Toy Drone review and Giveaway | FIMI X8SE | HolyStone HS105 | ZLRC SG108

Ken’s nephew Luke helps review these three toy drones.
All to be given away to some lucky viewers!
Drawing on TNL April 29th.
__________________________________________
ZLRC SG108:
https://www.cafago.com/en/p-rm13031-1.html?aid=Ken

Holystone HS105:
https://amzn.to/3tttoS1

FIMI X8SE:
https://amzn.to/3a4fNZB
__________________________________________
Join this channel to get access to nifty stuff:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCN3j77kPMeQu41gfMNd13A/join

Support the channel on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/Ken_Heron

Epidemic Sound Music Library (NO copyright strikes!)
Personal Plan: http://share.epidemicsound.com/STvdS
Commercial Plan: http://share.epidemicsound.com/STvhV
________________________________________________________
Ken’s New Channel: Side B: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjB1ZCqiAsQ_JiwYj8bKmkA
________________________________________________________
REMOTEPILOT101.com – https://remotepilot101.com/
(Use Heron18 for 30-percent off!)

Lume Cube: https://glnk.io/nn4/kenheron
Use: TNL10 for TEN-PERCENT off everything!

GPC Custom drone cases: https://goprofessionalcases.com/
(Use discount code: TNL10 for TEN-PERCENT off online purchases!)

FreewellGear.com – https://www.freewellgear.com/
________________________________________________________
Ken’s Gear:
AUDIO:
Sony URX-P03D (Dual Receiver) Lavalier Microphone: https://amzn.to/2LHwzDn
Roland R-07 Digital Recorder: https://amzn.to/2XBjoFx

VIDEO:
Sony RX100 Mark-VI: https://amzn.to/2LNr455
DJI Osmo Action sport camera: https://amzn.to/2XCE8fK
GoPro Hero Session 5 HERE: https://amzn.to/2sag8nf

Other Gear:
Bestem Controller knob covers HERE: https://amzn.to/2BZDRLg
Roland R-07 Digital Recorder: https://amzn.to/2SFwIGZ
Sennheiser Wireless Lavalier Mic: https://amzn.to/2LWzUM7
DJI Inspire 2 Drone: https://amzn.to/2VyxyqV
Osmo Pocket HERE: https://amzn.to/2sdJAsi
Polar Pro Lens bracket for Phantom 4 Pro: https://amzn.to/2TfrTVm
DJI Phantom 4 Pro 2.0 HERE: https://amzn.to/2RwWKPp
Rolling Phantom 4 case HERE: https://amzn.to/2VqFNVY
DJI Crystalsky Monitor HERE: https://amzn.to/2VrGlLr
Crystalsky mount for Phantom HERE: https://amzn.to/2RyTumL
RAM camera-mount HERE: https://amzn.to/2SDqVlr
Pelican 1200 Camera Case HERE: https://amzn.to/2Sz3KZo
For Lighting: https://amzn.to/2LWdcn3
Get a set of red Chucks HERE: https://amzn.to/2LRxQoj
Get Phantom Obsidian props HERE: https://amzn.to/2CQKKQT
PolarPro Vivid Filters for P4P: https://amzn.to/2LQOMeV
Fatshark Dominator V3 Goggles: https://amzn.to/2EYCwFW
Ken’s Quick-Release Neck Strap: https://amzn.to/2JxMhvy

Get eyeball decals for your drone. Send $10 PayPal to: kenheronupload@gmail.com
Go HERE for more info: http://www.heronaerialphotography.com/heron-aerial-photography-tshirts

Thank you so much for supporting our channel!!

For a complete set of contest rules: https://www.dronebook.org/page/thejudgesdecisionisfinal

#besttoydrones #toydrones #beginnerdrone

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.


SCROLLERS!
Just for you:
More Luke:
https://youtu.be/EEp-EQCni7Q

50 Comments

  1. Atlas Prime on May 19, 2021 at 2:51 am

    Beep beep I’m a sheep!

  2. Mister FPV on May 19, 2021 at 2:53 am

    Nothing

  3. Falcão Alex on May 19, 2021 at 2:53 am

    Nothing lol

  4. Hold Short Runway 27 on May 19, 2021 at 2:53 am

    How much flight time did you get out of the Fimi ? Nothing

  5. The new age Of cheesy on May 19, 2021 at 2:54 am

    These videos need more love.😊😊😊

  6. LetsPlayRicci on May 19, 2021 at 2:55 am

    NOTHING.
    It would be very nice!

  7. Falcão Alex on May 19, 2021 at 2:56 am

    Beep beep

  8. MR. MANIFEST on May 19, 2021 at 2:56 am

    My name is gops…😁
    Ken it was a great video … 😍🤩
    The drone was awesome , I like it .
    I don’t have a drone ..😔
    ZLRC drone have a 4 k cam it’s great
    Can u please give me the drone 😃
    I am also follower of your channel

  9. Aggelos Hill on May 19, 2021 at 2:56 am

    Nothing

  10. once upon a time in among us on May 19, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Nothing, u make amazing nephew i wish i could win that drone because i never won a giveway in my life

  11. LetsPlayRicci on May 19, 2021 at 2:57 am

    BEEP BEEP
    I am come from Austria!

  12. milan wiwczor on May 19, 2021 at 2:57 am

    THE BEST DANCER

  13. CRAZY BOY BOY on May 19, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Nothing But everything amazing video

  14. Milan Eisner on May 19, 2021 at 2:58 am

    THE BEST DANCE

  15. I got U on May 19, 2021 at 3:01 am

    Ingenuine review👎

  16. Different Perspective Photography on May 19, 2021 at 3:02 am

    Nothing.

  17. 10% Infinite on May 19, 2021 at 3:02 am

    Beep Beep

  18. Nickolas Snider on May 19, 2021 at 3:02 am

    The beep beep would be cool too! Lol

  19. edward trevino on May 19, 2021 at 3:03 am

    Beep Beep Nothing now gimme that piece of poo!!! My boys would love to try to get any of those toy drones to work.
    Definitely a funny video with the nephew. He needs to return again.

  20. MICHAEL BLADEZ_FPV on May 19, 2021 at 3:04 am

    Nothing. Lol great video Ken Heron and your nephew Luke was definitely the star of this video 👍😂👏

  21. TIGER BOY SHAWN on May 19, 2021 at 3:04 am

    Please sir I am trying all three codes but I know that I am a big unlucky guy I have a channel I am trying all codes 3 comment I need 2nd or 3nd drone you can understand my feelings a India pour guy

  22. chhan visal on May 19, 2021 at 3:11 am

    Wow so beautiful all drone I want to fly this

  23. Brian Zuiderwijk on May 19, 2021 at 3:15 am

    Nothing

  24. The Butcher Fpv on May 19, 2021 at 3:20 am

    Nothing. Is the best dancer for that piece of poo that goes BEEP BEEP!!

  25. TIGER BOY SHAWN on May 19, 2021 at 3:21 am

    Give me that little piece of boo

  26. DarkStar on May 19, 2021 at 3:22 am

    NOTHING. ( for ur nephew sake)

  27. Michael Lounds on May 19, 2021 at 3:22 am

    beep beep

  28. Atlas Prime on May 19, 2021 at 3:23 am

    The best dancer for sure

  29. domelite on May 19, 2021 at 3:23 am

    Nothing.

  30. Tom Brattain on May 19, 2021 at 3:24 am

    I wish I had a cool Uncle Ken.

  31. Elliot Boiii on May 19, 2021 at 3:25 am

    Smart kid

  32. Doge C on May 19, 2021 at 3:26 am

    nothing

  33. Vighnesh V on May 19, 2021 at 3:26 am

    please give me your dji mini 2 drone. Actually I watch your video, its actually good. I am your subscriber. Thank you sir.

  34. TIGER BOY SHAWN on May 19, 2021 at 3:28 am

    Sir please Beep beep

  35. Michael Lounds on May 19, 2021 at 3:29 am

    Nothing.

  36. Kamalky Laureano on May 19, 2021 at 3:29 am

    it seems the internet didn’t exist when you guys were making this video… it takes nothing to download an app, if you don’t know the name open google and thats it

  37. Brian Zuiderwijk on May 19, 2021 at 3:31 am

    The Best Dancer

  38. Troy Bateman on May 19, 2021 at 3:34 am

    The Best Dancer
    Beep Beep
    Nothing

  39. Moto Foto FPV on May 19, 2021 at 3:35 am

    The best dancer goes beep beep or nothing. Not true, she usually wants you to go in the back room for $100. Great videos!

  40. Terry cobb on May 19, 2021 at 3:36 am

    Cute funny video!

  41. Falcão Alex on May 19, 2021 at 3:37 am

    Nothing.

  42. Jeff Sullivan on May 19, 2021 at 3:40 am

    Good luck everyone

  43. Nathan wiw on May 19, 2021 at 3:42 am

    THE BEST DANCER

  44. Falcão Alex on May 19, 2021 at 3:43 am

    The best dancer lol

  45. Nickolas Snider on May 19, 2021 at 3:43 am

    Nothin. Is the way to go even if it doesn’t fly!!! Lol great vid!!

  46. Brad Alston RiverCityRVA on May 19, 2021 at 3:44 am

    Nothing.

  47. G D on May 19, 2021 at 3:45 am

    The Best Dancer
    Beep Beep
    Nothing.

    Try not to give Lil Luke a heart attack over those beeps!

  48. Peter Monre on May 19, 2021 at 3:45 am

    "The Best Dancer" But who is the best?

  49. Brian Zuiderwijk on May 19, 2021 at 3:47 am

    Beep Beep

  50. Atlas Prime on May 19, 2021 at 3:47 am

    Nothing. zero, zilch, nada, nientei, zip.

Leave a Comment