SNAPTAIN S5C WiFi FPV Drone with 720P HD Camera – Experience and Review

Buy on Amazon – https://amzn.to/2QPnNSp

Thanks for watching!

Follow me on
Twitter – https://twitter.com/Hightechcheck2
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Highttechcheck/
Google + – https://plus.google.com/u/0/112628820021269532665
Subscribe – https://www.youtube.com/user/HighTechCheck

50 Comments

  1. Kasper Hauser on October 11, 2020 at 12:01 pm

    what a beatiful property you have

  2. Monkey KO on October 11, 2020 at 12:01 pm

    Can you please give me the range of this drone ( height and distance) I’m getting the drone in 3 days!! Thanks

  3. Strictly Quads on October 11, 2020 at 12:02 pm

    One of the best reviews ive seen on this model even with diff co. names. Would have liked to see it on a clear day and also a review in fpv goggle mode

  4. Nick Littzi on October 11, 2020 at 12:02 pm

    Thank you for such an excellent review!!! I just bought this.

  5. TheCreed_sLair BMHL on October 11, 2020 at 12:02 pm

    Who else got the WikiBuy Ad WikiBuy does not sponsor MrBeast so this is bad GO TO HONEY.COM/MRBEAST

  6. Woody Fisher on October 11, 2020 at 12:03 pm

    Great starter Drone! Better video than expected!!! This is a drone to begin…. very durable and fun for the whole family. Yes, it works best in the basement or on a clam day with no wind.

    I highly recommend this video before you purchase and yes my only down side was too many features.

    Have fun!

  7. Josh Swales on October 11, 2020 at 12:12 pm

    How do you get camera connected mine just says no wifi

  8. Julian Kids on October 11, 2020 at 12:12 pm

    are snaptain drones produced in china?

  9. Dennis Stephenson Drone and Aerial Photography on October 11, 2020 at 12:14 pm

    Dude my advice, stop using your thumbs… hold the sticks like a pencil youre awkward as hell. Learn that before you buy an expensive one lol

  10. TheTroLLinator2 on October 11, 2020 at 12:15 pm

    This was my first ever drone,lost it about five times ,managed to get it back.Even had it stuck in a tree for 3 days .All said good for me for the money and learning how to fly a drone.

  11. hothmandon on October 11, 2020 at 12:15 pm

    The dog is like what the hell is that?

  12. 1k subscribers make it happen! on October 11, 2020 at 12:18 pm

    I have this, just got it yesterday. Haven’t used the phone app to control it but I can’t get the camera to come on in the app, and it doesn’t hover at all, it drifts no matter where you use it. Also really hard to control in a limited space so definitely only get this if you have a huge yard with no obstacles and neighbors.

  13. Tom Overtime on October 11, 2020 at 12:18 pm

    Seriously this video was really useful for Christmas

  14. Carlos Perez on October 11, 2020 at 12:18 pm

    thank you so much your video is great and helpful

  15. Laterance Pope on October 11, 2020 at 12:21 pm

    I hate this drone if you don’t answer my question

  16. edith moronge on October 11, 2020 at 12:22 pm

    It would be helpful if you addressed inserting SD card, this is an important factor in a review.

  17. Camisoles on October 11, 2020 at 12:22 pm

    I don’t understand the use of the cross controls pls help

  18. Kevin Mcbrierty on October 11, 2020 at 12:23 pm

    I turn mine on and it doesn’t stay on one place it shoots off to in random directions any tips on how to stop this

  19. Hassam Ali on October 11, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    How is work the share your experience snaptain card

  20. sal sal on October 11, 2020 at 12:25 pm

    Of you lost the extra battery is it still fine

  21. Slacker 28 on October 11, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    Can you change the camera angle straight down? Also what was your best guess as to how far this thing can go before you loose video then control?

  22. A M on October 11, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    Cool

  23. Dave KO on October 11, 2020 at 12:27 pm

    I just bought this and got it in the mail today. Can’t wait to fly the thing, looks like a lot of fun.

  24. FaZe GPen0547 on October 11, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    Does the propelar guards already come with it?

  25. chris scheer on October 11, 2020 at 12:29 pm

    it doesnt record and pics or video i insert a sd card take pics and have camera on but when i watch o phone it says no file and when i insert it in a computer it says no file what am i not doing right

  26. New Tech on October 11, 2020 at 12:29 pm

    SNAPTAIN S5C WiFi FPV Drone
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gk5sBVb_Zp8

  27. esgberg24 on October 11, 2020 at 12:31 pm

    mine just got a mind of its own and started going all over the place is there any fix

  28. Rick Stewart on October 11, 2020 at 12:32 pm

    Man, do you live on Mars?

  29. C.M.B. 1544 on October 11, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Hi

  30. Devraj Soniii on October 11, 2020 at 12:34 pm

    Good drone

  31. Robin Ma on October 11, 2020 at 12:35 pm

    I tried my one, but it can not keep balance when it hover, how about you?

  32. Rohit Sengupta on October 11, 2020 at 12:35 pm

    Doggo: What is that?! What the F*** is That??!

  33. Jorge Fernando on October 11, 2020 at 12:37 pm

    My family loved this drone!✬.✬>JustU.Faith/Snaptain?璧 The setup is very easy for any age to build, and to plug in the battery and usb charge is so simple. At first it took a few runs to fly the drone around, and though it crashed a few tests, it stood the hard impact against walls and trees. The synching of the drone to the remote is fast every time and the light indicators make communication a breeze. I havent tested out the camera and photos yet until i get a micro sd card but the app seems to be easy to function when I do begin recording media. Overall I love this product and so do my kids who love chasing our new flying mechanical buddy all over the place.

  34. Dave W. on October 11, 2020 at 12:38 pm

    He said "providing the wind isn’t to windy" 😂

  35. Cath Hoskins on October 11, 2020 at 12:38 pm

    What does headless node do

  36. 1k subscribers make it happen! on October 11, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    My one major issue with it is the trim doesn’t work right. If it’s drifting left, hit tight trim button just a couple times and instead of balancing out and hovering, it starts drifting right. It’s like there’s no in between. Doesn’t hover worth crap. I guess it’s OK for the money spent but definitely will go for a more expensive drone next time.

  37. John Pulla on October 11, 2020 at 12:42 pm

    Useful video 👍
    Man did you lose the drone in your first try ?
    Lol I did and found it again 😂

  38. Dave Grace on October 11, 2020 at 12:42 pm

    Nice unit but I did not get a instruction book so everything was guess work

  39. blakespower on October 11, 2020 at 12:43 pm

    can someone please demonstrate how Trajectory mode works.

  40. dres wolfpack on October 11, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    Does the camera have the lock on an item and follow feature

  41. CMC RC on October 11, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    The second that thing took off in my house my boxer would have snatched it out the sky lmao

  42. Quatez Brown on October 11, 2020 at 12:48 pm

    Can’t wait to get mines..

  43. ILikeYeetingYEET on October 11, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    I had this drone and I had no idea what half the buttons did

  44. Dhruva Magesh on October 11, 2020 at 12:50 pm

    I like this drone. Because of your awesome video I decided to choose it over a Holy Stone HS110D. I am also really happy about the free gift that comes along with it if you review. I think i would go with an action camera. Thanks so much!

  45. wormified on October 11, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    Mine didn’t come with a charger:/

  46. John Wedrall on October 11, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    I’m glad that you use prop guards as I do too. Nice thorough video. keeping the drone within normal eyesight is also nice thanks. 👍😃❗

  47. Kaytlyn Lackey on October 11, 2020 at 12:52 pm

    How do u connect it

  48. Laterance Pope on October 11, 2020 at 12:53 pm

    do you have to use a iPhone

  49. Donnavan_cut_throat_ 2 on October 11, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    This really helped me

  50. ihoopx24 on October 11, 2020 at 12:57 pm

    How do you charge it ?

Leave a Comment