Sky Viper – M200 Nano Drone – Review and Flight

Sky Viper – M200 Nano Drone – Review and Flight

Link to purchase from Amazon.com:
RTF ($30) – http://amzn.to/1Ysi17g

The first nano quadcopter from Sky Viper…. I really like the look of this one, and it flies great too, though I did have some issues with interference from my WiFi router.

Enjoy!
-Flyin’ Ryan

To keep up with what I’m working on reviewing,
and for occasional giveaways from my sponsors,
Please like me on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/FlyinRyanRc

Would you like to see me review more high-end models?
Then please support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/FlyinRyanRC

50 Comments

  1. Caleb Garcia on July 7, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Aren’t there any other propgaurds

  2. Dorkydork on July 7, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Wouldn’t you think they would want to fix that problem so they wouldn’t get bad reviews

  3. anja majumdar on July 7, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    Once I picked up someone else’s Wally talkie

  4. sirius on July 7, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    I have this and thanks god mine doesn’t drop 😁😁😁

  5. ur mom on July 7, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    anyone know how to hover this drone i cannot hover it 🙁 help me pls

  6. jayvon gamer on July 7, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    it sucks

  7. Gaming with UlTRA on July 7, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    I got it brakes easy don’t get it get the S1700 mush better just got it

  8. Kyle E. on July 7, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Nice flying! Those flips were cool!

  9. Andrew Herndon on July 7, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    mine don’t Evan start

  10. Matthew Dean on July 7, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    So I have the m200 nano drone and have the controller for the other drones. How do I use the auto take off with this controller

  11. JUKE Wren on July 7, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Can it hold a gopro

  12. J D Photography19 on July 7, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Now i know why mines dropes just like that

  13. veRs- over on July 7, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    I have the same one but on my control it has an auto launch and auto landing

  14. m m on July 7, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    How do you sync the Mini drone to the controller? For some reason mine will not sink to my own controller. I am not sure why for what’s going on, if you could please help let me know. Thank you.

  15. Juan Moreno on July 7, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    where can I buy the blades

  16. You Tuber on July 7, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    How did u flip I have one but I can’t figure it out

  17. Sna-K-47 on July 8, 2021 at 12:00 am

    I have that exact drone

  18. flosiin on July 8, 2021 at 12:01 am

    i have this one. lot of fun. starting to get the hang of it. thinking of giving it to my oldest daughter.
    Looking to get a slightly bigger one with a camera and under $100. what would you recommend?

  19. TheNukeMan on July 8, 2021 at 12:02 am

    What’s the difference between a flip and a barrel roll

  20. Crystal Wong on July 8, 2021 at 12:04 am

    you hit the ceiling once

  21. Frankgamer97 F on July 8, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Wow! I want that drone!

  22. Charles Love on July 8, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Junk completely

  23. DreadHead_TheOG on July 8, 2021 at 12:06 am

    i have sky viper thanks for the vid it help me out love your vidy i have alot of drones but all inside drones i still play with them out side

  24. JUKE Wren on July 8, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Is it Eazy to fly

  25. Wirsuiy Thomas on July 8, 2021 at 12:07 am

    mine won’t fly after a minor crash the drone crashed.that is the front blades(green) won’t elevate

  26. Crystal Wong on July 8, 2021 at 12:07 am

    My skyviper M550 nano drone will not lost signal that easy

  27. 0darkz on July 8, 2021 at 12:07 am

    the throttle doesn’t work on mine. why?

  28. Phil donnellan on July 8, 2021 at 12:09 am

    I put on my jjrc H36 blades on and wow.. That’s all ill say and it makes it super quite..

  29. Sqausht Suspension on July 8, 2021 at 12:10 am

    F that…. should not have 2 shut Wi-Fi off. Would never buy for that one reason. Sharper Image DX-1 is a great running nano drone no issue with DX-1 or DX-2.

  30. Marcelle J Reilly on July 8, 2021 at 12:11 am

    I have the same drone just a different model

  31. Kevin Warhurst on July 8, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Thank the Lord you have a bunch of fire extinguishers handy!

  32. J D Photography19 on July 8, 2021 at 12:13 am

    The New 2016 S1350 SKy Viper is Combination of the old M200 n S670 ….Its called S1350 Stunt Hd Video drone…..Imagine this m200 but Micro size a bit bigger its exactly the same but bigger the this quad has altitude hold , auto land and start

  33. William K on July 8, 2021 at 12:14 am

    I find it easier to fly my drones with just my thumbs.

  34. Crystal Wong on July 8, 2021 at 12:16 am

    DON’T fly too high because it might fall and it will not work anymore

  35. Georgia Leitz on July 8, 2021 at 12:18 am

    what is the difference between the Nano M200 and the Nano M500? what is better of the two and why?

  36. Farzana Jafari on July 8, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Hi dear thanks I love it and it makes it so easy for you and you can get a lot more money and other apps

  37. LUCID *Jimi King* on July 8, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Drill a hole in the top of the shell and run the antenna through it will exponentially increase range!! I fly mine outside!! I have the dash but I want the M200 M500 and M550 as well!! Love this little quad!!

  38. tricksplays u on July 8, 2021 at 12:21 am

    its right bru…

  39. CrashMan27 on July 8, 2021 at 12:21 am

    theres no way that thing works outdoors rite?

  40. Teresa Serrano on July 8, 2021 at 12:21 am

    I got the m500 nano sky viper yesterday

  41. Ambia Sultana on July 8, 2021 at 12:23 am

    how to buy it

  42. JUKE Wren on July 8, 2021 at 12:24 am

    W

  43. Koru on July 8, 2021 at 12:25 am

    My controller is different it has hover mode and weird stunts and auto land and auto start it’s weird you shoed do review on the new one.

  44. ur mom on July 8, 2021 at 12:27 am

    i got one bout it can’t hover anyone help

  45. stella sibanda on July 8, 2021 at 12:28 am

    It looks good

  46. Ice cream Kid gaming on July 8, 2021 at 12:28 am

    I’m getting the sky viper 2400 hd

  47. Eh Soe on July 8, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Can you show me how to connect it to your phone Plz

  48. Bill Hill on July 8, 2021 at 12:32 am

    this was my first nano drone, took a bit to get used to. Fun for a little bit, but one crash too many, I guess, the shaft of one of my rear motors got bent. Now it is unflyable. Where can I get a new motor for this drone?

  49. Khiyree on July 8, 2021 at 12:32 am

    mine isn’t working? any solutions?

  50. Fladden Head on July 8, 2021 at 12:33 am

    I just bought one and the first thing that happened was 3 of the props just falling right off without even hitting anything! It happens on every flight. Do you know of a fix to keep the props on?

Leave a Comment