QuadAir Drone Setup Flight and Review

QuadAir Drone Setup Flight and Review

QuadAir Drone Setup Flight and Review
Flight starts at 6:55
https://myquadair.com/?trfc=quadair_store&gclid=CjwKCAiAhreNBhAYEiwAFGGKPNyrcalm2HK71wxPB3Jd9bTYnih2KeddE6dYPi_m94nfKD6FK1gdzRoCaVkQAvD_BwE
RANGE, CONTROL, CURABLE, BATTERY, AND CAMERA
These are the 5 key attributes of any drone. But few drones manage to offer a good balance between the five.

The best drones are usually too hard to control for beginners. And beginner-friendly drones are usually more like toys.

We have listened to the appeal from the community. You wanted a drone to fill this gap and we now present you with QuadAir Drone.
THE EASIEST WAY TO FLY A DRONE
It’s crazy that people today spend so much time in front of screens, playing games about flying, or watching incredible videos instead of having the very same experience in real life.

Many people have complained that real drones are so delicate, expensive, or hard to control that it’s not practical to learn.

QuadAir Drone is the latest type of drone that allows anyone to have an FPV drone experience!

Whether you want to sore through the air or motivate your kids to go outside QuadAir Drone is the professional yet reasonable way to do it!

49 Comments

  1. Anthony Ciciulla on May 25, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    Pisses me off that these fictional ads are allowed on youtube at all

  2. Cody Smith on May 25, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    I was buying what I consider a good value of an attop A8 for 53 bucks I heard a commercial where the qaud air was a retired military drone that used to be 5000 dollars but on on a dangerously low stock and one time sale I

  3. Waimea Guyz on May 25, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    They must do well selling these drone, re-branding it and reselling it again and again. People will still buy it. Thanks.

  4. Justin Tovar on May 25, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    No shit I’m watching this video for a laugh and the add for it comes on 🤣

  5. Mindfulmunchkin on May 25, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Ad is hilarious.

  6. Bill Corbell on May 25, 2022 at 6:47 pm

    I bought it for 7th ha toy for the kid. Knew it was junk but figured it would be trash in a day or two anyway.
    It does handle nice though.

    It does handle well though,

  7. Charles Rodgers on May 25, 2022 at 6:47 pm

    I liked the add placement just as he was trashing on these models the commercial came on showing it carrying stuff on the top of a tall building haha

  8. Rusty James on May 25, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    I think you can switch between cameras in the app,, it’s a cheap drone ,, what do you expect !!!

  9. Ron Hamblin on May 25, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    If you knew how to use the functions that drone will follow you fly by itself you did not use one of the apps functions it’s a joke it’s comical

  10. Fernando Hernandez on May 25, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    😂😂😂 why they sell junky drones 🙆🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️

  11. Dr McCreadies Healthy Half Hour on May 25, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Chinese garbage on scam adverts all over YT. Try and email their support lol it doesn’t exist. Avoid this garbage their adverts are full of lies. Basic 720 wifi camera NO GIMBAL that’s it. Retails at $60USD…kids toy. AVOID AVOID AVOID…..

  12. Frank Lee on May 25, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Thanks, I almost fell for it

  13. Gir Espinoza on May 25, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    I got mine for $7 at one of those Amazon return stores. Always wanted to get into drones so this is perfect for what I need. Definitely want to make this a real hobby! Will be coming back to watch more of your videos!

  14. Glen Hyden on May 25, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    the camera has a tilt use your fingernail.

  15. Sandra Herdman on May 25, 2022 at 6:57 pm

    If I was in a secured position and I wanted to see what’s around this would great.!go up spin around and look..seems to work to me.Oh those fake attenas are not attenas you supposed to click your phone in between them

  16. Micah Thompson on May 25, 2022 at 6:57 pm

    how much for the drone

  17. jibba02 on May 25, 2022 at 6:57 pm

    It has a jimbal system. Who could go past that awesome feature🤣

  18. Victorian Aerial Vision on May 25, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    Guess what ad came up when I was watching this? Hilarious!

  19. Blaine Chislett on May 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    The camera moves up and down you just have to move it by hand

  20. Joseph Rhoden on May 25, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    i got this for $65 at a flea market. My camera faces front but the picture is frozen most of the times. I get a couple shots here and there then it lags out again. Also mine didn’t handle as well as yours did outside. I think it was mostly due to the wind even tho it wasn’t very windy at all. did fine about 10 to 12 feet high but once i tried going higher the wind took it and i like to never got to come back. just didn’t have the power to push into the wind. Good for a kid and indoor arear but wouldn’t suggest going outside unless it was very very calm. At least i didn’t pay the $99 like some.

  21. Donald Royer on May 25, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    They only come $100. What do you expect? If people are that foolish and gullible then you need to be disappointed!

  22. Alex M on May 25, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    As an owner of DJI Air 2 I would like to say that this is a waste of money.

  23. napajackvette on May 25, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    has 2 cameras change your setting

  24. NAVAHO on May 25, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    WHAT RUBISH I WOULD BE ASHAMED OF MY COUNTRY IF IT PRODUCED CRAP ALL THE TIME.

  25. Thomas K on May 25, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Just got drone can’t find how to start it used WIFI_4K9258C7 w no such code Tom

  26. Pooky on May 25, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    So these are good for kids or absolute beginners who will no doubt crash them anyways. lol

  27. Nikolas P on May 25, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    There are 2 cameras, switch views from the app

  28. Intergalactic Passport on May 25, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    You can adjust the "antennas" on the controller to use as a place to put your cell phone…

  29. Ron Hamblin on May 25, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    You have no clue what you’re doing all you had to do is flip it upside down and it would be shut off you have no clue what you’re doing it’s comical

  30. G Or on May 25, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    Guess what ad popped up while watching ahahahahahahahahaha
    Thanks for review

  31. Ips on May 25, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    How and where do you charge the battery for the drone

  32. Ron Hamblin on May 25, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    Your skill level is about a 6yr old….

  33. Ashley m on May 25, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    That exact add popped up right in the middle of this video

  34. DANNY JARVIS on May 25, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    this drone cost 39.99
    its a eachine POS,this is a scam and that drone never cost 100 let alone 3000,mabe its time to turn these people in for all the lies there feeding us

  35. Douglas Fulton on May 25, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    Shit junk not what they said it was this shit is junk get a real one at $500

  36. Soyuz Da HouseCat on May 25, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    John from Michigan likes to go hiking with his girlfriend in Sydney with the same clothes seemingly on the same overcast day 🤣

  37. C on May 25, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    I been wanting to start taking pics and videos with a drone. Which one has a good camera and is easy to use?

  38. warrior cast on May 25, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    I found two of these in an abandoned house and I’m trying to figure out how to connect to the camera

  39. gelester alvarez on May 25, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    THANKS Sir, i just got one, my first beginner drone to fly..thanks for the review.. i will never purchase it again. more power to your next video.GBU

  40. Ashley Senseman on May 25, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    Tri giving. Hire

  41. Clive McPike on May 25, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    quad air? navy seals?, fking thing is being remarcketed as the areoquad, piece of trash

  42. BigO401 on May 25, 2022 at 7:36 pm

    How high will it fly?

  43. Ron Hamblin on May 25, 2022 at 7:36 pm

    You’re trying to fly it manually that’s the comical part your skill level is about two

  44. Adament Fan on May 25, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Thank you so much you are doing a good thing. Because I too just about to buy it because the advertisement had me sold

  45. Adventures101 on May 25, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Thank you for making this video I almost bought into it . I know absolutely nothing about drones but I want to use one to start filming myself kayak fishing. May I ask what drone that you recommend that will follow me while I fix that is a good quality for a reasonable price I do not need the best one on the market. I am a beginner and I don’t know if I will stick with it. But I also don’t want a piece of shit LOL

  46. Jimi Cactus on May 25, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    This is my third e58 Drone! The first one I was able to connect the Drone to my phone via the app then it flew out of range and I lost it! The second one I was never able to connect to the app and promptly lost that one! And now the third one I have shows that the Drone is indeed connected via the Wi-Fi on my LG Android Phone but still will not connect to the app!
    I have tried, Wi-Fi_Cam which the qr-code led me to from the Play Store! JY UFO and Emachine TEC! All of which show that my Wi-Fi is connected to my Android phone but when I go to the app it will not connect to the Drone or the Camera! (Please connect your wi-fi devise) what am I doing wrong?

  47. M H on May 25, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    The camera is manually adjustable. Push against the leading edge to move it up to 90 degrees. They probably have an 80percent markup.

  48. 1Down5up on May 25, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    I’m here because someone lost this in my backyard and I was wondering if it was worth anything 😂 lol I guess not

  49. mingyao wu on May 25, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    The youtube ad really for me too good to be true. The ad claim it was founded by former "navy seals" personnel and even claim $7000.😅😅😅If it is that good send some to Ukraine for testing.🤣🤣🤣

Leave a Comment