PERFECT FPV DRONE FOR BEGINNERS – NEW' Eachine NOVICE II V2 RTF – REVIEW & FLIGHTS 🏆

PERFECT FPV DRONE FOR BEGINNERS – NEW' Eachine NOVICE II V2 RTF – REVIEW & FLIGHTS 🏆

Justin has helped millions get into flying drones. Check out the newest Eachine Novice II V2 RTF Bundle. Review, Flying, and beginner tips from Justin in this video.

Buy an Eachine Novice II V2 RTF Bundle here : https://bit.ly/2JBrvQR

🏁 Buy an Eachine Novice I RTF : http://bit.ly/2t5cvTs
🏁 Buy an Eachine Novice II RTF : http://bit.ly/2uLi89O

Recommended T65mm Props for Novice II : http://bit.ly/2GdVTfd
Recommended 1S 450mah Battery for Novice II : https://bit.ly/3hOGEdE

Justin’s other Recommended Beginner Drones : 🏆
——————————————————————————-

Buy an Eachine AE65 Limited Anniversary Edition Drone
Link here : https://bit.ly/2TSL7So

Buy a Eachine TYRO 79S Rtf with Radio,
batteries, and all you need to fly : https://bit.ly/387t2bA

Justin’s 2020 Choice for Fpv Goggles, Skyzone 04X
Link here : https://bit.ly/2HZlrks

1S Batteries for the AE65 here : https://bit.ly/3p2xtL9

Buy DJI Digital Fpv Goggles ( Banggood ) here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
Buy DJI Digital Fpv Goggles ( DJI ) here : http://bit.ly/2KhJXut

Justin’s Current Top 5 Micro Brushless Quads
Geprc Phantom Analog version : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
Geprc Phantom HD DJI Version : https://bit.ly/33QnUWQ
Geprc Dolphin 4″ Freestyle drone : http://bit.ly/2MKBnGF
Diatone GT R369 drone : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
Eachine Twig 3″ drone : http://bit.ly/2MK8mKB

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

50 Comments

  1. Atort Aerials on August 24, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    I just got a GepRC TinyGO and man it’s freaking not easy to fly if not familiar with fpv at all! Should it be this hard to fly even if flying other drones for 5 years? Ugh big learning curve it seems.

  2. The RC Gamer on August 24, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    You fly like a Boss bro

  3. Blackninja on August 24, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    do you have to set anything on the remote control or can you fly immediately?

  4. Rohitfpv on August 24, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Your video is featured in MKBHD’s video…wow

  5. Rome Kearney on August 24, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Just ordered mine can’t wait

  6. Weebisbest on August 24, 2021 at 10:29 pm

    Does the kit come with an ac adapter for charging the batteris

  7. 그렇다고 on August 24, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Can i use that without betaflight?

  8. Second Blackjack on August 24, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    You might have mentioned it in the video and I just missed it, but what’s the max range of the quad?
    I live in a sparsely populated area with a lot of open space, so it’d be nice to know how far away from you the thing can go without losing connection.

  9. Jon Doe on August 24, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Mine just arrived yesterday! I was really surprised at it all. The drone is tiny, and really fast!! The goggles are tiny, but very usable. It is great!! I do recommend better goggles however. They are too small for adults.

  10. Ali Ali on August 24, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Can it withstand the weight of a GoPro? Or is it only Insta360 go

  11. uwaisthebali69 on August 24, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    how long does 1 battery last?

  12. Papanelopoulos Videography on August 24, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Nice video. How can i connect the Transmitter at pc for play simulator it has a cable inside?
    Thanks

  13. Wavy Vaporizers on August 24, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    This or the tiny hawk freestyle 2?

  14. Wizzo on August 24, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Has anyone got this and a few months later realised that 2s just isn’t enough? I am thinking about getting the novice 3 because of the 3s capability even though the radio transmitter is worse.

  15. tenfeetfall on August 24, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Would you recommend this kit or the tinygo 4k for a beginner? Thanks!

  16. Blackninja on August 24, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Can I record the video in the google?

  17. Ryan StonedOnCanadianGaming on August 24, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    @Drone Camps RC
    My FlySky FSI6 that came with my Novice2 RTF kit had the RX battery alarms set improperly… so as soon as you’d arm, your controller would just beep like crazy. Any idea how to fix this in the RX options?

  18. Bmller on August 24, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Is the 2 v2 or the 3 better?

  19. Bill Heitzelman on August 24, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Any mode I use the drone wants to take off and shoots to the left… It knows where my walls and fences are.

  20. Cons2911 on August 24, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Is there a newbie friendly drone (not rtf) that has prop guard but can be removed as well.
    Can tiny hawk I freestyle have prop guard? Looking to fly indoors at first

  21. Den Herrmann on August 24, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Prompt what effect if you put propellers KINGKONG 2345 on it.

  22. badluckbro on August 24, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    I loose the camera, I mean I get a black screen on the Googles but it will read the novice 2 info I don’t know what I’m doing wrong. Please help.

  23. Stefan Reischl on August 24, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Thanks for the detailed review! Since i am an absolute beginner with fpv (only DJI camera drones so far) and thinking of getting this kit i don’t understand the charging part completely. do i need an extra power supply or an extra battery to charge the lipos with the charging port? so i can’t charge them with the equipment out of the box?

  24. Vanillabean 318 on August 24, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    When I try to fly 1S, my reciver beeps like it drones battery is low. I have the other plug plugged and it still does it. Very VERY new to this. Please help.

  25. Martina Lang on August 24, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    How can i record the Video from my drone?

  26. eugene austin on August 24, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    great video but where do you get the goggles you showed and 4s battery, i have bought this with ten batterys but no 4s battery.

  27. tRu028 on August 24, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Great video! I’ve had this quad for a while now and used to enjoy it so much until range became an issue. Any chance I can upgrade it by adding an xm+? I am unsure which pads to use? Thank you

  28. James Boxold on August 24, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    I used to have a wizard x 220 and flew 3s, is this really a decent quad I want a small drone rtf as I don’t have anything anymore

  29. Bmller on August 24, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Hey I have a question: I would like a kit( mustnt be a kit) around 200 € with which I can make reasonably nice videos (full HD, maybe an action cam can be attached) as well as freestyle and fly quickly. Which one do you recommend? Thank you.

  30. Oswaldo and Lucia Films on August 24, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Can you mount a GoPro?

  31. badluckbro on August 24, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    I get this today

  32. Christopher Ocegueda on August 24, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    When I fly on 2s is it normal for 1 battery to drain out quicker then the other? Because I’m thinking 1 of them is a faulty. When I check the voltage 1 is still at 3.5 and the other would be completely drained. I got this drone 3 days ago through banggood

  33. Floky Cz on August 24, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    Does the Goggles save the video from flight?

  34. Duytheboss Yt on August 24, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    how do you change the vtx to 200mw?

  35. LEOGAMER 9910 on August 24, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    The vr900 goggles are diversity or not? I can add a onmi antenna and a patch antenna to that goggles?

  36. Tek Noy on August 24, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    What is your recommendation 2.5inch cinewhoop that is good for beginners who will experience more crushes?

  37. Britto Doss on August 24, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    👍great review brother

  38. t S on August 24, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    It’s on a flash deal right now quick should I buy it as a first drone

  39. Matias Hayes on August 24, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Iam trying to find the right kit for me iam stuck between this one and the tinyhawk freestyle and the tinygo witch one do u think is better u have all three on your channel but still don’t know

  40. Janez Hitori on August 24, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    One question. Batteries recommended from description can’t be delivered to my country. Can I also go with "URUAV 3.8V 450mAh 50/100C 1S HV 4.35V Lipo Battery PH2.0" from banggood? It says 1.71Wh..

  41. DJRara2015 on August 24, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    When is the battery done is it than blingking ? My english is not that good

  42. Larry Fisher on August 24, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    This or Emax free style? Which one think this is $70 cheaper

  43. Maxi on August 24, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Do you think it is good for both beginners and intermediate

  44. DJRara2015 on August 24, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    But for what you can put 2 battery in there i dont understand it my english is not that good but can somebody tell me

  45. Mim Jorrison on August 24, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Hi! Do I need to snort some nerd powder before I can eventually switch it on?

  46. Maxi on August 24, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    How long do you charge one battery

  47. Jonathan Evans on August 24, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    I’m new to fpv and I’m thinking about buying this and I’m wondering is the camera quality always stuttering like that. Because I want to capture good video on an sd card. Also why is it that the footage that you took flying in your house is way better than the footage and f you flying outside. Thanks!

  48. Fernando FW on August 24, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    I think I will buy this kit to start FPV, what gives me doubt is if I can charge six batteries at the same time in that charger and if I want to improve the antennas, should I buy an antenna that is the same? for example SMA with SMA.
    Greetings from Puerto Rico

  49. Yeti&Friends on August 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Its a funny peace of flying vehicle😊Not only for kids or newbees…ok,i’m a 47 year old kid.Flying for years…but this little beast is absolute fun.

  50. Mohammad Noori on August 24, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    What is the flight time of this drone? And is it possible to strap a bigger battery to make a longer flight time?

Leave a Comment