UDIRC U12S WIFI FPV Helicopter Review

UDIRC U12S WIFI FPV Helicopter Review

This is a fun little helicopter that features the unique feature of a WIFI FPV 480p camera in the nose. You can pick this heli up on BG. Use the coupon BG10TOYS to save an extra 10% off.
https://www.banggood.com/custlink/KDGRJ6tvEk

–Here are some other drones that I recommend–

DEERC DE22/SJRC F11 Pro 4K 2-axis Gimbal
($202 CN) https://www.banggood.com/custlink/vKvEQ3zJlz
($219 USA) https://www.banggood.com/custlink/v3mYbv2pa1
($330) https://amzn.to/3oSJnrz
Eachine EX4
($206.99) https://www.banggood.com/custlink/DGDysKCinJ
DJI Mini SE (249g)
(only $299) https://amzn.to/3cOEl9H
https://www.banggood.com/custlink/GmKENvUJiv
DJI Mini 2 (249g)
($449) https://amzn.to/3DNPpjs
https://www.banggood.com/custlink/DvGdQmMpor
FIMI X8 Mini (245g with Pro Version)
($339 Pro Version) https://www.banggood.com/custlink/KG3EQvkCai
($329 Standard) https://amzn.to/3l4B6Q1
Hubsan Zino Mini SE (249g)
($369.99) https://www.banggood.com/custlink/vD3hsG2JOl
($419 2 batt & carrying case) https://amzn.to/3nLcUE2
Potensic Dreamer Pro
($469.99) https://amzn.to/3r1mtAY
DJI Air 2s
($999) https://amzn.to/3cIbvYU
Autel EVO 2
(6K) https://amzn.to/2ZiRSTX
(8K) https://amzn.to/3FGGOPX
DJI MAVIC 3
https://amzn.to/3HP6KL5

Do you have a R/C product you’d like reviewed? If so email me at rdevall71@gmail.com

–Get my merch here & help support the channel
https://teespring.com/stores/rds-drone-reviews

–PLEASE BE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE!–

Please join my Facebook group and say “Hi” to all the great and helpful members!!
(R/C Drones: Reviews, Support, and Discussion)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/512520048931595/

and “LIKE” my Drone Review page…..
https://www.facebook.com/RDDRONEREVIEWS/

#UDIRCU12S
#FPVHELI
#RdsDroneReviews

50 Comments

  1. Desi Army on January 3, 2022 at 12:18 pm

    Buy in flysky.com prize 1399indean RS

  2. Adem HAMDI on January 3, 2022 at 12:19 pm

    Never knew some toys helicopter had a camera!

  3. Kongping Chang on January 3, 2022 at 12:21 pm

    How far can it fly away from you?

  4. Idaho Quadcopter on January 3, 2022 at 12:21 pm

    That camera was much better than i thought it would be. Very cool Ryan!

  5. Nishal vlogs on January 3, 2022 at 12:24 pm

    Did it have rechargeable battery πŸ”‹

  6. Deven on January 3, 2022 at 12:25 pm

    App is

  7. Drakshayani Drakshayani on January 3, 2022 at 12:26 pm

    India Pvt

  8. Kongping Chang on January 3, 2022 at 12:27 pm

    I just ordered it

  9. BIG DRONE FLYER77 R/C on January 3, 2022 at 12:28 pm

    Well done brother, pretty cool Heli Ryan.

  10. Macie Clifton-Couch on January 3, 2022 at 12:30 pm

    Does the back propeller spin?

  11. mine-vore on January 3, 2022 at 12:33 pm

    i just got mine to day and it was pointless to get i toke it out to get it set up and when i gone to charge it it was starting to act up where my PC turned off and i start stalling something burning so i unplug it from my PC and it burn my hand. dose anyone else have this trouble?

  12. Ryan bhagwandeen on January 3, 2022 at 12:34 pm

    Hey I have the same helicopter everything works great but I just wanted to know how you downloaded the video off the app

  13. Skeeter DuClaw on January 3, 2022 at 12:36 pm

    I have one to
    THIS IS THE FIRST VIDEO THAT HAS THE SAME HELICOPTER

  14. Nerf Shooter on January 3, 2022 at 12:36 pm

    My parents are gonna buy me that chopper I’m so excited πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜­πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜­πŸ˜Š

  15. Phunu Dutta on January 3, 2022 at 12:36 pm

    Nice

  16. Mansi Borkar on January 3, 2022 at 12:37 pm

    After online kahan se

  17. pubg gaming by sai mudhiraj on January 3, 2022 at 12:38 pm

    How much cost is this

  18. shiji vijesh on January 3, 2022 at 12:40 pm

    I also have this thing but it,s not yellow it’s red πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ͺ😏☺

  19. A. Alzate on January 3, 2022 at 12:41 pm

    Very good point about stopping record on the video before turning off the helicopter.πŸ‘

  20. Kongping Chang on January 3, 2022 at 12:42 pm

    Do you need WiFi to connect to the heli camera?

  21. Santarao Adivarapu on January 3, 2022 at 12:43 pm

    That helicopter is very very amazing pleaseeee give me the buying link to buy

  22. Sambos fishing and tackle on January 3, 2022 at 12:43 pm

    I FROGOT the app for it 😭

  23. ayush ki masti on January 3, 2022 at 12:46 pm

    Very nice helicopter three videos of rc camera videos please

  24. Santarao Adivarapu on January 3, 2022 at 12:47 pm

    Please give me the link to buy it

  25. KRYPT1C6921 on January 3, 2022 at 12:48 pm

    Thx bro

  26. Drones & Dogs on January 3, 2022 at 12:48 pm

    Like #11 Cool Heli.. never seen one with Fpv before

  27. naquan vick on January 3, 2022 at 12:50 pm

    Just got it today and don’t know how to work it

  28. Binod Paswan on January 3, 2022 at 12:51 pm

    Helicopter kaise order kare Ayush Raj

  29. Gregory Hall on January 3, 2022 at 12:51 pm

    Nice review of this little heli Ryan.

  30. Ye Kyaw on January 3, 2022 at 12:51 pm

    That RC and Insta Go 2 will be dope.

  31. Mark One on January 3, 2022 at 12:52 pm

    9:59 did i see a rolls royce in your garage

  32. Kvdmn Nila on January 3, 2022 at 12:52 pm

    I have 3 this like RC helicopter just 1,300 rs I got three

  33. Name's OMEGA on January 3, 2022 at 12:53 pm

    What’s the range this helicopter can fly away from the controller?

  34. Mr plane on January 3, 2022 at 12:53 pm

    Awesome review im getting that copter.

  35. John Cuppi on January 3, 2022 at 12:55 pm

    Cute heli

  36. Santarao Adivarapu on January 3, 2022 at 12:56 pm

    What is it’s cost

  37. Enderkill on January 3, 2022 at 12:57 pm

    For some reason they dint give me the charger

  38. Rad ROBLOX Channel on January 3, 2022 at 1:02 pm

    I bought one but it is spinning it’s not balanced can u tell me where to balance it

  39. Vipul Singh on January 3, 2022 at 1:02 pm

    Rc muje πŸΆπŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•

  40. Guadalupe Gonzalez on January 3, 2022 at 1:03 pm

    Can you connect it your phone service

  41. Hanumant Jagadale on January 3, 2022 at 1:04 pm

    Charging kaise karna

  42. DroneDays gr on January 3, 2022 at 1:06 pm

    Great video πŸ‘Œ friend πŸ‘

  43. Kongping Chang on January 3, 2022 at 1:08 pm

    I got mine today idk how to callabarate

  44. Jesusblanx on January 3, 2022 at 1:09 pm

    Podrian ayudarme con un manual de vuelo de este helicoptero en espaΓ±ol?

  45. Emran Habib on January 3, 2022 at 1:09 pm

    i like you

  46. Ron Brown on January 3, 2022 at 1:10 pm

    That’s great that it comes with FPV. And it seems like a decent flyer also. I’ve never flown a heli. Nice review Ryan, and I’m sure this one would be a lot of fun in backyard

  47. Blake’o’s RCs RC on January 3, 2022 at 1:11 pm

    I just got the green one of those for Christmas their awesome

  48. Aaditya Nayan on January 3, 2022 at 1:11 pm

    nice video!

  49. Poosa sai ram Sai ram on January 3, 2022 at 1:12 pm

    Hi sir this product avaliable in india i want this helicopter i searched in amazon flipkart not showing this product

  50. Name's OMEGA on January 3, 2022 at 1:12 pm

    It would be cool to add bb pellet missiles and crosshairs on the camera πŸ˜‚

Leave a Comment