Which drone to buy in 2022 ? DJI FPV or Mavic Air 2 vs Orthodox FPV | India Review

Which drone to buy in 2022 ? DJI FPV or Mavic Air 2 vs Orthodox FPV | India Review

Which drone to buy ? DJI Mavic Air 2s or DJI FPV or an orhtodox FPV ?
OR if you already have a drone, should you buy a DJI FPV ? How difficult is it to fly a FPV ? How much it costs in India ? All your questions answered here. In this video we will tell you all the pros and cons of these drones with test footage.

A GoPro on DJI FPV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UA8yt500xtQ

Rohan’s channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeJtn4oGe9EqK50G0Sb7eTQ

My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/the_punjabi_wanderer/
Rohan’s Instagram https://www.instagram.com/prohdigyy/

My Cinematic videos from around the world with the Mavic
Best of all https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g509vy-EWs0
Kazakhstan https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5va6aHjqVBs
Russia https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tC0zGMNpjww
Europe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrlG-i6iNX0
Himachal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UepC7t9cvqg

My Vlog camera https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffhdyK0NRQU

50 Comments

  1. GOLDEN MD VINES on August 7, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    BHAI SHANDAAR 👍👌

  2. Lynx shan on August 7, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    Fpv my fav 😘

  3. Mr.Kunpara on August 7, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Mavic 2 cahiye

  4. Negative Talks on August 7, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Good one 👍👍👍

  5. karthikeyan s on August 7, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Pls give me one drone..

  6. THE MASKED STUDENT on August 7, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Hello,
    Pls. Make a Video on DRONE TECHNOLOGY COURSES
    (UAV)
    ITS APPLICATIONS ETC.

    CAREER – FEES – JOBS – SALARIES – SATISFACTION 😉😁

    PLS #ITSHOTTOPIC
    #CHAVIGRUONLINE

  7. Love Nature97 on August 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Every thing useless don’t buy drones and waste your money for useless things 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭💔

  8. Dr. Saransh Kaushik on August 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Kudos Rohan. A great upgrade.

  9. Peter John on August 7, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    someone needs
    i have fpv…

  10. Saroj Malik on August 7, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    Bhai ye location kidhar ka hai ?mast hai

  11. Pradeep Rawat on August 7, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    0.16

  12. raju bigheart on August 7, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    wo sab chodo yeh ghar kiska hai?

  13. Chetan K on August 7, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Genuine review matters and I will go by your words.

  14. Sudarshan Sharma on August 7, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    Nice video

  15. app dev on August 7, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    bhai kya confidence hai..tesla autopilot mein aur airbus jet dono uda rakhi hein bhai ne…maan gaye aapki paar ki nazar aur nirma super dono ko

  16. nishu create on August 7, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    O veere ek mujhe bhi dedo drone please 🤞😞

  17. mofolactic guy ☬ on August 7, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    Can we use dji mavic on ship
    Please guide which drone is good for making video on moving ship

  18. SUNILKUMAR KRISHNA on August 7, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    How much price sir .

  19. Machini yug on August 7, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    Bhai g camera kon saa use kr rhe hai aap is vedio me plzz reply bro

  20. Iskar Vlog on August 7, 2022 at 8:15 pm
  21. Vishwa Vedanta on August 7, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    I found the fpv drone guy more interesting usko channel dedo

  22. khim Magar on August 7, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    vai drone ka video banaraahe yaa khud kaa drone kam tera mu jyadaa dikhaideraahey

  23. Shawad al Hassan on August 7, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    I just need half an hour to fly it like a pro🤣😊

  24. Marathi Status on August 7, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    ❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️😍❣️👍

  25. Through my eyes on August 7, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    This is awesome, where did you buy this from and what was the registeration process like?

  26. shreyas tambe on August 7, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    Where can I buy a drone in Mumbai

  27. Lakhan Vlogs 999 on August 7, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    MAVIC ALR 2

  28. Chethan C7M on August 7, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    🥺😍❤️

  29. Aminul Islam on August 7, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Kya kya restrictions hai India main aur kaise license Lena hai

  30. Lamka Gaming Club on August 7, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    The Big question os where the f do i buy one?

  31. Mr.Kunpara on August 7, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Hi

  32. MONEY POWER on August 7, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    I want to buy Mavic

  33. Gaurav Mahajan on August 7, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    Abe Hindi bolo ham angraj nhi Indian hai

  34. Maharashtra Tractors on August 7, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    Nice

  35. everton Martins on August 7, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Olá sou o Everton de guaiba Rio Grande do Sul como eu perdi meu drone seria possível alguém aí me ajudar a ter um drone bom com GPS seria possível alguém me ajudar ai

  36. Aquafan LAND on August 7, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    How to build manual drone from Home. So Easy !!! 👍👇

    https://youtube.com/shorts/nJsasTy7XkE?feature=share

  37. Jeet Sarkar on August 7, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    bhai ! G**** marne ka tarikha chahiye . ap log khud bahut Gyan dete ho but apke pass koi gadgets aur knowledge nahi hota hai …. have you ever bought any of this products and tested them ? haa hoga videos aur test footage team ke koi aur bande ka..

  38. Mr.Kunpara on August 7, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    Kharidna cahta hu

  39. Vishwa Vedanta on August 7, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    Bro are you sponsored, because that looks expensive

  40. manish kumar on August 7, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Hey, what’s the shooting location?

  41. The Punjabi Wanderer on August 7, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    If you decide on getting Mavic, checkout my best Mavic shots from around the world in one video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g509vy-EWs0
    And if you decide on getting FPV, checkout Rohan’s channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeJtn4oGe9EqK50G0Sb7eTQ

  42. Dr Naredla on August 7, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Too good 👍

  43. New India Repuic on August 7, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    You don’t need a CPL to fly a drone🤣🤣

  44. john wick on August 7, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Bro one doubt
    How did you put spectacles on the vr headset?

  45. Jagdish Kumar on August 7, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    Where to buy dear.. No link available

  46. LOKESH TAMU on August 7, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    😲😲😲😲 wow इतना बड़े भिल्ला में रहते हुए युट्युब बर 😲😲😲😲😲

  47. Kevin B. on August 7, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    As Ukraine China and Russia has now shown the world buy a DJI at your own risk and just know they sell trackers for DJI drones and can see it in real time where it took off from and lands. Now good thing is US made drones are not vulnerable to this but bad thing is China gave Russia the equipment to hunt drone operators using DJI drones in Ukraine. Luckily they have caught on and developed tactics to evade being shelled second they land cause a lot of the drones available and adapted in Ukraine to help there military are every day off the shelf drones like DJI

  48. RMF on August 7, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    Would be much better if you did the whole thing in english so we could understand all of it

  49. Being Sahil on August 7, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    150 bar like like he bolne mein
    Dusra tony kakkar lg ra

  50. Jay Om Sai on August 7, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Simulater any app fly drone

Leave a Comment