Sky Drones S-900 Drone Review

Sky Drones S-900 Drone Review

Sky Drones S-900 Drone Review
Flight video & footage at the end.

Get one here:
https://www.kohls.com/product/prd-3426494/sky-drones-s-900-hd-live-streaming-drone.jsp

or here:
https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_nkw=sky+drones+s900&_sacat=0&rt=nc&LH_BIN=1

and get longer flight batteries for this (or Syma X5) here:
https://www.gearbest.com/battery/pp_1599672.html?lkid=19027313

15 Comments

  1. Patrick Thiery on April 24, 2021 at 1:39 am

    merci pour la presentation

  2. William Brown on April 24, 2021 at 1:46 am

    Just bought this drone and the controller will pair but I cant get any response from the controller

  3. Braeden Heipel on April 24, 2021 at 1:47 am

    I have the camera plugged in but every time I fly I falls out😔 anyway nice vidio

  4. Álvaro Castro on April 24, 2021 at 1:49 am

    Ohh! Great, I really love your content and the vibes of your videos. Keep going like that!🧙‍♂️😀

  5. DJC 1 on April 24, 2021 at 1:58 am

    The price is too much but the transmitter is too good… I would mod the transmitter. Keep on coming strong with these vids.

  6. DeepVoiceTeenager on April 24, 2021 at 2:02 am

    21st!!

  7. Mister I Dunno Chef I guess on April 24, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Great vid man! Totally getting this cuz i already have fpv goggles. PS you have great piloting skills.

  8. Stacy Dweck on April 24, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Is there a way I can get instructions to a drone by this company s5200 is the one I need instructions for

  9. TONY MCCLENDON on April 24, 2021 at 2:07 am

    nice review, with the drone being a Syma clone, I think it over price for what it is. Just my opinion.

  10. KayakTim on April 24, 2021 at 2:08 am

    Not a bad looking quad, I like the black and orange.

  11. xLegendJC on April 24, 2021 at 2:14 am

    The battery’s you put in the description have been discontinued. You have a different website where I can get the better batteries? Thanks.

  12. Mr. Shark Puppet on April 24, 2021 at 2:24 am

    S 900 is my boy

  13. Nimisha Maheshwari on April 24, 2021 at 2:25 am

    I have this drone!!!😄😘

  14. BRICK NINE on April 24, 2021 at 2:27 am

    Can you do a video on how to sync the remote to the drone & take off….you showed everything except how to take off after you turn it on…Thanks in advance

  15. Travis 1994. on April 24, 2021 at 2:32 am

    Nice review, I like the look and design of the drone a lot. Looks like it would be fun to fly around in a park of back yard when bored.

Leave a Comment