New 1000Rs Drone!! Eachine E010 RC Quadcopter Unboxing & Review!

Eachine E010 Quadcopter:http://bit.ly/2RwE9E5

Find More items here:http://bit.ly/2REausN
Download Banggood APP to get extra 10%OFF:https://banggood.app.link/JP3yfOECzT

New 1000Rs Drone!! Eachine E010 RC Quadcopter Unboxing & Review!

Eachine E010 Mini RC Toy Quadcopter Unboxing and Review 2019 its theBest Mini Drone which you can buy in India and you can also call it india Best budget Toy drone 2019 or Best Drone for 1000Rs India | Cheap Toy Drones India

FOR BEHIND THE SCENES AND UPDATES FOLLOW ME ON

INSTAGRAM:https://instagram.com/thecrazysk

FACEBOOK:https://www.facebook.com/thecrazyskofficial/

Like,share,comments & subscribe
For more videos like this

Business Email:thecrazyskyt@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. Piyush Patil Fitness on October 25, 2020 at 1:19 pm

    I am going to buy it

  2. BURNER BITE on October 25, 2020 at 1:20 pm

    I have this drone its nice don’t miss it…..

  3. Kumar Narayanan on October 25, 2020 at 1:22 pm

    does it have altitude hold bro?

  4. Hitesh Ruparel on October 25, 2020 at 1:22 pm

    Rg

  5. roopali bidari on October 25, 2020 at 1:23 pm

    Ueh bacha hai

  6. Kalpana Tavhare on October 25, 2020 at 1:23 pm

    Bolata bahut acha hai

  7. Parth Bhole on October 25, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    KHUD NE LIYA HAI KYA YA SPONCER KIYA HAI KISNE BATANA COMMENT KARKE

  8. DINESH K42 on October 25, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    How much mah is battery

  9. jency davis on October 25, 2020 at 1:27 pm

    Thankyou for the drone

  10. Kumar Gaurav on October 25, 2020 at 1:28 pm

    Bhai es drone me camera ni h kya?

  11. Dark Soul on October 25, 2020 at 1:29 pm

    Maharashtra se ho kya ?

  12. Sameer Rangari on October 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm

    Bhai please flymax drone ka unboxing Karo na AliExpress me milta hai🥺🥺

  13. Smita David on October 25, 2020 at 1:32 pm

    Is it available in amazone plz telll

  14. Gaming dude on October 25, 2020 at 1:33 pm

    This banggood website didn’t ship to india pls make a video on cheap drone in India
    This banggood website didn’t ship to india
    Mujhe gussa aaaa rha he

  15. Ubaid Nasir on October 25, 2020 at 1:35 pm

    Do you want to sale

  16. Nischal Bhattarai on October 25, 2020 at 1:35 pm

    All looked at u in ground

  17. NIRWAN GAMING on October 25, 2020 at 1:37 pm

    Bhai isme camera nhi hai ? Ek nayi video bnao best drones with good quality camere under rs 1500

  18. Royal Lakshya on October 25, 2020 at 1:37 pm

    Bhai app n ye drone kese order Kiya jab Mene Kiya tha tab vo mere Ghar Bhai ayaa aur paise bhi chale gye

  19. Team shfualam on October 25, 2020 at 1:37 pm

    Can we put camera ?

  20. Kutty facts Tamil on October 25, 2020 at 1:38 pm

    This drone is available in Shop

  21. NIRWAN GAMING on October 25, 2020 at 1:38 pm

    Bhai ek drones pr nyi video bnao 🙏 under rs 1500

  22. Thecrazysk on October 25, 2020 at 1:41 pm

    Eachine E010 Quadcopter:http://bit.ly/2RwE9E5

    Find More items here:http://bit.ly/2REausN
    Download Banggood APP to get extra 10%OFF:https://banggood.app.link/JP3yfOECzT

  23. Sabeena Akbar on October 25, 2020 at 1:41 pm

    Impressive

  24. Kamal Raja on October 25, 2020 at 1:44 pm

    Ooooo goddamn

  25. Akshay Kumar on October 25, 2020 at 1:45 pm

    Unboxing Hindi meaning – dabbakhol

  26. How to on October 25, 2020 at 1:47 pm

    isko charge kaise karenge

  27. Eshika Sharma on October 25, 2020 at 1:47 pm

    Please review alibaba for drone shopping

  28. Omeir Khan on October 25, 2020 at 1:48 pm

    is this drone having any custom issue

  29. jatin mehra on October 25, 2020 at 1:48 pm

    Your all vedios are awesome bro….

  30. Kumar Narayanan on October 25, 2020 at 1:51 pm

    It is not available in flipkart.in bang good it can’t ship to india dud to covid-19.so where can i get it?

  31. Captain Krishna on October 25, 2020 at 1:54 pm

    Made in China

  32. Sahil Mohammad on October 25, 2020 at 1:56 pm

    Drone agar order kare to kitne din tak aaega say please

  33. TG Technical Chanel on October 25, 2020 at 1:58 pm

    Tum jo dron ka review kar raha to us dron flying time battery charg kotom hogaya to kiya hoga

  34. Samshad Sayyed on October 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm

    Bro it has camera

  35. Smart gamer prince on October 25, 2020 at 2:01 pm

    Bhai kahan se latte ho information

  36. omm priya on October 25, 2020 at 2:01 pm

    Iss me camera hee ya nahin

  37. kumar sen on October 25, 2020 at 2:02 pm

    Thank you bhai yaar aapne unboxing kardi nahi to me soch rha tha drone me charger nahi h very very thank you

  38. BURNER BITE on October 25, 2020 at 2:05 pm

    Fake link the link that u have given does not ship to india

  39. Poke BeasT on October 25, 2020 at 2:05 pm

    Mohalle Ke Uncle 😂😂😂

  40. The Tech Fur on October 25, 2020 at 2:06 pm

    Marvelous effort 👍

  41. Gaang Shalikh on October 25, 2020 at 2:06 pm

    Drone is excellent bro. I want to buy this drone but don’t know that how much money will it cost? Can someone tell me that how much money will cost at the Echine Drone

  42. Sher khan on October 25, 2020 at 2:07 pm

    Ap kaha sey ho

  43. A. Ranjitha A. Ranjitha on October 25, 2020 at 2:08 pm

    why bang good is always saying sold out

  44. Ubaid Nasir on October 25, 2020 at 2:08 pm

    Do you want to sale

  45. Uday Kumar on October 25, 2020 at 2:09 pm

    Nice Drone

  46. B乛1丨 GAMING on October 25, 2020 at 2:14 pm

    it can’t ship to 🇮🇳 india

  47. Ubaid Nasir on October 25, 2020 at 2:14 pm

    I live in lahore Pakistan

  48. Abhishek Yadav on October 25, 2020 at 2:15 pm

    Its has cameras

  49. the noob on October 25, 2020 at 2:17 pm

    How to bye in Bangladesh

  50. Creative Mind on October 25, 2020 at 2:18 pm

    Banggood not delivered in india please give me answer

Leave a Comment