Unboxing & Let's Play – X5SW-1 DRONE! – Quadcopter FPV RC W/ Real Time Camera – FULL REVIEW!

Unboxing & Let's Play – X5SW-1 DRONE! – Quadcopter FPV RC W/ Real Time Camera – FULL REVIEW!

Today we unbox the X5SW-1 Drone! This is a great rookie drone that is easy to use and has extra features you find in the top of the line drones. This includes a live feed camera and much more!

For your very own, check out:
https://bestchoiceproducts.com/products/4-channel-6-axis-gyro-headless-remote-control-quadcopter-fpv-rc-drone-w-wifi-camera-for-real-time-video-2-control-mode

Best Choice Products presents the FPV WIFI Quadcopter. 2MP camera and FPV Wi-Fi control allows you to capture, save, and share live video feed and photos on mobile devices. IOS and Android users can control aircraft on their mobile devices and tablets. As a second option, you can control the drone via an included 2.4 GHz controller. Drone features 6-axis gyro flight control system on 4 channels for motion sensing and a head-free mode perfect for beginners. 360 eversion commands flips and roll-overs during mid-flight.
FEATURES:

FPV WIFI CAMERA & VR HEADSET COMPATIBLE: 2MP camera and FPV Wi-Fi allows you to easily capture, save, and share live video and photos on mobile devices and tablets. Compatible with VR HEADSETS (not included) with split screen display on smartphones and tablets
DUAL CONTROL MODE & 360 EVERSION: iOS & Android users can control real-time video and the aircraft on their mobile devices and tablets. Second option allows you to control the drone via a 2.4GHz control. A push button on the control commands aerial flips and rolls mid-air
6-AXIS GYRO & THROWING FLIGHT: 6-axis gyroscope has an electronic compass for motion sensing. Allows you to throw the aircraft in the air, push throttle right up, and watch take off!
HEAD-FREE MODE & ONE-KEY RETURN: Head-free is perfect for beginners and allows easy control of the drone no matter the orientation and position during mid-flight. One-key return lands the drone at your location after use
With USB charger and (2) 780mAh batteries

50 Comments

  1. Firmansyahh Bagass on July 3, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    How Activate this camera

  2. Yk Tam on July 3, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    We are cheated, it did not work at all. Wifi not connect to the controller. Show no pictures or any connection. Throw it away.

  3. Bilal Khan on July 3, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    hi brother
    how much dollor this dron please

  4. Alison Robles on July 3, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    what is the app called

  5. OfficiallyImvu _3 on July 3, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    How do you change it

  6. Lance Stewart on July 3, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    Gave it a thumbs down since you didn’t bother to mention the name of the app you installed.

  7. Miteshkumar Patel on July 3, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    Please unbox jetkat live w 🥺🥺

  8. Hantu Gunung74 on July 3, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    Bang beli harganya berapa

  9. M.S. Tran on July 3, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    thaks for teaching for me

  10. Dru’s local Lawn care on July 3, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    full review hahaha lol fucking useless vid mate

  11. Eugenio P on July 3, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    Wifi always disconnects. Why

  12. Helen Ledger on July 3, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    Hi mine won’t turn on old help

  13. Khiem Noob on July 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    What is the app?

  14. John Stephen on July 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Dude that’s fake

  15. Black Pearle on July 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Drone is complete garbage

  16. Seth Caruthers on July 3, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    What is the name of the app? I can not find the paper that says what specific app you need to fly the drone on your phone

  17. Rasedul islam on July 3, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    Drons X35 Do not meching video

  18. w1av on July 3, 2022 at 7:36 pm

    This "drone" and it’s camera are pretty worthless. It’s a cheap-ass TOY. The software you can get as phone app is junk. Will not connect phone to camera no matter what. The drone is shitty, cheap, poorly made. Not worth $3. The battery lasts only about 5 to 6 minutes!!! How useless is that? You are much better off getting a REAL drone, not this piece of shit toy. Plus the controller is a cheaply made POS and you cant control the direction very well…..like driving a car with bad front end. I borrowed this drone from a friend so I am glad I didnt buy it. Typical crap from overseas.

  19. Sans the skeleton on July 3, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    Watch my drone x5sw syma
    How to fly when order comes

  20. Luke Endsley on July 3, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    what brand is thsi

  21. Trace 777 on July 3, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    Every thing works but i got it and i had to trim it right out of the box and i only got to fly it one time and i already have to replace the motor

  22. Diego Flores on July 3, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    Mine cost 35 dallors

  23. miguel pèrez on July 3, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    what are the steps to follow to connect the camera

  24. vicente 28 on July 3, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    Flight time?

  25. Phoque Hue on July 3, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    Heeeeelp! How do I access video?

  26. Sonny_b on July 3, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    What is the app called to get the live feed pleas

  27. Paddy Haughey on July 3, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    Everyone’s clone drone might be different, but i just got mine back up and running with the J-UFO app 👍

  28. Vix on July 3, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    What is the app name because I threw my away by accident please tell me

  29. Riley Hayes on July 3, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    How do you get to use the remote control and the app at the same time? When I open the app it only lets me control from the app

  30. Cope Snipes on July 3, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    What’s the app for the drone

  31. rai1012 Rai on July 3, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Men how did you connect it to the phone what’s the App name?? And the Address of the WiFi please!!!!!!

  32. Ruben Garcia on July 3, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    How do I connect a camera to

  33. Sans the skeleton on July 3, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    My drone is Incoming!!!!!!! 😎

  34. Phoque Hue on July 3, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    How do I access video?

  35. luis jimenez on July 3, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    @KhanFlicks I had this drone a couple of years ago. Put it away, but right now I have all the time in the world to play with it. The only problem is I don’t have the manual… could you please somehow scan and email me the manual. I tried SYMA website is the closest but not the same . The controller is diferent. I would really appreciate it… I also can connect the camera.. thanks Khan!!

  36. Shannon Wilson on July 3, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    I can’t seem to adjust mine to fly correctly could you show me how to fine to my controller it seem to want to fly forward when I want it fly straight up

  37. willy jack on July 3, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    Cannot seem to connect phone to camera for some reason

  38. Adult Meme on July 3, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    The drone is working now also

  39. The Mimic Fan on July 3, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Whats the app name?

  40. sebastian on July 3, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    my dad bought this and gave it to me I use the go sky app

  41. Faith M on July 3, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    Thanks for this. Just bought one for my boyfriend but it’s a bit bigger than that one

  42. Cholo Bob on July 3, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    What’s the app for quadrone I sight

  43. Chris Juarez on July 3, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    The drone drifts to a certain direction everytime. How do I fix that?

  44. shakeeb ahmed on July 3, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    how long can it fly for before it runs out of charge

  45. Black Pearle on July 3, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    WHATS THE APP NAME?????? WHATS THE APP NAME??????WHATS THE APP NAME??????

  46. Julius Teves on July 3, 2022 at 8:10 pm

    Control distance???

  47. brett cheeseman on July 3, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    cant pick up the wifi single, please help

  48. Shoobox on July 3, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    Great video im planing to buy one for my cousin

  49. The dee Family3 on July 3, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    Do video how to connect your phone to the drone plz

  50. Funny Pranks on July 3, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    what is the app Me

Leave a Comment