Top 3 Budget price Mini Drones with Camera | Smallest Drone Unboxing & review !!๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Today I want to show you Top 3 mini drones fot personal use . Best quality smallest drones . Budget price drones . Best drones for kids . cheapest drone . cheapest nano Drones .
Jetjat drone , skeye drone , wallet drone Unboxing review . Best drones Unboxing and review for personal use at Home .
#RakeshTech #Mini_Drones #RakeshOfficial

โ˜ฏ Top 3 mini Drones Buy links :๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
โ— JETJAT , SKEYE , Wallet drone .
Amazon IND : https://amzn.to/32f5qNf
Amazon IND : https://amzn.to/2V8QNJR
Amazon IND : https://amzn.to/2T2mIJx
โ˜ฏ Drones Flipkart Buy links :๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
โ— SKEYE : http://fkrt.it/X2kM5QNNNN
โ— Wallet : http://fkrt.it/FL4BW_uuuN
โ— JETJAT : http://fkrt.it/XYKbzQNNNN
โ˜ฏ Amazon US Drone Buy links :๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
โ— JETJAT , SKEYE , Wallet drone .
Amazon US : https://amzn.to/2Ve0xCy
Amazon US : https://amzn.to/38KyTRM
Amazon US : https://amzn.to/2HFYPC5

Hello
Dear friends I am Rakesh Shaw . Every body welcome to my channel Rakesh Tech .Thank you for watching my tech Youtube Channel please subscribe .

โ— My Useful Tech Gadgets link :๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Collar Mic : https://amzn.to/35SrCNU
Best Mic : http://fkrt.it/VKO004uuuN
Stand (5feet) : http://amzn.to/2H7b1dB
Stand (12ft) : http://fkrt.it/V8cy04uuuN
Table Stand : http://amzn.to/2nXxEbO
DSLR : https://amzn.to/2E1NBpN
Camera : http://fkrt.it/BR52p4uuuN
Camera Ph : http://fkrt.it/0uR9qPNNNN
Ear Ph : http://fkrt.it/XoQBsQNNNN
Light Stand : http://fkrt.it/0uR9qPNNNN
Lighting : https://amzn.to/2P711FX
GreenScreen :http://fkrt.it/wBe3qPNNNN
Cool Jeans : http://fkrt.it/BeNg04uuuN

โ— Back Ground Music Use by :
Vlog No Copyright YouTube Channel .

โ— Follow Me on Social Media :๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
New Channel : http://bit.ly/2Ta6JJ8
Facebook : Rakesh Shaw
https://m.facebook.com/rakesh.shaw.92775838?ref=logo
Facebook page : Rakesh Tech
https://www.facebook.com/RakeshShawTech/
Instagram : rakeshshaw054
https://www.instagram.com/rakeshshaw054/
Twitter : @RakeshS80983119

50 Comments

  1. REETA KUMARI on April 16, 2021 at 1:31 am

    Mini drone price

  2. Saurabh Wadkar on April 16, 2021 at 1:32 am

    Katneka he

  3. Saksham bhadauria on April 16, 2021 at 1:34 am

    Brother this is not mouse this is called a transmitter

  4. Rupali Gund on April 16, 2021 at 1:34 am

    Muje cha hi ye

  5. Nimmakayala Prem Kumar on April 16, 2021 at 1:34 am

    How to buy this

  6. FAKE NOBITA on April 16, 2021 at 1:35 am

    Orange colour ki

  7. Manoj kumar Tripathi on April 16, 2021 at 1:37 am

    Yah sab drones 100 ma milanga

  8. Pragati Jain on April 16, 2021 at 1:37 am

    Vizag ji agar aise aur saste drone hai to kripa karke pata

  9. Dhiman Mahata on April 16, 2021 at 1:37 am

    Sirf jetjat drone he camara walabhai

  10. sukhwinder singh on April 16, 2021 at 1:39 am

    Gurpreetsingh

  11. Alamin AJ on April 16, 2021 at 1:39 am

    Amazon pr unavailable hai

  12. Mohammad Ayaan on April 16, 2021 at 1:41 am

    These are not available

  13. super offline games world on April 16, 2021 at 1:42 am

    In

  14. FAKE NOBITA on April 16, 2021 at 1:43 am

    Prasuta wala drone kitne price

  15. Vigneshwar S on April 16, 2021 at 1:47 am

    What price bro

  16. Imran Ali on April 16, 2021 at 1:47 am

    price

  17. Amit jamre on April 16, 2021 at 1:47 am

    Isko kaiser kharide btauo

  18. M.B.B.S on April 16, 2021 at 1:47 am

    Price btade 3 ki

  19. Hafsa Matheen on April 16, 2021 at 1:48 am

    Were is link

  20. Suhail Ansari on April 16, 2021 at 1:49 am

    Kaha he. Link๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ค

  21. ff gamer on April 16, 2021 at 1:50 am

    Bhai iski price

  22. Dheni Taye on April 16, 2021 at 1:51 am

    muje ye drone de do bhai

  23. RABIUL SK on April 16, 2021 at 1:52 am

    Bhai mujhe link dena

  24. RABIUL SK on April 16, 2021 at 1:52 am

    Saste dam ka drone ka price kitna hai

  25. Devadas Alva on April 16, 2021 at 1:54 am

    I want

  26. Baban Singh on April 16, 2021 at 1:57 am

    Hlo
    Dron
    Price

  27. bashir akhtar on April 16, 2021 at 1:59 am

    Bhai mere chahiye

  28. MITHUN OP on April 16, 2021 at 2:01 am

    Where is your shiting 100 rs dron

  29. Venkanna Babu on April 16, 2021 at 2:02 am

    Link sent

  30. SOUMEN MONDAL on April 16, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Thanks bhaiya,,๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Sabhi drone Kamaal ke Hai…
    Main aapne ek project ke liye itne chhote drone ki talash mein tha, lekin mujhe samajh nahin a raha hai kaun sa khadidun…..
    Please help me………

  31. sengban baruah on April 16, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Bro jetjat is not available on amazon.give me another link to buy

  32. SHOTS MAKER on April 16, 2021 at 2:05 am

    Drone is not available I dislike ๐Ÿ˜ก

  33. Crafty girl on April 16, 2021 at 2:08 am

    Bro, wallet drone cost

  34. XYZENZ on April 16, 2021 at 2:09 am

    A drone prodonia

  35. Mohd Rehan hassan on April 16, 2021 at 2:13 am

    Yeh Sabi drone me camera hai

  36. purnima Kushwah on April 16, 2021 at 2:15 am

    how many Rs wallet drone

  37. Popat Nimase on April 16, 2021 at 2:15 am

    Orange drone muze teto mo tumko 100 rs par tumne karada he 150 rs taunga

  38. Mayuresh Bharambe on April 16, 2021 at 2:16 am

    Thanks mein kabse is drone ko dhund raha tha par dusre jhute photo dikhate the . thanks very much

  39. mamta kumawat on April 16, 2021 at 2:17 am

    I want dron

  40. Ashu Ashu on April 16, 2021 at 2:20 am

    Link chahiye

  41. Poshini Prabhakar on April 16, 2021 at 2:20 am

    I want this drone

  42. Renu Rani on April 16, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Yeh kaha se meli ga

  43. M.B.B.S on April 16, 2021 at 2:23 am

    Bhai teeno ki price

  44. aquarium master aqu on April 16, 2021 at 2:23 am

    Aap jhooth bol rahe hain hundred rupees mein Nahin milta

  45. Vigneshwar S on April 16, 2021 at 2:25 am

    I want to order that orange

  46. Abdul Aziz on April 16, 2021 at 2:26 am

    เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆเฆŸเฆพ เฆ•เฆฟเฆจเฆฌเง‹

  47. RABIUL SK on April 16, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Flipkart Amazon pe bohot dam hai

  48. Asma Bano on April 16, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Ise ham kharide kese

  49. Vijay Mhatre on April 16, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Ok thank you

  50. Komal Kumari on April 16, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Nitin

Leave a Comment