Random Reviews Ep. 101: $25 FPV Wifi Camera Drone

In this episode of OverTheTable’s Random Reviews I will be reviewing a quadcopter camera drone that I found on Ebay for just $25!! It takes real time video that saves directly to your phone! ENJOY!!

SUPPORT ME ON PATREON:https://www.patreon.com/officialoverthetable

Get your drone here:
http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?ff3=4&pub=5575579507&toolid=10001&campid=5338670474&customid=OverTheTable&mpre=https%3A%2F%2FHttps%3A%2F%2Febay.com
#FPV #Drone #Review

43 Comments

  1. Pinky Luka on May 10, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Is camera reali shit like that or what

  2. Crypto News on May 10, 2021 at 2:25 am

    is it water proof and can you attach a gopro to it somehow??

  3. Free Dota2 Item on May 10, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Its 20$ on my country

  4. Nguyễn Đức Thế on May 10, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Camera 0.3mp or 2.0mp

  5. 1woodmonger on May 10, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Do you think it’s worth $60.00 I might have gotten ripped off by Wish.

  6. 1woodmonger on May 10, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Why is the camera video wavy ?

  7. Ncep Abdussalam on May 10, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Bahasanya gak ngerti

  8. Jason Churchyvr on May 10, 2021 at 2:30 am

    Hey man, great review!

    Thank you

  9. P Perry on May 10, 2021 at 2:32 am

    Thanks for the video. Just got this as my first drone. Now I can get started!

  10. Earl T. on May 10, 2021 at 2:35 am

    can you mount a gopro on it?

  11. МОТОСКОТ on May 10, 2021 at 2:36 am

    от гады мне без виброразвязки камеру положили.. хотя не шибко то она и помогает

  12. Free Dota2 Item on May 10, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Its 20$ on my country

  13. Thebansal on May 10, 2021 at 2:36 am

    What is the name of this drone

  14. Ara on May 10, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Just got it now, thanks for this.

  15. Sidney Davis on May 10, 2021 at 2:37 am

    I made the accident of buying this off of tophatter.
    And they sent me a defective drone only one part of the cable came out the charging port and I couldn’t connect it to anything to power the drone . So if you buy this don’t get it from tophatter

  16. Man_of The_year on May 10, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Is the controller 2.4gh or is it also wifi?

  17. Alisa Anacta on May 10, 2021 at 2:39 am

    I love this drone My starter one

  18. Ercules Siqueira on May 10, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Hello!!! I lost the manual for my model drone: PRO HJ14, could you send me a copy in my email: ercules@terra.com.br? If possible in Portuguese (Brazil). Thank you.

  19. Joey Bosco on May 10, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Theres no way that was 25$ holy crap

  20. Isaac Locke on May 10, 2021 at 2:43 am

    I love this drone for 25$!! Great job!!

  21. alvaro gonzalez on May 10, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Finding this drone difficult to fly, trying to get down it just falls and doesn’t fly with the camera on, seems to be to heavy to fly with it!.

  22. Justin Rosuello on May 10, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Thank u for making a review on this because i was just about to order it❤️❤️

  23. joe borg on May 10, 2021 at 2:47 am

    I bought one as you suggested it, but! Can you please show us how to fly this drone, I’m first time ever trying to fly this thing. thanks mate.

  24. Joel Locke on May 10, 2021 at 2:47 am

    Definitely dropped out of the sky at 10:39

  25. Mark Ian Rieza on May 10, 2021 at 2:47 am

    I have this but the drone when I put the camera drone can’t go up then if I release the camera drone will fly uppp

  26. Mini Moto on May 10, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Hi sir…how’s the drone right now ?Its still functioning

  27. Divyanshu Yadav on May 10, 2021 at 2:50 am

    Weight of drone

  28. TRAP MUSIC PH on May 10, 2021 at 2:51 am

    In phillipines cost 1.086peso

  29. Stefan van Rensburg on May 10, 2021 at 2:52 am

    Hi
    Got this for my first drone , fly’s perfect but my phone’s wifi doesn’t pic up the camera/drone ? Can only fly it with the remote control . Any advice ?

  30. Disara Dissanayake on May 10, 2021 at 2:57 am

    I was realy finding a vedio for this drone this is my first camera drone i did not no anything about this drone thanks i subscribed and liked,shared and again thank you

  31. hr. nw on May 10, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Does return home button work

  32. joe borg on May 10, 2021 at 2:58 am

    I bought one as you suggested it, but I can’t fly it…! Can you please show us how to fly this drone, I’m first time ever trying to fly this thing. thanks mate. My email: support@gdaymaltaussiesshow.com

  33. Hunzala Butt on May 10, 2021 at 3:00 am

    Why there are lines likely blur

  34. Mohid Daman on May 10, 2021 at 3:01 am

    Is 25dollar without the remote?
    Is 25dollar with the camera?

  35. QA1.B qa1.b on May 10, 2021 at 3:04 am

    Hallo
    how to move the camera up and down

  36. Ercules Siqueira on May 10, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Hello!!! I lost the manual for my model drone: PRO HJ14, could you send me a copy in my email: ercules@terra.com.br? Thank you very much

  37. オッディスタッ君 on May 10, 2021 at 3:08 am

    日本語の説明書が無いから映像を、捜してたんだけど……… チーン…

  38. Jack Kough on May 10, 2021 at 3:08 am

    Just got this it’s pretty cool to mess around with

  39. Kenneth Goforth on May 10, 2021 at 3:08 am

    I wanted to know what all those buttons are etc

  40. Márcio Silva on May 10, 2021 at 3:09 am

    I have a 4DRC Riche 4D V4 and it feels nice and stable with a 4K cam. I’m still to test it during the day outside, tough. But this Phantom clone blows my mind because it should have more fly time and the fixed arms don’t bend over if the drone colides with something (and that happens with the 4DRC drone I have). I ordered a White Phantom "clone" with a 4K camera and want to see wich one is better. I will probably sell the other one to a friend who is interested in a new cheap drone. Cheers!

  41. Jhomari Villanueva on May 10, 2021 at 3:09 am

    Where can I buy some gear for it

  42. Ednilso Muller on May 10, 2021 at 3:12 am

    My drone just took off and flew away I think it went straight back to china

  43. Mudasar Ahmed on May 10, 2021 at 3:13 am

    Can i get detail about this drone and model name

Leave a Comment