But How fast? 100mph? 80?

  24. Boogie FPV on November 24, 2020 at 9:27 pm

    Wow Stu it’s been 2yrs today, since this video had came out or

  25. A. Nefi on November 24, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    💛👦🔊Wow.. 🍥🚶great 👦💛

  26. Alekss Zukovskis on November 24, 2020 at 9:35 pm

    HOW fast is it though?

  27. Dayyex on November 24, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Propel x20 max speed level is as fast or faster

  28. al chiu on November 24, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    you should have used a chronograph or anything to measure the speed

  29. peter donaghue on November 24, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    im gonna try to build a drone one day this is sick I wanna make a plane with the camera dead set up too ur making it look kinda easy

  30. Anthony Richard on November 24, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    turbobee maybe

  31. ludsat1 on November 24, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    I love your experience and especially Grumpy ..might be cause im old….cheers Stu
    lddf

  32. SGTrollo on November 24, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    smaller and much fastest Wasp 85x

  33. The Earth Delivers on November 24, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    Dead link

  34. Complex x on November 24, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    Can I get a drone

  35. Steve Delp on November 24, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    No one looks at these anymore but I just got mine back up and running new vtx and camera. Still flys great.!

  36. Troy Dawson on November 24, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    Hey Stew, did you have any issues with trying to setup with the taranis x9d? mines only seeing 4 channels, so not able to arm via switch.. :/

  37. Klára Solymosi on November 24, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    In the fpv footage is it full stock?

  38. Ralphy Vazquez on November 24, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    I really enjoy all your videos on drones especially the lizard 95. I just got the jumper t12 transmitter and the lizard 95 this week and I can’t get it to bind correctly with the t12. Is there any chance you can do a bind video on the lizard 95 on the jumper t12. Or can you help me with this binding process. Please help me out with this

  39. ludsat1 on November 24, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    put an air unit in there …Cheers Stu

  40. Mathis Lodewijks on November 24, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    But how does it stack against the new micros like the eachine trashcan

  41. Ma Lo on November 24, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    "Usually i review them before i fly them"

    How can u review something u didnt used before ?

  42. Justus. on November 24, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Hey, on how many amps are you charging its batteries? i cant find its max.

  43. Ron Tropics on November 24, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    2 years later, is there a faster micro out there yet?

  44. Boise_boy_52 on November 24, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    Thank you soooooo much for helping me find a new hobby and flying my new drone is super fun
    I would love it if you went and watched my first flight on my channel

  45. kingfishman100 on November 24, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    You are missing a screw… when you flipped it over to see the underside where the battery goes it’s on the top left of the square

  46. Dislike Button on November 24, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    I have a hs150 bolt bee but this will definitely be my next one

  47. Lance Holden on November 24, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    Would it work on 4s

  48. Harry Gurdus on November 24, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    Im new to racing drones and i was wondering if this drone had to be programed in beta flight, or does it come pre programed

  49. Kim Jespersen on November 24, 2020 at 10:05 pm

    But how fast is it ?

  50. SCOTT GODWIN on November 24, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Found that ‘fast’ bell really annoying!!

Leave a Comment