PERFECT BEGINNER FPV DRONE PACKAGE of 2019! Eachine Novice review

PERFECT BEGINNER FPV DRONE PACKAGE of 2019! Eachine Novice review

Want to start FPV! This is your cheap ticket in. The eachine Novice-i is a complete fpv package at a basement price. Awesome powerful little drone, beginner goggles and radio. Everything you need to try FPV.
Link – http://bit.ly/EachineNovice-i There are two versions. One with 2 batteries and the fly more version which comes with 8 more spare batteries.

Also there are 20 limited coupon codes of “BGLMNovice1” it brings the fly more package down to $132 which is freaking crazy. so if you are picking one up try the code.
+ the code BGNovice1 should knock off 10% too

Thanks for watching this episode of UAVfutures!You can also directly help to grow UAVfutures by supporting me on Patreon. Join the UAVFUTURES family at http://bit.ly/uavfutures

Thank you also for liking and subscribing. Without the support of this amazing community, none of this would be possible.

Every little bit of patreon support helps grow UAVFUTURES and goes back into making more content for you guys. The dream is to do this as a career and spend my time making videos on reviews, build guides, tips and just sharing the love of this awesome FPV hobby.

Plus, there are some pretty cool bonuses for Patreon members 😉
______________________________________________________________
If you LOVE FPV as much as I do, come join me and thousands of other quad nuts on the UAVfutures DISCORD. For real time text and voice chat with other pilots, technical support and general awesomeness, our Discord is the place to be – https://discord.gg/uavfutures
______________________________________________________________

I live and breath drones,quads, multi-rotors – whatever you want to call them and I am lucky enough to do this as my full time job. Links in the description are affiliate or campaign links. They help to support the channel by providing me with a small commission if you decide to buy.

http://bit.ly/2emcnGW Build guides. Everything you need to know when building a quad. From detailed step by step guides for beginners to quick guides to specific types of fpv drones. Find out how to build your own FPV racing drone here.

http://bit.ly/2dXq3ps Happy flying videos. FPV flight videos with voice over commentary about the quad scene. FPV lifestyle, tips to flying better, finding locations and just general chit chat about this awesome hobby.
______________________________________________________________
My Gear and Favourite Quads/Products

Goggles – Skyzone 02x – http://bit.ly/Skyzone02X
Radio – X lite – http://bit.ly/Frskyxlite
Charger – skyrc Q200 – http://bit.ly/Q200charger
Favourite BNF – http://bit.ly/EMAXhawk5
Latest build – 2019 race build – https://youtu.be/zV-XpFZCaT8

Mic used – http://bit.ly/2jAl3Ly
Camera – Cannon 700D
Action camera – GoPro sessions 5

50 Comments

  1. Greg Dow on July 4, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    Thanx always good stuff

  2. Jeff Paige on July 4, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    Man I’d like to buy just the quad dsmx version. Any word on them just selling the quad?

  3. paul deacon on July 4, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    Hi Stu! I’m wanting to get into fpv! would u say I should get the Eachine novice or the tinyhawk 2 rtf kit please?? 😀👍👍

  4. Coodle Gaming on July 4, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    he sounded like Ali a at the start

  5. Matt Saganowski on July 4, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    Just change the rates in the osd

  6. Michael Gardner58 on July 4, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    Do you have a tutorial on rebinding this controller to this drone? Are there multiple options to rebind?

  7. Josiah Blackmore on July 4, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    How does this compare to the Emax tinyhawk that you reviewed earlier this year? WHich would you say is a higher quality experience in your opinion?

  8. UAVfutures on July 4, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    For anyone thinking of picking this up, I got an email with a coupon in it for 20% off. It is good for a very limited amount of uses. try BGLMNovice1 and you should get 20% off. bringing it down to around $132ish for the fly more version with 10 batteries. At that price it becomes pretty insane. update BGNovice1 also gets you 10% off and should have unlimited use.

  9. Corneliu Doc on July 4, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Hi! What do you think, how is it compared to Eachine Trashcan?..

  10. sixtofive on July 4, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    How does this radio compare to the Emax tinyhawk rtf radio?

  11. Angry Lee on July 4, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Is this better than the emax tiny hawk kit ?

  12. Carl Hall on July 4, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    So you said that the drone could be bound to different transmitters. Which transmitters would you recommend for novices?

  13. Leo Hazlem on July 4, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    I want to get into fpv but I don’t know how to link the radios and the goggles do you have any recommendations for use out of the box drones

  14. Dean45 on July 4, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    This or the tiny hawk RTF?

  15. Alex Brensing on July 4, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    I can’t find whether the 10 battery pack are 1s or 2s? Please enlighten me, thanks

  16. CoolGamesNL on July 4, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    What is a better starter kit? This one or the EMAX starter kit?

  17. Another Subaru Guy on July 4, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    I need help! I want to get my first fpv drone….i need goggles and a radio…i need everything lmao. I had a phatom 2 like 4 years ago so i have a little experience. I was thinking of getting the eachine novice 3 kit….but i feel like getting things seperate would be better. What radio? What googles? My budget is like 300 bucks tops. I want to get the tinyhawk 2 for the drone i think….just need radio and goggles….i was gonna get the tinyhawk 2 fpv kit but then i feel like I’ll need to upgrade everything later so is that a waste of money or should i just go with the kit….or eachine novice 1,2 or 3 kit? PLEASE HELP ME OUT….i want to start flying like asap!

  18. Joshua Stagnitto on July 4, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    I Have 3 drone radios and one Helicopter radio. I recently bought the Jumper T18 so i could have all y models on the same radio. I absolutely love it.. But the ONE complaint i have with it and every other radio this size is that theyre awkward to hold. Theyre an unnatural way of having your hands so unles you get used to it it feels terrible to use them.. So when i see you so effortlessly using the game pad style radio it really has me wondering if id like it.. I almost bought the flysky nirvana specifically for the shape cuz it looked easier to hold and handle. But it was a little too out of the ordinary so i ended up with the Jumper T18. I gotsta get my hands on a gamepad style TX and see if its my thing.

  19. Cenz0 on July 4, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Man, you’re reviewing a beginner drone, it would be awesome if you can quickly describe all those acronyms and what they are for…

  20. bwas fpv on July 4, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Thats perfect for my son

  21. Ethan 92 on July 4, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    What’s the differences between this and the eachine novice 3?

  22. Bas Gerritsen on July 4, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    I have been flying all my quads at 1000 degrees per second on the yaw axis (and 800 on pitch and roll) is that weird?

  23. Searching_4_Par on July 4, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    I have one question about this drone i have a Spektrum DX8e that is DSMX can this be paired with what is on this drone or can i put a different RX in it?

  24. John Waechter on July 4, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    is this really somthing i can start flying right away

  25. Przemysław Pakuła on July 4, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Pls test Caddx Tasier 4k on Mobula 7
    Show Us how to plug it in to to Mobula,
    How does it look, is it a Good idea to but IT?

  26. Reecefpv on July 4, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    I want one but In Flysky

  27. inemm on July 4, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    Oh no no no no no!!!!!

  28. Darren Steven on July 4, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Nice. I love how there is so much DIY in the FPV space. Also great to find videos where Solder doesn’t have a silent L

  29. random guy on July 4, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    great review plus you have a really nice home dude

  30. GlintTheStrong on July 4, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    Im looking to get into FPV just for fun, but Im not one to go with the low end basics. I prefer to go more middle of the road. But given the cost of things, I plan on spreading the cost out over time. That said, will this kit work with like Fat Shark Scout goggles and a FrSky Qx7? Are there other options I should take a look at?

    Forgive my ignorance. Im learning XD

  31. Alpy Ben on July 4, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Can u attach a action cam to it or is it to heavy???

  32. Jacob Shroyer on July 4, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    I wish that transmitter could be paired with a simulator. You’d have a real starter kit then.

  33. Xàphán of the Nightfall on July 4, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    well. i was all set spend some money untill you said it doesnt DVR. Thats a deal breaker for me.

  34. y e t visuals on July 4, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    as for 2020, how cheap can I go to get something better than this?

  35. Jims Droneing on July 4, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    recently i got novice flew couple times now controller does not connect to drone everything powers on but no connection is there a reset button or something to get this work again please let me know

  36. Ky Fisher on July 4, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    will the controller work with flight sims?

  37. Corneliu Doc on July 4, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    If you choose the Novice 2 and put all its electronics, motors on Novice 1 whoop type frame you’ll get a much better result!

    Novice 2 by itself flies longer time than Novice 1, and being in Novice 1 frame will be even a bit lighter, so more longer time, smaller size, usable indoors as well…

    And besides, you can put in this new construction the VTX transmitter as Novice 3 has (it’s about 15$), and you get even more range, up to 400mW, and the SD slot for onboard video recording

    And imagine how much speed, flight time you get with 10 battery Novice 2, in tiny Novice 1 more resistant and secured frame design… and 1S/2S batteries for this will be cheaper than 3S’s 🙂

  38. Eric Montez on July 4, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    Does that controller work with a simulator?

  39. The Adventure Hobo on July 4, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    And what’s the range haha

  40. Kevin Mahoney on July 4, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    "The difference is chalk and cheese" – never heard that one before! Ya’ll have quite a bit of experience flying quads and you were having a difficult time trying to use that garbage controller. There’s no way a beginner would be able to fly it. I wouldn’t recommend this at all to a beginner.

  41. Gaming Gems on July 4, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    I am new to all this and I bought the X-lite and the novice 1, Will it be hard to bind and how do I modify the PIDs? Do I need a special adapter to plug my drone into my computer?

  42. NAT GEO AND STUFF Paul brannan on July 4, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    great package stu.lmao.i need 7 of these.i need as many of these cheap kwads as poss.

  43. GALAXY JUICE on July 4, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Hi there….. Can you do a micro drone build 2019 with budget. Like 99$ to 120$…….

  44. Gabriel Ma on July 4, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Guh day Stu?

  45. Quantik Studio on July 4, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Good video

  46. John L Heneghan on July 4, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Dam, It’s small

  47. Mikespeedyfpv on July 4, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Hi happy New year ive been watching your video’s but im
    Confused in which drone is the best to buy as a beginner but i have flown RC products before it definitely has to be for outdoor use i have £350 to spend could u please help

  48. Carson Oliphant on July 4, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Just got this kit in June 2020. It came with a better radio with longer sticks and different goggles which fit better.

  49. siko on July 4, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    YES

  50. The Adventure Hobo on July 4, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    What’s the top speed?

Leave a Comment