SkyQuad, QuadAir, Novum Drone, Tactical X. 5000$ Military Drone Scam Review. it's a 30$ kids drone

SkyQuad, QuadAir, Novum Drone, Tactical X. 5000$ Military Drone Scam Review. it's a 30$ kids drone

Here it is in person all those YouTube ads. Please don’t support scammers.
If you have info on other scams please post links in comments to YouTube videos.
Just another rebrand of the quad air, novum drone, u drone, whatever. Cheap Chinese kids toys, not a high quality drone. If you found this video helpful please consider liking and subscribing. It really helps my channel also if I save you some money maybe consider buying me a cup of coffee. https://www.buymeacoffee.com/HughsProducts

If I saved you some money, consider buying me a cup of coffee.
https://www.buymeacoffee.com/HughsProducts
hughsscamproducts@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. YS2DeF on September 23, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    Even the Dog like wtf!

  2. vmaxfodder on September 23, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    The only truth is it cost 99 bucks .

  3. henry smith on September 23, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    never buy this shit. it has annoying ads

  4. M e on September 23, 2022 at 9:00 pm

    Can this drone listen or record conversations?

  5. Jonnyreverb on September 23, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    It looked too good to be true. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Bruno's world on September 23, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    mine works
    its a qaudcopter one not a qaudair mabye that why

  7. Glen Smith on September 23, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Saw the advert and knew it was a piece of rubbish junk and a complete lie.

  8. A on September 23, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Thx u

  9. how to download games on September 23, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    I have this drone and when i saw the military drone i said its a scam because I already have the quad air drone and when I did a 360 Flip the arms broke so I don’t recommend this drone.

  10. jeff harwood on September 23, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    This is an extremely high quality advertising con for the suckers of the world. Buy YOURS NOW! sucker.

  11. Mountain news now on September 23, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    Thanks brother I saved me 200!

  12. Kevin Bartrum on September 23, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    Targeted ads..nice..like im really watching another ad from you.

  13. Ron Hamblin on September 23, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    I mean it is actually comical you have no clue what you’re doing

  14. Charles A. Abbott III on September 23, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    100% Damage drone ! Must have been a use one .

  15. the watcher of things on September 23, 2022 at 9:15 pm

    They are rubbish drones

  16. Charles A. Abbott III on September 23, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    Battery came with a hole in it !!!!!!! Unsatisfied customer.

  17. Trifectahandgun.com on September 23, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Dude, I’ll give you $5000 for yours if you throw in the rooster! lol What a POS that thing is.

  18. DaddyMar on September 23, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    U S Drone???πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜† The can’t CHINESE can’t stop laughing…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

  19. Dave Wynne on September 23, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    thanks for the heads up. looked too good to be true. I had to laugh watching this, as every time there was an advertisement during the video it was for this drone

  20. Charles A. Abbott III on September 23, 2022 at 9:21 pm

    $30 for the "Cheesy case "

  21. ThE BiG BRuH on September 23, 2022 at 9:21 pm

    I got an ad for the drone before the video lol

  22. Kevin Bartrum on September 23, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    What is utterly hilarious, structurally there is irrefutable tangible evidence that there is in fact NO GIMBLE. But they left out a spec sheet on site. LMAO. β€œLets not have a spec sheet guys, looks bad. Dude! no gimble!.

  23. fire rises on September 23, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    Holy shit I litteraly got the ad for this shitty drone on your video! It was right after your video ended. The same one you were reviewing lmao

  24. Yeetage Maximus on September 23, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    Got 2 ads for this drone on this video lol

  25. Ron Hamblin on September 23, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    Sorry bro you don’t know what the hell you’re doing I mean it’s comical your experience level is about a 2

  26. WillTheCameraGuy on September 23, 2022 at 9:22 pm

    Just saw this on an add looks just like my dji mini

  27. DAAPOTATOO on September 23, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    In the ad I got (aerodrone this time, looked exactly the same)
    At first said it was 99$ then said it was 198$ then said it was 99 again later on

  28. Breezalini on September 23, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    2:30 dog exits stage left not entertained hahahahahah

  29. John Archdeacon on September 23, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    In all honesty. Every one of you who bought this drone got what you deserved. Anyone with an IQ above 60 would know this is a scam. Also, all β€œtoy” drones without GPS sync like this one. It’s not rocket science. As long as there are idiots there’s going to be scams.

  30. Los Angeles on September 23, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    Hunter Biden is selling this shit to you. Enjoy.

  31. Peter Holtkamp on September 23, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀑🀑🀑🀑🀑🀑🀑

  32. ventas solunic on September 23, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    u can get the same in amazon by $ 49.00

  33. Bobby Boucher on September 23, 2022 at 9:30 pm

    BRO as soon as I finished watching this video, the ad for this drone pops up lmao πŸ˜‚ YouTube don’t care if we get scammed

  34. A random hobby channel on September 23, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    There’s nothing new or great about this drone, it has the same beeps and light flashes as my old toy drone had, also for something that’s supposed to be ground breaking and advanced it has no object avoidance and it uses brushed motors, which always either end up burning up, or the wires break, and they just aren’t very efficient because they used gear reduction for torque to spin the props which means more battery draining, which of course means weak lift power and little flight time. Imma be honest, save your dollars up and get something with brushless motors at least. Glad to see people speaking up about this scam, its best to really look into what you’re getting, glad i never spent money on this piece of junk. "worth $5000" give me a break.

  35. Carlos Mejia on September 23, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    Now I know for sure it’s a $5000 US military drone…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  36. Neal Jones on September 23, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    so no gps? no nothing so basically its a kids toy?

  37. Saint Bashington on September 23, 2022 at 9:35 pm

    saw an ad for one of these a couple minutes ago. i kinda knew it was a scam but had to make sure

  38. Person on September 23, 2022 at 9:36 pm

    thanks, i was gonna buy it but it seemed scammy since they give me 15 discounts

  39. Stephen Embrey on September 23, 2022 at 9:36 pm

    Virtually anything advertise on YouTube is a scam.

  40. Green Ranger on September 23, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    Sold our everywhere, could i buy from you $5000

  41. KelleyDon Patterson on September 23, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    Dollar general $6.99 special. And YouTube making money off allowing these types of thievery preying on the youtube community. Pathetic

  42. ReaperInc on September 23, 2022 at 9:39 pm

    That drone is garbage.

  43. Airfoil Engine on September 23, 2022 at 9:40 pm

    Buy an Autel Evo 2 v2 and get it over with – if you can still find them and afford them.

  44. Carlo Gambino on September 23, 2022 at 9:41 pm

    looks like a China $5 Drone

  45. Mike miles on September 23, 2022 at 9:43 pm

    This guys a Donald trump clone!!!

  46. Chuck O on September 23, 2022 at 9:46 pm

    Terrible review. I just bought a couple of these for my son and me, who are first-time drone flyers. Like anything, it takes a little bit of time and thought to set this drone up for flight. If you are looking for something inexpensive for kids to fly and learn this is not as bad as everyone says it is. My son is flying it and it put a smile on his face and hugged me afterwards saying thanks. Which is huge for parents who have teenagers who are driving. If you want to spend $1200 on a DJI as your first drone for a kid go for it. But don’t cry when it gets lost or broken. If he brakes or losses this I’m not worried because I got 2 with 2 extra batteries and 2 extra props and a case for less than $220. So for beginners who don’t want to spend a lot of money it isn’t really that bad. It’s a toy not a business investment. And still better than giving money to Walmart, at least the company is from the US. Have a great day today. ✌️
    71k views and 544 πŸ‘ says a lot really.

  47. Alexsander Saintjames on September 23, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    It advertised on this video like crazy.

  48. An N on September 23, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Thank You, it does look real cheap! Scam for sure!!

  49. CaptainKidd 13 on September 23, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    I have been meaning to look into this because military grade aluminum cost just as much lol I was going to get this for my Mom for Mother’s Day. I am so thankful you posted this and took only 3 minutes to show what a piece of shit it is.

  50. med algerian on September 23, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Thanks for thr review
    You just save me money ❀️

Leave a Comment