Syma X9 Flying Car Quadcopter Drone Unboxing, Maiden Flight & Drive, and Review

This is the Unboxing, Maiden Flight & Drive, and Review for the new Syma X9 Flying Car Quadcopter Drone.

Click here for this RC Flying Car: https://amzn.to/2rvVUHq or https://www.gblynden.com/

The links in this description are affiliate links. They give me a small commission on sales which helps support the channel and keep it independent: https://www.amazon.com/shop/gblyndensrc

Follow me on Social Media to keep up with all of the fun!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GBLyndensRC
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GBLyndensRC/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GBLyndensRC

Since size is not always something that comes off well in video, I included a number of different aircraft to compare this Syma RC Flying Car side by side. Hopefully you will be familiar with at least one of them to help you get a better idea of its size.

I started with my other Syma products, which are the Syma X8C Venture Drone, Syma X5SC-1 Falcon Drone, and Syma X12 Nano Drone. Just for fun I threw in a size comparison with the WLtoys F949 Cessna 182.

The other quad options I compared it to are the new Dromida Verso, Blade Nano QX 3D, Blade Inductrix, Estes Proto-Z, Estes Proto-X, and Cheerson CX-10.

Here are my review notes:

Pros:
– A lot of fun
– Files well for its weight
– Two flight modes
– Durable
– No integrated battery

Cons
– It needs more space to do funnels and other “tricks” than a typical quadcopter
– 5 minute flight times

Bonus Points for this, I was able to use my WLtoys Cessna 182 battery in this thing, not just the stock battery.

After flying this some more and watching a few other videos, I have my eyes on the SY X25 Flying Car which is also known as the SongYang X25 Flying Car now too. It looks like a lot of fun as well 🙂

50 Comments

  1. Shahard Bowes on May 17, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Very cool RC flying car 👍👍😁

  2. Ultra Meyer on May 17, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Noice.

  3. Manal Ibrahim on May 17, 2021 at 2:45 am

    How to get one

  4. caro baez on May 17, 2021 at 2:48 am

    holaaa muy buen video deseo que continuen haciendo material de calidad… Voy a seguir mirando sus creaciones. Les mando un saludo nos vemos pronto 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

  5. Joseph Zavala on May 17, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Remember me Joseph zavala

  6. steve on May 17, 2021 at 2:49 am

    O I have that carcopter but is not remote control whin I puchict the popelers sipins
    It dose not do anything

  7. Татьяна Чалая on May 17, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Ugh I

  8. Sonam Rajput on May 17, 2021 at 2:51 am

    Price car drone

  9. Caleb Handley on May 17, 2021 at 2:51 am

    I never seen one of those RC car/rc drone like that it’s really cool all I seen is RC cars and RC drones there’s always and sometimes RC boats but that thing is sick it’s really cool

  10. Guppy Galaxy on May 17, 2021 at 2:52 am

    ugh so much Styrofoam…

  11. Mr Bear Lee There - BearRon on May 17, 2021 at 2:53 am

    Want

  12. naila nadim on May 17, 2021 at 2:54 am

    😰😱👿😰👿😱👿👿👿

  13. Finnadoche on May 17, 2021 at 2:56 am

    every real car should have drone ability as well!!

  14. Franco Pocholo Andaya on May 17, 2021 at 3:01 am

    Were doyou buy it

  15. F T on May 17, 2021 at 3:01 am

    Just fly the stupid thing

  16. Koalaspuked on May 17, 2021 at 3:01 am

    This is a very nice scale model. I will be waiting for the full-size production rollout. Any idea on economy and range?

  17. andik on May 17, 2021 at 3:01 am

    Где русские ц1ып1э узкие

  18. AMAZING DIY on May 17, 2021 at 3:02 am

    It’s cool, it’s air and land use.

  19. Harman Singh on May 17, 2021 at 3:03 am

    Cool

  20. the hilton family on May 17, 2021 at 3:03 am

    I would call this a drone car XD

  21. Закир Каримов on May 17, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Привет как дела у вас

  22. Lakeshia Page on May 17, 2021 at 3:05 am

    funnymike my twin

  23. Murali Raju on May 17, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Gugg

  24. AntArmy on May 17, 2021 at 3:06 am

    Sciencetist looking : oh wow we should buy one and take It apart and make the same but huge we shall be rich

  25. Charizard on May 17, 2021 at 3:08 am

    I have the same thing but it’s black

  26. Epik Diamond on May 17, 2021 at 3:09 am

    You should call this a quadcarpter

  27. Judy Exham on May 17, 2021 at 3:12 am

    Stop talking for an hour!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. Pankaj Verma on May 17, 2021 at 3:12 am

    How many price of this drone/car

  29. Creative on May 17, 2021 at 3:12 am

    Wonderful My Friend like 👍👍👍👍👍👍

  30. Ali Zaid on May 17, 2021 at 3:14 am

    How much does this cost

  31. eunice video vlogs on May 17, 2021 at 3:17 am

    Can i have one of those i dont have a money yust the very tiny drown please.

  32. Sonam Rajput on May 17, 2021 at 3:18 am

    Rs.

  33. V. Veeresh on May 17, 2021 at 3:18 am

    How mach is the

  34. GBLynden's RC on May 17, 2021 at 3:21 am

    Click here for this RC Flying Car: https://amzn.to/2rvVUHq or GBLynden.com

    The links in this description are affiliate links. They give me a small commission on sales which helps support the channel and keep it independent: https://www.amazon.com/shop/gblyndensrc

  35. omar osama on May 17, 2021 at 3:23 am

    Good nice nice

  36. Niranga Dissanayake on May 17, 2021 at 3:23 am

    price.

  37. thatoneguy on May 17, 2021 at 3:24 am

    Is it worth getting 🤔

  38. study 96 on May 17, 2021 at 3:25 am

    Yah kaun se shop mein milati hai

  39. Niranga Dissanayake on May 17, 2021 at 3:25 am

    flying time.

  40. CHRISTOPHER AMERICANO on May 17, 2021 at 3:25 am

    i love you gb

  41. Rushil Sooka on May 17, 2021 at 3:26 am

    Are you giveing it i have naver ever a rc toy

  42. Eve Straus on May 17, 2021 at 3:28 am

    Wer you can buy this cool shittt

  43. Gouranga Kumbhakar on May 17, 2021 at 3:28 am

    Where you get it this thing.

  44. ANURAG RAJBHAR on May 17, 2021 at 3:29 am

    Call me 7310405014

  45. Michelie Ligas on May 17, 2021 at 3:29 am

    Cool

  46. Margaret Thatcher on May 17, 2021 at 3:31 am

    Πόσα ευρώ κάνει

  47. steve on May 17, 2021 at 3:34 am

    I alerady have a helicopter remote

  48. Sivaprasad Udayan on May 17, 2021 at 3:39 am

    If it has camera. How will we connect camera with our mobile?

  49. Jacob Beller on May 17, 2021 at 3:40 am

    Where did you get it XD

  50. KPC Animation on May 17, 2021 at 3:42 am

    i like your car

Leave a Comment