Potensic D80 Flight HIGH WIND RC GPS DRONE REVIEW

Potensic D80 on amazon https://amzn.to/2PGfiL0
Bugs 2C $102 https://www.banggood.com/MJX-B2C-Bugs-2C-Brushless-With-1080P-HD-Camera-GPS-Altitude-Hold-RC-Drone-Quadcopter-RTF-p-1144174.html?rmmds=search&ID=233522177&cur_warehouse=CN&p=FX102122246996201806
#potensic #bugs2 #drone #quadcopter #jaydrone

21 Comments

  1. Jst-drone los on May 20, 2021 at 2:34 am

    Cool chill flight..๐Ÿ‘.. that was weird the slow drops..
    .

  2. Peter Alsford on May 20, 2021 at 2:35 am

    A nice relaxing drone video cheers Jay.

  3. Eric D. on May 20, 2021 at 2:36 am

    What kind of battery life does this drone have?

  4. Jessibel Olimpo on May 20, 2021 at 2:37 am

    How much the potensic D80 drone controller

  5. Ben Woods on May 20, 2021 at 2:38 am

    Hey Jay!!!

  6. blue johnson on May 20, 2021 at 2:39 am

    What’s the difference between this one and bugs two…I’m new with drones and I brought the very last bugs two on Amazon..I want one that’s fast and go far

  7. Jeepdogs Camping on May 20, 2021 at 2:39 am

    Did u figure it out ??

  8. SparkFpv on May 20, 2021 at 2:39 am

    Hey Jay Drone I have this quad too , can you get the phone app to work with the drone? I got it to work but it says no satellites even tho the controller says 14sats? What’s up with that?

  9. Uk sewing machine service on May 20, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Looking good mate nice review on it great flying there mate bit windy there don ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

  10. Jamie Wilson on May 20, 2021 at 2:44 am

    If you was buying one of the potensic drones what would be your pick

  11. RODPIKER DRONES UK on May 20, 2021 at 2:45 am

    Thanks for sharing cheers ๐Ÿ‘

  12. Aidy Neal on May 20, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Just bought this drone as a first time drone flyer based on yours and others reviews along with the Bugs 2 SE reviews, can I ask a question, when you have done the range test you have used the AIO camera, can you connect a FPV (5.8GHZ) goggle direct to the drone to play around with or do you need a AIO camera? Not bothered about range. Thanks in advance.

  13. Ben Woods on May 20, 2021 at 2:49 am

    What’s up Jay!!

  14. EbikeDroneHome on May 20, 2021 at 2:50 am

    Great vid! Thanx 4 the help. Matt

  15. birdman316 RC on May 20, 2021 at 2:53 am

    another nice vid bro!
    i did another fpv fly with my b2c with a 25mw AIO on the roof and was pleasantly suprized!

  16. Shane Barber. on May 20, 2021 at 3:03 am

    Ah one of my favorite drone’s returns.๐Ÿ‘โœˆโœˆ๐Ÿ˜€. This fast and sleek drone is great for flying around in a open field in high speed.
    I’m going to buy another drone today,so this is on my list as one.How are you doing my friend Jay?
    Thank you so much and God bless you always. Have a great week and Bam!โœˆโœˆโœˆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€

  17. Jay Drone on May 20, 2021 at 3:17 am
  18. Gibson Angel Renรฉ on May 20, 2021 at 3:18 am

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

  19. Always Droning On on May 20, 2021 at 3:19 am

    I bought one it does the same. Bounces up and down and trys to land. TERRIBLE. Batteries are fully charged and calibrated

  20. RayFpv on May 20, 2021 at 3:22 am

    It’s a nice drone Jay. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

  21. Electronics Projects - Stefano91ste on May 20, 2021 at 3:28 am

    Potensic D80 It is really a nice drone to fly, I am sorry that the antennas of the radio control are fake.. maybe one day I will make a video in which I will mount a real one on the remote control ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Leave a Comment