Syma X5SW Quadcopter – [Unboxing & Review] – 6 Axis – 2.4GHz – WIFI – FPV – 2MP Camera

Please subscribe for more! Got this quadcopter from Gearbest.com here: http://goo.gl/TW1a8H. You can watch this video in 1080P @ 60FPS!

Highlights:

-Brand Name: Syma
-Model Number: Syma X5SW
-Remote Distance: About 50 Meters
-Features: Shatter Resistant
-Charging Voltage: 3pcs 3.7V 500mAh Lithium Battery
-Charging Time: About 120 Minutes (USB Charging)
-Plugs Type: USB
-Video Time: About 30 Minutes
-Remote Control: 2.4GHz Wireless Remote Control
-Channel: 4-Channels
-Mode: Mode 2 (Left Hand Throttle)
-Transmitter Power: 4 x 1.5V AA battery(not included)
-Model Power: Built-in rechargeable battery
-Flying Time: 5~6mins

50 Comments

  1. SuperBlazer 907 on August 14, 2020 at 9:04 am

    You showed your ip address, people can track you, delete this video

  2. drew jenn on August 14, 2020 at 9:05 am

    They are spraying the shit outta your sky bro. Chemclouds

  3. Spiritdove on August 14, 2020 at 9:07 am

    I got a new one two days ago for $30 dont have it yet but got it for my dogs

  4. anne c. zanoni on August 14, 2020 at 9:10 am

    PRO MAN BRO

  5. Ahlam Iqbal, VI-D,26 on August 14, 2020 at 9:10 am

    Weight?

  6. Tomas Staponkus on August 14, 2020 at 9:10 am

    Į fligh with this drone 7.20sec with not full baterry

  7. Martin Rushoe on August 14, 2020 at 9:10 am

    Good luck with it I brought two syma and one was x5sw and it was so.not worth the money the battery want out and the charger went out to

  8. Jimmy De Leon on August 14, 2020 at 9:11 am

    anyways for me i buy the drone if it has good camera

  9. Mosiur Sabid on August 14, 2020 at 9:11 am

    Hi

  10. Justin Curless on August 14, 2020 at 9:12 am

    I have an X5SW Drone and Made Mine Hover like the X5HW Drone and it’s a lot of fun to Fly and shoot Photos with it

  11. Brian Roberts on August 14, 2020 at 9:14 am

    Adorable? Really. Hmmmm

  12. peter tenhave on August 14, 2020 at 9:14 am

    Especially later on the video it’s okay!

  13. Ameer Ali on August 14, 2020 at 9:15 am

    العربي لايك

  14. Robert Felp on August 14, 2020 at 9:17 am

    YOU ALSO COULD OF LOST THE ANNOYING ARAB MUSIC

  15. كاسر القيود on August 14, 2020 at 9:18 am

    طيارة والكامره

  16. Technical Channel on August 14, 2020 at 9:18 am

    vai ata kivabe kinbo…..ata koto miter porjonto jay and koto miter upore uthe and koto minute urbe….
    plzzzz bole

  17. Bhaskara dalai Dalai bhaskara on August 14, 2020 at 9:18 am

    Buy link

  18. Joshua Beconi on August 14, 2020 at 9:19 am

    Great review minus the shitty music…. How about EVERYBODY leave their personal taste in music OFF of the their vids. Nobody likes other people’s music… Just saying. It not just you, it’s EVERYBODY making vids. All my dirt bike vids have terrible music drowning out more desirable sounds as well. Greatest review. Thank you

  19. Keven Singh on August 14, 2020 at 9:19 am

    It is nice to have a drone b

  20. Sameer Rangari on August 14, 2020 at 9:22 am

    This drone is not stable🧐

  21. PRABIN YT on August 14, 2020 at 9:22 am

    You give me l give yo 1core

  22. Ali saleh on August 14, 2020 at 9:23 am

    I love it very Mitch and I will by it tomorrow walla

  23. The RC Gamer on August 14, 2020 at 9:23 am

    Dude you talk too much next time shut up and show the Drone

  24. Kevin Skaggs on August 14, 2020 at 9:23 am

    WTF?!?! that’s not a full second delay on the FPV. lol maybe a 10th of a second. Good review though.

  25. Aileen Coros on August 14, 2020 at 9:24 am

    Is the battery in the controller need to be rechargable?

  26. LULU BEHERA on August 14, 2020 at 9:25 am

    nice

  27. VA3DLO on August 14, 2020 at 9:26 am

    Hi how do i hook up to wifi or how do i record video with my drone

  28. SASH2006 on August 14, 2020 at 9:28 am

    $$$$$💵💵💵???????

  29. Andrew Mckenzie on August 14, 2020 at 9:29 am

    You talk too much

  30. Jayden Jackson on August 14, 2020 at 9:32 am

    15:21 thank me later

  31. Macgyver C on August 14, 2020 at 9:34 am

    wow that takes crappy video, thanks for the heads up.

  32. ČHĂŘVÏÑ PŘØĎ on August 14, 2020 at 9:35 am

    you can make a video on what have in a drone☺

  33. Hero _john on August 14, 2020 at 9:35 am

    I hate it too

  34. ACsky21 on August 14, 2020 at 9:35 am

    unboxing stars at 5:00 thank me never

  35. 007thematrix007 on August 14, 2020 at 9:38 am

    @ 16:48 dayumn, that vid. footage is shaky a.f. 😅 lolol ….. no bueno!

  36. Pavithra Bhat on August 14, 2020 at 9:40 am

    Does it has camera

  37. Keinphurkphorn Tray on August 14, 2020 at 9:40 am

    2. 4GHZ

  38. Robin hood on August 14, 2020 at 9:43 am

    How many price

  39. Rondo Schiavoni on August 14, 2020 at 9:43 am

    does the camera have stabilization in it

  40. hector ortega on August 14, 2020 at 9:44 am

    talk too much my friend we want accion

  41. Familia Palacios-Santos on August 14, 2020 at 9:45 am

    How long does the battery lasts?

  42. Nuri Ali on August 14, 2020 at 9:47 am

    How come i didn’t get a phone holder

  43. Ajlolik ?? on August 14, 2020 at 9:47 am

    I ordered a black 1 is it still the same

  44. tachnical students on August 14, 2020 at 9:47 am

    Please giveway it

  45. Robert Felp on August 14, 2020 at 9:48 am

    Lethal? Your a fucking tool, and your videos suck balls. Dislike on my 5 accounts

  46. ??????? on August 14, 2020 at 9:50 am

    i just purchased it on toykingdom for more than 130usd/6,602.76php+ and you’ll guys get it for less than$60? omg!,i feel so stupid

  47. Muthu Master on August 14, 2020 at 9:53 am

    5.03 unboxing

  48. priyanshu Kr rao on August 14, 2020 at 9:56 am

    Camera lens how much

  49. Real Pickz on August 14, 2020 at 9:58 am

    He talked from 0:00 to 5:00 dude just fucking undox it 😂
    I’m saving for s phantom 4p

  50. Portia Tambang on August 14, 2020 at 10:01 am

    How do you connect it with Samsung galaxy note 3

Leave a Comment