UPair ONE – Full Review – [Unbox, Inspection, Setup, Flight Test, Pros & Cons]

UPair ONE – Full Review – [Unbox, Inspection, Setup, Flight Test, Pros & Cons]

Enjoy my Full Review. You can get the Upair ONE with 2K or 4K camera here: https://goo.gl/1f6zJk

I use PD15 to edit my vids: http://amzn.to/2ftrZ8I

Send me a Letter | Donation | or anything else. I may feature your contribution in an up-coming video 🙂 !

Dustin Dunnill
P. O. Box 880040
Pukalani HI 96788
Help support our channel https://www.patreon.com/DustinDunnill

50 Comments

  1. John Wedrall on August 28, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    Good thorough review 👍

  2. Tyrese McIntyre on August 28, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    Would you say this drone is good to buy

  3. David Rhodes on August 28, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    Idk why but at 16:16 it looks like hes standing on a massive tennis ball lol

  4. Juzeth Dumat_ol on August 28, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    Yo dustin can i have this quad please just a little giveaway ??

  5. Elevatorman 546 on August 28, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    Cool. What is the range?

  6. Arnold Romppai on August 28, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    this same one is on wish for $37 cnd under the name Fashion Wireless Clone DJI Phantom 4!!! RC Drone with 4K Wide-Angle Camera High Definition Aerial Phone Control Aircraft Leisure Fashion Trend Toy Adult Gifts With Camera Quadcopter Mini Drone

  7. Radosław R. on August 28, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Hi! I need advise… I can buy this drone for 100$ or spark for 250$ and I don’t know… This gona be my first drone so I would like to know Your opinion about quality of pictures and video, thx for help!

  8. Llyrana7 on August 28, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Bakkkjzp

  9. Askar on August 28, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Can it lock on to people?

  10. Nathan Almond on August 28, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    I bought a hubson h5o1s andvanced/high edition for $220 I wish I got this which do you think is better?

  11. Ayaan Ayaan Rishmy on August 28, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    Dustin devil 😈

  12. Jay funny videos Funny gay on August 28, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    I order one on Amazon to day

  13. JAKE LOAIZA on August 28, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Good video, bad drone

  14. OVP-Steinhaus Steinhaus-Ahrntal on August 28, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    TOP REVIEW

  15. Mike Chambers on August 28, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    anyone know of a prop guard that fits. I don’t have a DJI although I know this can use the same props i assume the angle on the arms wouldn’t allow dji guards to work. I’ve also looked on thingiverse for a print 🤷‍♂️ I guess maybe i’ll have to design one in Fusion 360 if not 🥺

  16. Jeff Busha on August 28, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Any chance you will be reviewing the upair fairy?

  17. Sandy Gregoire on August 28, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Hi there thats your drone right so how many range they has your drone is please

  18. kauan rinaldi on August 28, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    I love your Videos nicee

  19. Chris Chalmers on August 28, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Help i need to contact manufacturers my drone wont charge its old but brand new i flew one time and getting the 1 light blink of death. What can i do ? Or who can I contact … I have upair one drone 2k

  20. Steph Boeker on August 28, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    I really enjoyed your review 🙂 I’d like to know , now that you’ve had a couple more years and experience w/ these drones, can you suggest one w/ it’s own screen, a good gimble (stable video) 15 or more min flight time ………… etc. etc. etc. ……….. All for between $200. & $300. ?

    Thanks for your generous consideration,
    sincerely ………………………..

  21. mr. vain vice on August 28, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    Can I use my fpv goggles with this version of upair since it uses 5.8ghz analog??

  22. Jonathan Snares on August 28, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Good review man!

  23. sergio martinez espina on August 28, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Es una mierda de dron

  24. Jonathan Snares on August 28, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Defect

  25. Universal Soldier on August 28, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    price pls

  26. Starky DH on August 28, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Its little bit ugly… But maybe its just me😂

  27. Asian Lad on August 28, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Does it need FAA registration

  28. lakkchina on August 28, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    Sadly no follow me tested

  29. NH Treasurehunter on August 28, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Point to note. I’ve noticed that if the controller is too close to the drone it tends to lock onto a weaker channel and that rubber door on the bottom is the button to change channels to get to the strongest one manually.

  30. double trip fishing on August 28, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Hey Dustin I had a ? I just bought a upair 2k drone but my controller stop working how do I get ahold of the company to get me a new one I need help !

  31. NAZRI J ENGINEERING on August 28, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    this is rubbish drone

  32. DakotaAtV on August 28, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    For the price you are better with a mavic mini

  33. The Totally not random kids Forever on August 28, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    HOW DO YOU UPLOAD THE VIDEO FROM THE DRONE 😭😭

  34. Carlos Melendez on August 28, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    I am considering th Up Air One as a first drone to get into drone filming. How hard is it to remove the stock 2 axis gimbal and install the 3 axis gimbalto this drone? Keep in mind I have no electrical soldering/component repair knowledge. Also, does this drone have a feature to help with auto orientation or is it a complete manual experience in which I would need alot of practice before buying? I don’t want to crash it or run it into something or someone because I didn’t understand drone orientation.? Please help as I have no drone knowledge, but really want to get into commercial drone business. My budget is small, so I can’t afford drones more than $500 but I want a drone to start small and get into real estate, filming, photo,etc. Any suggestions would help from anyone? Thanks

  35. Ploy Ploy on August 28, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    ไทย

  36. NH Treasurehunter on August 28, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    Take a shot every time he says "butt-tin"… Lol, sorry love your vids bro.

  37. Robert Kelly on August 28, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    Looks every bit as good as a Phantom !!!!

  38. B14 Pajarillo, Jared Alistaire S. on August 28, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    I wont say that its a fake of a dji phantom i think its really nice

  39. Carlos Espinoza on August 28, 2022 at 9:04 pm

    What’s the drone tow capacity? I want to use for fishing ? What do you think?

  40. Aktaruzzaman Chowdhury on August 28, 2022 at 9:04 pm

    Review Upair 2 Ultrasonic 4k+HD

  41. Joshboyjaybe - on August 28, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    What can I do mine when taking off it leans back

  42. James Mason on August 28, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    💥✨💥 Does anyone know where I can buy a battery charger.?? I’ve had this drone for a few years but it’s never been UP yet since the battery charger was thrown away… great review…!!

  43. Marcus Jordan on August 28, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Does this thing have GPS and why wouldn’t you just get a hubsan drone for that price??

  44. Wade Dittus on August 28, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    Thank you you saved me from buying

  45. Paul Nurse on August 28, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    Great review for anyone considering getting one of these

  46. armando moreira de Sousa on August 28, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    COMO POSSO COMPRAR PLACA DE CIRCUITO DO UPAIRONE QUIMOU A PLACA PRINCINPAL

  47. Jonathan Snares on August 28, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    Should have changed the channel. It may help prevent interference. Na looks like a defected gimbol.

  48. jhcabaco on August 28, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    I have an Upair one and I would to know how to do emergency stop, can help me? , thanks

  49. Moisés movf on August 28, 2022 at 9:11 pm

    hello my friend, I’m from Brazil, I do not know if you spoke at the altitude that it goes … what is the altitude and the distance that it reaches?

    If it is possible, please answer in Portuguese, thanks.

  50. Marnix Verschraegen on August 28, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    try the upair 2 much better then the upair one

Leave a Comment