Syma – X5C Explorers – Review and Flight (Indoors and Outdoors)

Syma – X5C Explorers – Review and Flight (Indoors and Outdoors)

Link to buy from Banggood:
RTF ($46) – http://www.banggood.com/Syma-X5C-Explorers-2_4G-4CH-RC-Quadcopter-Mode-2-With-Camera-p-913827.html?p=Z431161082112012126P

This is my review of the Syma X5C Explorers quadcopter. This quad can take multiple forms, in a way. It has optional prop guards, landing legs, and camera. If you fly with all the accessories, it can get a bit unstable in fast flying, but works well for aerial videography and prop protection. If you trim it down to its lightest form, with no prop guards, landing feet, or camera, it can fly “sporty” quite well, and even do flips. Overall this is a good stable quad, but you have to make sure to fly it in the proper manner for the attachments you have on it.

Enjoy!
-Flyin’ Ryan

Full-Screen Onboard Footage:

Like me on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/FlyinRyanRc

50 Comments

  1. dks13827 on July 28, 2021 at 8:40 pm

    After I fly for 5 seconds the lights start blinking like the battery is nearly dead. New batteries…….. and charged batteries. Any help ?

  2. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    رح اشتري 2

  3. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 8:43 pm

    عبده الرعوي ههههههههههه

  4. Aiden on July 28, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    Does it require registration?

  5. meir rotfleisch on July 28, 2021 at 8:45 pm

    hi ..Thanks for the review.. just got this as a hand me down second hand.. Didnt come with a manual .. Does anyone one know if there is a max of the SD card for the Camera??

    Thanks

  6. 97 Bhatti 97 on July 28, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    fily time plzz bhai

  7. On Sight on July 28, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    Hey Ryan, great video 👍
    what sort of weight do you think it could carry ?? A golf ball for example??? Cheers

  8. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    حمود الربحه والمترحقه الحراره ههههههههه

  9. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    محمد خالد عبد المنان

  10. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    كيك بهجه

  11. C오프로드 데이비드 레인저 레이스 R on July 28, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    드론 X5C SYMA

  12. Yap İslet Seyret on July 28, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    DRONE MADE FROM JAR COVER https://youtu.be/JWjj9iUtji8

  13. Kanchan Nautiyal on July 28, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    How to connect it with the phone

  14. Happy Zone on July 28, 2021 at 8:58 pm

    Is the camera data transfer rate good enough?

  15. RADIO RC DUDE FPV UK on July 28, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Cool

  16. Shiny Ivin on July 28, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    I can tell why dji drones are so expensive.

  17. UB's Lab. on July 28, 2021 at 9:05 pm

    Flying time??

  18. Natriy Wild on July 28, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    You can actually do flips with camera on

  19. Kel Kni on July 28, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    New vids coming ?

  20. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    محمود أم سته

  21. G on July 28, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    Thinking of buying a drone for my daughter. Your videos helped me pick one out! Thank you!

  22. Tomato Tom on July 28, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    I cant believe it has been 5 years since i last watched this video…time sure flies does it?

  23. ezbdaniels on July 28, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    I love playing with this drone. it’s my first so I am a noob😁… I can’t figure out how the trim function actually works… any help would be greatly appreciated

  24. Roy Harrison on July 28, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    I just got one of these drones and the remote wont connect to the drone. Any advise?

  25. M Mateen on July 28, 2021 at 9:17 pm

    Is it available in Pakistan

  26. Clan Zoom on July 28, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    Mine doesn’t work!

  27. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    عبد الواحد الدعري

  28. Doge_ Studios on July 28, 2021 at 9:19 pm

    I do have the same drone like u but every time i try to see my video from the drone but it wont it me see it

  29. Masti Express on July 28, 2021 at 9:20 pm

    You gave me some drones ,please, please

  30. jan on July 28, 2021 at 9:20 pm

    What happened to you ? Miss the reviews. No new videos in what 5 years?

  31. Over World on July 28, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    hello i search notice for this drone ,have u ?

  32. Crystal Wong on July 28, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    I have one two

  33. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    الان جلستين تحت بيت العزي هههههههه

  34. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    محمداحمدحسن

  35. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:26 pm

    هههههههههههه

  36. Ram Kaka on July 28, 2021 at 9:27 pm

    મગઘણ

  37. Sridhar Hk on July 28, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    I want a drone

  38. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    يعبر مع السلامه

  39. Lukem on July 28, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    mine lost signal at about 150ft and went straight into a tree. that was the end of that

  40. Crystal Wong on July 28, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    I have syma X5C too

  41. MN Video on July 28, 2021 at 9:29 pm

    Nice video! On my channel, I have just uploaded the first part of a new DIY video where I’m going to mod the flight time of X5C to over 13 minutes.That is a really whopping long time!

  42. JP1970 on July 28, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    I just received one of these today—-pretty excited to learn how to fly drones! Thank you for the video—subbed!

  43. Jackey nayak on July 28, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    nice men i like it

  44. YeetMyChicken on July 28, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    Is this similar to the tc1507 explorer drone

  45. Sohail Parvaiz on July 28, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    It’s still available

  46. abdalwahdAlshamery Alsamery on July 28, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    الاحوس ههههههههههه

  47. PEDRO ROSALES on July 28, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    XFA TRADUCCION ESPAÑOL

  48. Crystal Wong on July 28, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    I have a syma X5C too

  49. Raj Sindha on July 28, 2021 at 9:37 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing your valuable thoughts !!!!!

  50. Ken Benson-Clarke on July 28, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    I couild not get mine to run indoors and in the park it was difficult. My friend has a £1000 job, and that was so easy. he said X5C was difficult but possible with time to master. Dont be mislead by youtube promotional videos, they are usually best of the best and well trained people.

Leave a Comment