PLEXIDRONE X8 | DreamQii Flight & Accessories Review for Plexi Drone (feat. PlexiDrone X8)

PLEXIDRONE X8 | DreamQii Flight & Accessories Review for Plexi Drone (feat. PlexiDrone X8)

For longer PlexiDrone flight review videos visit https://dreamqii.com. This review focus on PlexiDrone’s accessories and short flight clip that demos Plexi Drone’s retractable landing gear. Thanks to all of our backers who believed and pushed us through to PlexiDrone production! 🙂

Plexi Drone is a fully modular drone with industry leading portability and power. Take PlexiDrone anywhere in a carry-on sized hardshell backpack (PlexiPack HS), assembly in 1-minute, and get ready to capture stunning film like a pro!

This video features (showcases) many of PlexiDrone’s accessories, including the PlexiPack HS, PlexiHub CS, and detachable landing gear. Learn more at http://bit.ly/choose-plexidrone

Visit our main sites:
https://dreamqii.com
https://support.dreamqii.com

Keep Up with us on Social!
https://facebook.com/PlexiDrone
https://twitter.com/dreamqii

23 Comments

  1. TheWireMan on December 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

    What’s the difference between the original PlexiHub and plexihub controller? the original one is not a controller?

  2. James Peng on December 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

    Great to see plexidrone fly! Wish it was a bit longer, but still pretty sweet tho. Can’t wait till I get mine, really wanna film some sunset scene near my place.

  3. James Peng on December 28, 2021 at 12:02 pm

    How do I change my shipping address again?

  4. itbbrian on December 28, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    yyyyYYYYYeeeeEEEEEsssssSSSSSSS !!!! Love this promo Klever! My friends who have snubbed me will be so jealous eh lol

  5. Mike Kuo on December 28, 2021 at 12:12 pm

    So what color is winning right now? Black or White (or Pink lol)

  6. James Peng on December 28, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    and is the X4 propeller and the X8 propeller interchangeable on the plexidrone?

  7. Sarah Martin on December 28, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Where is this filmed at?

  8. SIEKUfilms on December 28, 2021 at 12:14 pm

    śmiech na sali , filmy pokazowe, to totalna porażka, co potencjalny zainteresowany z tego filmu się dowie ? zero szczegółów i konkretów , jak wygląda dron , każdy już wie 🙂

  9. Tyson Liu on December 28, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Looks great, is it a eight propeller drone?

  10. Morris Clifford on December 28, 2021 at 12:26 pm

    How many things can you fit in a PlexiPack HS? Can I put more than one set of arms inside the backpack? It is cool for PlexiDrone to have wide range of selection for accessories. Your backpack looks neat and portable too (compare to what I have seen from other companies). But to me, portability may also means a certain extent of sacrifice on capacity. Maybe a hand carry bag is a solution for extra accessories that can’t fit in the backpack (since I have both hands free 🙂 )? Of course it is just my personal opinion.

  11. Chris Martyson on December 28, 2021 at 12:28 pm

    How heavy is the hard shell plexipack?

  12. Federica Garcia on December 28, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    So how is this a Review video…?

  13. Ganbaatar Chingis on December 28, 2021 at 12:32 pm

    How will my orders be shipping? in the plexipack?

  14. Carlos Takahashi on December 28, 2021 at 12:37 pm

    was the video filmed at sunrise or sunset? is there a difference in between?

  15. Crawford P on December 28, 2021 at 12:37 pm

    Great video on showing product features! I have a feeling that the release date will be close. Can’t wait to see Youtubers reviewing the plexidrone

  16. Sarah Martin on December 28, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    How do I change my email address for my Plexidrone cloud account?

  17. Ganbaatar Chingis on December 28, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    Like the carbon fiber landing gear on plexidrone. Is it real carbon fiber or just a coating for show?

  18. Leah Keawe on December 28, 2021 at 12:42 pm

    How far can this drone fly?

  19. Mike Kuo on December 28, 2021 at 12:48 pm

    Love the scenery. Please release more video of Plexidrone flying.

  20. Ganbaatar Chingis on December 28, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    So only Plexidrone X8 can carry the rx100 series camera? am I right?

  21. TheWireMan on December 28, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    Am I able to find a 360 video taken by plexidrone?

  22. Carolina Dronz on December 28, 2021 at 12:52 pm

    Dealer Inquiry? Who to contact? frank@carolinadronz.com

  23. Edwin Rasmussen on December 28, 2021 at 12:57 pm

    What is the range for the controller?

Leave a Comment