Random Reviews Ep. 113: Flynova LED Mini Flying Spinner Drone

Random Reviews Ep. 113: Flynova LED Mini Flying Spinner Drone

In this exciting episode of OverTheTable’s Random Reviews I will be reviewing an amazing gyro spinner drone using a new recording and editing technique. Let me know what you think down in the comments.. ENJOY!!
SUPPORT ME ON PATREON:https://www.patreon.com/officialoverthetable

Get yours here:
http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?ff3=4&pub=5575579507&toolid=10001&campid=5338670474&customid=OverTheTable&mpre=https%3A%2F%2FHttps%3A%2F%2Febay.com

#Mini #Spinner #Drone

49 Comments

  1. עידו לוי on May 1, 2022 at 6:24 pm

    עידו

  2. R Ali on May 1, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    Youtubes unskippable ad’s have bummed the whole experience… It sucks

  3. gera chido on May 1, 2022 at 6:28 pm

    Que menso

  4. Darth Vader on May 1, 2022 at 6:29 pm

    “Don’t get it wet don’t put it in direct sun light”
    Me: so it’s a gremlin

  5. Pat Is Green Lee on May 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    ok i know its late but when it says hold it to turn off I think it meant the bulk part not the part where you catch it with your fingers. i dunno

  6. Enzo Massri on May 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    Name??

  7. Sliczz on May 1, 2022 at 6:31 pm

    Jesus loves you repent your sins

  8. Hezi TK on May 1, 2022 at 6:31 pm

    My turns on but whenever I try spin it, it doesn’t go. Any feedback?

  9. Aditya Mangunsong on May 1, 2022 at 6:34 pm

    When they say “hold it” they mean hold it by the cage

  10. Ehsan Akbar on May 1, 2022 at 6:34 pm

    Btw you are a good enough youtuber to have 1.25 million subs which i do not know why you dont have lol.

  11. The Beast Boy Saad on May 1, 2022 at 6:36 pm

    Ooooo bro i have this

  12. Xinplexi on May 1, 2022 at 6:37 pm

    Thank you 🙂

  13. s cricket superstars on May 1, 2022 at 6:42 pm
  14. Giel Deeben on May 1, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    You need to turn it of bij grabbing the outside

  15. DP TV on May 1, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    I liked your video its Naturally awesome

  16. play tv on May 1, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    Thanks for review

  17. Hayley Margallo on May 1, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    I like that thats my dream my favorite toy nex time buy that one my birthday buy one flynova spinner!!

  18. AntGG on May 1, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    Wow your good at it.

  19. jayden whaylen on May 1, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    How do you turn it off

  20. Avinash Patar on May 1, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    মোক দিব পাৰিবFreet

  21. Richelle Joy Galinato on May 1, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    find the button on and off near the charging port

  22. lisha priya or daksh;s world on May 1, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    Ise give vapour o’clock please aur Mujhe dena please

  23. Francisco passos da costa Passos on May 1, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    😠😠😠😠😠

  24. Tara Grace on May 1, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    WOW, THAT HAS ME LAUGHING AT BELLY LEVBEL … ALMOST BOUGHT 2 FOR MY YOUNG GRAND KIDS … NOW I KNOW NOT YET.

  25. Adamss Arzzz on May 1, 2022 at 6:55 pm

    Bro lmao

  26. Alfredo Gomez on May 1, 2022 at 6:58 pm

    I got one and I’m scared of it

  27. neeraj p maurya on May 1, 2022 at 6:58 pm

    Good prodect

  28. Sodik Artikov on May 1, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    go to the off and on and it will turn off if you want to turn it on go to the same place and turn it on

  29. 143__FAHIM on May 1, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Super bro ❤️🥀

  30. Yaser Gamer on May 1, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Don,t Stop Please im from saudi arabia

  31. murugeswari madam on May 1, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    How much rate

  32. kisses de azucar jardin de postres. on May 1, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    Charge your hand spinners Flying

  33. Prince Espinosa on May 1, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    To turn off you need to shake your hand to turn off

  34. TANTRUM PRODUCTIONS on May 1, 2022 at 7:05 pm

    ur not by yourself bro i flinched to when it kept hitting you it sounds like it’ll slice your hand off 😂

  35. VaiShNaVi YAdAv on May 1, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    I really like this spinner bt the part i dont like tht it sounds …why…. it shouldnt

  36. Savannah White on May 1, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    Does it hurt if you touch the fan part?

  37. ™ikhxan? on May 1, 2022 at 7:12 pm

    Wow amazing view

  38. erikssonsweden on May 1, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    Hahahaha!! 😂😂😂 Awesome!!

  39. Noah㋛︎ on May 1, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    My flynova isn’t going on what can i do?

  40. Kalito Koupe plus on May 1, 2022 at 7:16 pm

    Cool

  41. sparking0120 on May 1, 2022 at 7:16 pm

    Asome

  42. @Redzin_MDM on May 1, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    You my good

  43. Salman mahamuud on May 1, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    Buy for me plz bro

  44. Sr.GØD on May 1, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    🇧🇷

  45. Maximo Games FF on May 1, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    Hello

  46. Ehsan Akbar on May 1, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    i got one and its red though, but it shuts down when i want to grab it so i an throw it back in the air, i wached another youtuber who has the same thing that does not shut down hen he goes to grab it for some reason.

  47. Sodik Artikov on May 1, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    and can i have one

  48. Jeremiah Cabral on May 1, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    How much was this

  49. ImCool on May 1, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    3:19

Leave a Comment