Vivitar AeroView GPS Drone Review

Vivitar AeroView GPS Drone Review

Vivitar AeroView GPS Drone Review
Flight video & footage at the end.

Get one here:
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Vivitar-Aeroview-Drone-With-Camera/103974651

or here:
https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_nkw=vivitar+aeroview&_sacat=0&rt=nc&LH_BIN=1

Camera Mount:
https://www.gearbest.com/rc-quadcopter-parts/pp_622555.html?lkid=12808819

FireFly Micro Camera:
https://www.gearbest.com/action-cameras/pp_1588214.html?lkid=19398392

FireFly Q6:
https://www.gearbest.com/action-cameras/pp_360146.html?lkid=12808808

FireFly 8S Camera:
https://www.gearbest.com/action-cameras/pp_626792.html?lkid=12808800

B3 Hobby Charger:
https://www.gearbest.com/batteries-railway/pp_009621292481.html?lkid=19076258

Extra Battery:
https://www.gearbest.com/rc-quadcopter-parts/pp_187381.html?lkid=19320383

Battery Set (3 Batteries & Multi-Charger):
https://www.gearbest.com/rc-quadcopter-parts/pp_187385.html?lkid=19320388

50 Comments

  1. Christopher Martinez on May 1, 2021 at 1:44 am

    I’m gonna get a drone for 2019 Christmas the name is protocol dronium zero it has WiFi and good camera quality

  2. Luis Gomez on May 1, 2021 at 1:45 am

    Mine stayed blue and never turned green

  3. Sal T on May 1, 2021 at 1:45 am

    What a great review! Liked and Subscribed..
    Thanks!

  4. Chris Smith on May 1, 2021 at 1:46 am

    Never buy one buy one them again

  5. Solox Comentar on May 1, 2021 at 1:48 am

    Thank you for making this video. This helped

  6. Josh Lerma on May 1, 2021 at 1:49 am

    Just bought mine for $20 at Walmart. Great video!

  7. Aoi Ryugoku on May 1, 2021 at 1:50 am

    Whhaaaaat my one says gps and the camera they gave me is a typhoon yuneec camera from typhoon h

  8. TrustIsEarned on May 1, 2021 at 1:50 am

    Great practice drone before getting the expensive ones.

  9. NOAH FOSSHAGE on May 1, 2021 at 1:50 am

    how long does it need to charge for

  10. RuffPlay on May 1, 2021 at 1:52 am

    Thanks for the video, I just bought this drone used for $30. Walmart also has it on sale for $69 for Black Friday and Cyber Monday.

  11. Mark Hughes on May 1, 2021 at 1:56 am

    Will it return to home if the battery is low or if the remote is turned off

  12. Isabelle Williams on May 1, 2021 at 1:57 am

    Mine is the same but the middle part is not flat 😐

  13. William Wilson on May 1, 2021 at 1:57 am

    Can you capture videos on your phone like you can pictures.

  14. Chamary stigers on May 1, 2021 at 1:59 am

    I have one too your drone flying fine can vs windy 12mph stay with me

  15. John Nichols on May 1, 2021 at 1:59 am

    Got a Vivitar QuadCopter and found this video to be excellent in helping me with the entire setup; thank you so much !!

  16. Kevin Jaynes on May 1, 2021 at 2:02 am

    How can you spin it around from the remote or phone while in the air?

  17. scull - krusher on May 1, 2021 at 2:04 am

    I can’t figure out how to video it and fly it with the remote it makes me fly it with the app??

  18. Naomi Hernandez on May 1, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Where else can you get that charges the battery fast??

  19. Trey Vickers on May 1, 2021 at 2:06 am

    Excellent video. Very helpful.

  20. Tobi Lang on May 1, 2021 at 2:07 am

    cool

  21. alberto rivera2455 on May 1, 2021 at 2:08 am

    what is the name of the song tha you use in the end of the video

  22. y u do dat? on May 1, 2021 at 2:09 am

    So it only flies for 10 minutes? Thats not long at all

  23. Kathleen Cuellar on May 1, 2021 at 2:09 am

    Where do you get extra batteries for this?

  24. Chamary stigers on May 1, 2021 at 2:09 am

    I have one coooooool

  25. Mental Incarceration on May 1, 2021 at 2:10 am

    I want to buy this I just don’t see what I could use it for

  26. Cavon Johnson on May 1, 2021 at 2:15 am

    Everything was fine and we followed all the steps to set it up but our drone light didn’t turn green

  27. Psycho Santanero714 on May 1, 2021 at 2:16 am

    Those are perfect to stalk ur enemies

  28. imdowd on May 1, 2021 at 2:18 am

    Does the follow me function work?

  29. Jem Star on May 1, 2021 at 2:20 am

    I watched this so I could remember how it was packaged so I could return it πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

  30. GODLY 7650 on May 1, 2021 at 2:20 am

    How far can that vivitar drone go up too?

  31. Mental Incarceration on May 1, 2021 at 2:20 am

    Any recommendations

  32. DuckierSquire 72 on May 1, 2021 at 2:21 am

    Is there a better battery for this drone I can buy because the battery is to short

  33. Mark Hughes on May 1, 2021 at 2:21 am

    The funny thing about it is that vivitar made some very nice cameras but the one on the drone is not that good.

  34. Christopher Martinez on May 1, 2021 at 2:22 am

    I got this drone for Christmas

  35. Gregory Dahl on May 1, 2021 at 2:23 am

    Like a big skyviper journey .

  36. Tway2flyguy Leggs on May 1, 2021 at 2:24 am

    thank you very much πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  37. Karen Spear on May 1, 2021 at 2:26 am

    I have one of these but it won’t set up my gps. Have watched many videos but nothing works

  38. Jj Crockett on May 1, 2021 at 2:27 am

    The flight time way to short can that be improved

  39. that kid dalton 2006 on May 1, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Does this have 360 camera

  40. WelfareGod on May 1, 2021 at 2:30 am

    Excellent video man thank you. I crashed mine like a dum dum because I tried flying it before reading instructions. I learned very quickly they aren’t like the really small ones hahaha

  41. Samuel Butt on May 1, 2021 at 2:31 am

    Thanks for the great video just bought this exact drone and really enjoyed watching your video then actually reading the instructions.

  42. SCHensley on May 1, 2021 at 2:32 am

    Purchased one of these on the 9th at wal mart. It’s pretty good, came missing one of the fan guards. Can’t say it’s the best (my first one though, enjoy the two full flights I’ve done). I have two questions, though.

    1) Looking to get an extra battery or two. Looking at Amazon, thinking it would be nice to spend the $50 on two with a dual charger since it takes five hours or so to charge. Suggestions?

    2) Sound… don’t think it has sound (microphone). Anyone have experience with this, as in does the included camera have sound or is there an option for this and your thoughts?

  43. Mark Hughes on May 1, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Loud and fast. I like it already

  44. DJ JayAllen on May 1, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Awesome review, I’m anxious to fly mine!

  45. Blair Guinea on May 1, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Great report Sir n good drone, thank you

  46. Parrot Bill on May 1, 2021 at 2:38 am

    Does the camera have a ST card in it? Wondering if it does, you could download the footage onto your phone with a card reader and get a better video.

  47. Shane Barber. on May 1, 2021 at 2:38 am

    I used to have this drone. It has great GPS and it fly’s very goodπŸ˜€βœˆπŸ‘.and you can use different cameras as well.
    And even find batteries for it as well. Its a great starter drone.great video and reviewπŸ‘
    Thank you so much. Its worth the price.

  48. Solox Comentar on May 1, 2021 at 2:39 am

    me set up my drone, and learn how to fly it ME TOO! Thank you so much, very much ! πŸ˜πŸ…πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

  49. Timothy Anderson on May 1, 2021 at 2:40 am

    When I’m sitting up my controller I try to set up my GPS an I turn it an I can not get the blue lights to go green what can I do

  50. Christopher Martinez on May 1, 2021 at 2:41 am

    The vivitar sky eye view app it’s similar

Leave a Comment