50 Comments

  1. RoseMarie Hogan on November 19, 2021 at 10:15 am

    Is there a part number on that phone holder? My drone identical drone showed up without the phone holder so I’m trying to find where to buy one.

  2. raymund gulmatico on November 19, 2021 at 10:15 am

    I like your drone

  3. Roy Gepner on November 19, 2021 at 10:15 am

    I bought the S9M model.
    Its around 35.00. It has Wi-Fi and the controller is much better. Built in cell holder. It comes with two 5 minute module type batteries w/charger.
    You need to be atleast 20 to 25 feet up to take pics or videos. Cons are. Its easy to loose a propeller. Check them often. There is a 30 day free return on Amazon. Im on no.2 swap.
    I like this drone for speeding around the yard. Very fast, pretty durable. But only in winds 10mph or less.

  4. FØKSCO on November 19, 2021 at 10:15 am

    How up it goes??

  5. Chris Young on November 19, 2021 at 10:15 am

    Best 5 dollars

  6. Indigo Fishermen on November 19, 2021 at 10:16 am

    Price says $32 on his monitor, click the link $50 lmao 😀

  7. Silas Murphy on November 19, 2021 at 10:17 am

    No one pays $50 for a drone that does nothing…i see why u didn’t mention the price.

  8. Denise S Flores on November 19, 2021 at 10:19 am

    Best Review!!!

  9. TimursYT on November 19, 2021 at 10:20 am

    Thanks I’m buying one of these they’re amazing! And thanks to you also for being a great reviewer and not taking 20 minutes talking about other stuff👍🏼

  10. Niroj on November 19, 2021 at 10:23 am

    what was it price???😯😯😯

  11. joey Depalmer on November 19, 2021 at 10:23 am

    no distant info or charge life?

  12. Josh S-TV on November 19, 2021 at 10:27 am

    HOW LONG IS FLIGHT TIME??? THANKS

  13. Caffeine User on November 19, 2021 at 10:27 am

    "Perfect for flying around the house-"

    Yea nice, I decapitated a lizard’s head.

  14. 100ksubswithoutanyvideo challenge on November 19, 2021 at 10:27 am

    Pls what is the fun’s use in the drone either a1 or b2

  15. maxnashe maxnashe on November 19, 2021 at 10:29 am

    Anyone know where i can get blades for this little baby?

  16. Ruudy L on November 19, 2021 at 10:29 am

    YOU can tilt the camera up, very carefully push at the top of camera

  17. Uncatable Rosales on November 19, 2021 at 10:29 am

    can you send me on
    plz

  18. maxina misquitta on November 19, 2021 at 10:30 am

    Do we need lience for this dron

  19. Željko Magdić on November 19, 2021 at 10:31 am

    Can you help me. I connect the drone to the controller, but I can’t calibrate it. I move to the left and I don’t move anything to the right and nothing is heard. And the drone throws to the left and can’t take off.

  20. marbet banta on November 19, 2021 at 10:33 am

    Hm is price?

  21. Leonardo Freitas on November 19, 2021 at 10:33 am

    I’m looking for a drone wich a good quality in the camera image, would you advise me this???

  22. Commander Rian Idris on November 19, 2021 at 10:34 am

    Does this drone have vr mode

  23. Robert Mcgee on November 19, 2021 at 10:35 am

    Looks hard to control.

  24. Ailee on November 19, 2021 at 10:35 am

    cute drone

  25. Teeroo Sam on November 19, 2021 at 10:36 am

    Is it easy to use for a first time owner indoor? thanks for your reply

  26. Rxrlw on November 19, 2021 at 10:41 am

    i dont know how to fly my 4 axis drone and it keeps spinning in circles

  27. John Nathan Basco on November 19, 2021 at 10:44 am

    how did you make it steady
    i bought one thank you for the review

  28. Lee on November 19, 2021 at 10:45 am

    It doesn’t look very stable hovering to be honest, like the review though 👍

  29. crxess on November 19, 2021 at 10:45 am

    Possible local interference – Wifi Router, wireless Phone, etc. try different locations. Controller is 2.4mhz

  30. Shawn Ireland on November 19, 2021 at 10:46 am

    Lolollll. After my brother seeing me fly my dji he wants to fly it bad so looking on Amazon for cheap drones. Have about 20 browser tabs open on drones all around 39$. Thanks for alll your reviews. I’m not ready to let him fly my phantom yet.

  31. Roky Singh on November 19, 2021 at 10:47 am

    minidroon

  32. Latifa Yousufzai on November 19, 2021 at 10:48 am

    Is that camera removable

  33. Nichelle Bunce on November 19, 2021 at 10:51 am

    Both of my boys got these for Christmas and after playing with them for maybe an hour one of the propellers stopped working ON BOTH and now we can’t get them working

  34. DEO Reyes:3 on November 19, 2021 at 10:51 am

    I think im gonna buy one 😊😊

  35. TIẾNG MỸ KẾT NỐI on November 19, 2021 at 10:52 am

    Witch button to fly???

  36. MrPeterschmit on November 19, 2021 at 10:54 am

    Does anybody know if the military uses versions of these drones? I can’t imagine why they wouldn’t but I can’t find much about them.

  37. YT Fun Studio on November 19, 2021 at 10:55 am

    The drone is a lot cheaper on aliexpress i bpught one for around 15€

  38. The Harrow Arrow on November 19, 2021 at 10:57 am

    Purchased this little drone great fun,crashed it all the props went everywhere now im not sure what props go where they are numbered A1) B1) Cant really get it flying nice so im guessing the props are on wrong…any help would be greatly appreciated…thanks.

  39. Juvy Ocado on November 19, 2021 at 10:58 am

    I bought that drone

  40. SCU- DUB on November 19, 2021 at 10:58 am

    Hows it going cap I know its been 3 years and I’m new to getting into fpv and thought I would start off by getting this lil thing and I’m having issues finding the wifi it won’t even show up on my phone after getting the bj ufo app and it’s really annoying I also wanted to say because of your review on the betafpv bundle that is what I’m going with as my official first fpv starter kit👍"I still want the tiny hawk 2 freestyle though"😁…..so I figured I could just use the beta set up for it since the radio is better and I can bind multiple drones to it but I would love if you could tell me or anyone for that matter what the heck is up? Thanks alot👍

  41. Leni Marlia on November 19, 2021 at 10:59 am

    ?

  42. Dnns Snhsh on November 19, 2021 at 10:59 am

    Mine didn’t come with a phone holder

  43. Shane Barber. on November 19, 2021 at 11:05 am

    Lol😂😅this is the cutest little drone I have ever seen. But it’s so cool.Hmm,let’s call it the mini me drone lol.
    It fly’s great and the camera is OK.Have a great weekend and God bless you always.👍😀👋✈

  44. Gani Trisna on November 19, 2021 at 11:07 am

    Gude flite for S9W, but can you show me the headless mode flight demo of S9? ’cause my controller seems like doesn’t work correctly or something else, what’s wrong on it?

  45. Leni Marlia on November 19, 2021 at 11:09 am

    What the aplication

  46. Vinh Ha on November 19, 2021 at 11:10 am

    That drone drunk… lol… I really can’t keep up to count drones Mr Captain Drone… you win…

  47. Republic of U.S on November 19, 2021 at 11:10 am

    i was debating between this and mavic 2 pro. i think i made up my mind.. hahaha

  48. Thyago Matos on November 19, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Muito bom👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🇧🇷🇧🇷 well done

  49. FAM SANJU YT on November 19, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Which is the aap turn on the camera

  50. the PRESIDENT on November 19, 2021 at 11:14 am

    awesome I want one now

Leave a Comment