The New PowerEgg-X is the most Impressive versatile Consumer Drone – PART 1 Review

This is PART 1 of my review of this little EGG Drone. Powervision is one of the few companies that does not follow the same mold as many of the other manufacturers of drone products. There PowerEgg-X is very impressive for what it can do and will appeal to the average consumer. You can find out more about the PowerEgg-X drone here:
YOU CAN PURCHASE HERE: https://store.us.powervision.me?ref=5e3b5c2f4d0a9

BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS:
Action Camera Hat (USA): https://amzn.to/2OFz5Hu
Action Camera Hat (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2NwT7Zh

ACTION VLOGGING CAMERAS:
DJI OSMO ACTION: https://click.dji.com/AGMYePtvQpUgGrPm-JdOVg?pm=link&as=0018&ch=OSMO%20ACTION
GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): https://amzn.to/31BWboJ
GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2MYs5WX
GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): https://amzn.to/2XXqeWv
GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2Xjq6Vr
GOPRO HERO 6: https://amzn.to/2PA2Law
RUNCAM 5: http://bit.ly/2NHBPHb
MOBILE OSMO POCKET: https://click.dji.com/AF16aDSox3GLFnRjHDxCkQ?as=0014&ch=OSMO%20POCKET&pm=custom
ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: https://amzn.to/2DCrTJj

PRO CAMERAS:
Canon EOS R: https://amzn.to/2W0qPq9
Canon M6 MkII: https://amzn.to/2n0ISiO
Canon 80D: https://amzn.to/2Kmggb4
Panasonic 4K Camcorder: https://amzn.to/2JYGFdx
Lenses: https://amzn.to/2AWjZJ9
https://amzn.to/2Gwb6JT

SOUND AUDIO:
MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): https://amzn.to/2IKMr6n
MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2p3mExN
STUDIO BOOM MIC: https://amzn.to/2CgZ1ru
STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: https://amzn.to/2TlTjJt

LIGHTING:
STUDIO LIGHTING: Studio Softbox: https://amzn.to/2GZTPX6
STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: https://amzn.to/2N9pp7J

DRONE ACCESSORIES:
Round Landing Pad: https://amzn.to/2HBqp2w
Square Landing Pad SMALL (USA): https://amzn.to/2Yl7SPf
Square Landing Pad LARGE: https://amzn.to/2nukqqH

#Powervision #Poweregg-x #Drone #Camera #poweregg #Review #CaptainDrone #Ottawa

50 Comments

  1. Peter Lustig-Deutscher Patriot on August 14, 2020 at 9:04 am

    Whenever i watch some of your videos there is snow lol

  2. Jonathan Pomariño on August 14, 2020 at 9:05 am

    I want this..! I pray that I win on your contest! ☺ Pick me!.. Pick me!.. 😁

  3. Jason Hillman on August 14, 2020 at 9:06 am

    I’m so impressed with how smooth the gimble allows for action follow. No stick and move.

  4. N.Y Drone Channel on August 14, 2020 at 9:06 am
  5. Pranjal on August 14, 2020 at 9:07 am

    New invention by power egg

  6. Terry Ambrogio on August 14, 2020 at 9:09 am

    Getting this drone is the fastest way to get made fun of

  7. Mark kinneth Valdez on August 14, 2020 at 9:12 am

    ilike ure vlog… thanks to give me ure drone.. old drone its uk too me hahahaha.. ph phillipines..

  8. Christina Oatway on August 14, 2020 at 9:14 am

    The camera works quite well, I like how you can put the audio through the phone!

  9. Graham Garner on August 14, 2020 at 9:15 am

    Gtreat review, thanks. Is iy worth the price?

  10. Moen Cabisada on August 14, 2020 at 9:16 am

    Hey captain, can i touch your egg??

  11. Markuz1775 on August 14, 2020 at 9:17 am

    Does your cell phone needs to be an I phone or can it be a Samsung ? What cell phone brand or what type of cell phone is compatible with the app?

  12. Thomas Lessing on August 14, 2020 at 9:17 am

    I didn’t see the price and availability. Can anyone help or suggest where is best place to purchase

  13. do little on August 14, 2020 at 9:18 am

    How’s the waterproofing and could it be used for surfing?

  14. Dave Rieck on August 14, 2020 at 9:19 am

    Great video as always , had a giggle to my self. I live in a tropical part of Australia . Never seen snow . The sound your shoes make while walking around . lol

  15. Reno 2112 on August 14, 2020 at 9:20 am

    Can you fly it outside from the comfort of your home or car? That would be handy…

  16. Remington Bradley on August 14, 2020 at 9:21 am

    You act like you’re 30 but I have to ask how old are you?

  17. PENDEJO.TV on August 14, 2020 at 9:23 am

    This drone egg is awesome I really love it♥️ hooe i someday I could have have a drone that could realy can give me kick in my blogs. Stay safe captain drone God bless and more power to your channel♥️ frm Philippines

  18. Jeremiah Tekadjaya on August 14, 2020 at 9:24 am

    What is the phantom like drone behind you ????

  19. bnnn124 on August 14, 2020 at 9:24 am

    “Will track any human”. You said, so my dog can’t be tracked?

  20. Crumphorn on August 14, 2020 at 9:24 am

    What’s the music?

  21. Anonymous Person on August 14, 2020 at 9:24 am

    That tree almost scrambled your egg.

  22. sharulazie sharwan on August 14, 2020 at 9:27 am

    Nice review..👍

  23. Jeff B on August 14, 2020 at 9:28 am

    This damn thing is 1300……..someday😒

  24. Keona 29 on August 14, 2020 at 9:29 am

    need to watch this video again since I didn’t win the giveaways so might as well be contended on watching this. lol. anyways cant wait till the 150k giveaway and as always will try my luck once again. thanks capt and more power. God bless

  25. Terence Ngoh Makia on August 14, 2020 at 9:30 am

    Dude i wish you were grand dad. You would be the coolest.

  26. BallSy on August 14, 2020 at 9:31 am

    Does this come with the chicken?

  27. gadget0bsess3d on August 14, 2020 at 9:36 am

    Very versatile gadget😲! Nice video😀

  28. Mike Clark on August 14, 2020 at 9:37 am

    This drone is quite amazing! I just entered the contest to win one of these that Captain Drone is having — contest ends on 31 May 2020 so better enter soon (writing this on 24 May)! Or maybe you shouldn’t, since every additional entry reduces my chances of winning… hmmm.

  29. Airmale Postman on August 14, 2020 at 9:38 am

    Impressive drone! Checked out your links. Guessing prices would be quite a bit more expensive here in Canada though.

  30. Hakan YILDIRIM on August 14, 2020 at 9:38 am

    does he see all targets itself… in follow mode. 🙂

  31. Zhang Andy on August 14, 2020 at 9:39 am

    that gimbal looks almost like the original DJI Mavic Pro!

  32. loren geschwill on August 14, 2020 at 9:39 am

    Hi Jeff thankyou being helpfull.Ihave a Idea how about DJI makes a controller that I can down load same app as you have and I can see on my phone as you can on your Drone.I am standing right next to you while watching what you see on your phone.What do you think

  33. Zdeněk61R on August 14, 2020 at 9:40 am

    Nice drone.

  34. rymel lee igne on August 14, 2020 at 9:41 am

    this is a complete and all around drone i wish i have one of this drone…

  35. DomNix TV on August 14, 2020 at 9:45 am

    i want this one some day ❤️

  36. J L on August 14, 2020 at 9:45 am

    Hope you got hazardous duty pay for this video.

  37. Amir Hamid on August 14, 2020 at 9:46 am

    As a drone which better Mavic 2 pro or this power x

  38. Covfefe cletus on August 14, 2020 at 9:47 am

    Video quality is to soft. Works great handheld but not so good as a drone as far as footage, range e.t.c.

  39. a2703bis Leo on August 14, 2020 at 9:47 am

    Hello Captain, very nice an interesting review thats why Im subscribing. I was keeping an eye on this product since some time and indeed looks good – May I dare to ask: Is it comfy when used as a straight camcorder? Looks a bit chunky.. Maybe removing the upper shell in camcorder mod would help?
    Thanks for your quality in reviews and greetings from Italy..

  40. EAGLES on August 14, 2020 at 9:47 am

    I love your reviews sir… Keep up the good work💕

  41. Stuart_&_Sue Simpson on August 14, 2020 at 9:50 am

    Great video Steve, Cpt Drone!

  42. Aljun Ducs on August 14, 2020 at 9:51 am

    I really like this drone but my pocket says he doesn’t like the price 🤣

  43. KD7DON Don on August 14, 2020 at 9:52 am

    Very cool.

  44. DANGOTE TV on August 14, 2020 at 9:52 am

    Very detailed..thanks captain Drone 💯✅

  45. ertatta on August 14, 2020 at 9:53 am

    Ok this is the drone I d most like to see a follow up of now that it’s summer. Would love to see non white out winter footage please!

  46. Dracul on August 14, 2020 at 9:53 am

    Great video captain! Thanks so much. What a machine/system! Sub’d.

  47. TheOzturner on August 14, 2020 at 9:57 am

    Like they way it can convert to a camera system

  48. GMV Motion Graphic on August 14, 2020 at 9:59 am

    The app is like a copy of the DJI App, but it’s look really good, Wish Skydio could do the same thing with their App.

  49. WAN FARID on August 14, 2020 at 10:02 am

    your country is so beautiful.

  50. Budi Ardiyanto on August 14, 2020 at 10:03 am

    Interesting…but it’s expensive price.but i like…so i hope i get that drone free😋

    Quiz answer
    1. Indonesia
    2. budi
    3. Cheramic mug with capten dron logos
    4. Handheld 3,5 hours
    5. 20 knot wind resistance

Leave a Comment