Mini FPV camera for drone – WiFi camera review and how to connect

Mini FPV camera for drone – WiFi camera review and how to connect

Mini FPV camera for drone – This video reviews this WiFi camera and shows how to connect with the phone app.

Sponsored by:
FPV Miniquad Iasi
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGV3oc49gElvOHX89MLjhNA

Don’t forget to like and subscribe in order to support #FunElectronicsToday .

This video is also about: fpv camera for drone,mini wifi camera for drone,wifi fpv camera,fpv camera wifi,FPV camera setup,connecting wifi camera,unboxing wifi camera,wifi camera wires,rc camera,connect drone camera,how to connect fpv camera to phone,conecting fpv camera to phone,connect fpv camera to phone,how to connect fpv camera in mobile,how to,micro fpv,do it yourself,fpv camera,drone,fpv drone,funelectronicstoday,fpv camera to phone,drone wifi camera,Drone camera

22 Comments

  1. Brian Hawkins on September 23, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    so i have a camera i got off my drone and im wanting to put it on my rc car where would i hook up the signal wire or do i need it id be using my phone of course

  2. Girija.B. Mudalagi on September 23, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    sir this camera set for all drone

  3. Amitoj Dhanju on September 23, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Bro give the link to buy it please

  4. AkshaySTech on September 23, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    I have a camera but don’t have the receiver.. How to work it.. Can you please tell me..!

  5. GRAND BOT GAMING on September 23, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    i want to buy from you

  6. Bachelor Vlogger on September 23, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    sir iwant that camera that you have

  7. CHAULYRICSWORLD on September 23, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Doesn’t work at all

  8. Mohammad azizul Haque on September 23, 2022 at 8:50 pm

    Sir, can i use any wifi-repeater (Mi repeater 2 or others) with wifi-fpv camera for extending range. Thank you.

  9. Ramesh Hande on September 23, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    Is the mobile app reliable? I had recently bought a composite video to wifi module. The module works great but the app had stopped working on iOS after few weeks. The problem is I don’t own an Android phone and the seller has not replied if there is an alternate app that can work on iOS. This has made my setup useless.

  10. Mohammad azizul Haque on September 23, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    which wifi camera is better for flying now (latest) ? . thank you.

  11. Mohammad azizul Haque on September 23, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    Sir, please watch https://youtu.be/y2vf2uIg9ZA

  12. Halil YILMAZ on September 23, 2022 at 9:04 pm

    I have drone camera i give 3.3-3.7 v but only green led Open(So sorry my bad English)

  13. Nikko Garcia on September 23, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    Can I use any wifi camera?

  14. Sai Devil on September 23, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    Sir I have eachine e50s fpv camera, can I directly connect to the battery as mentioned in your video, isn’t work for all fpv Wi-Fi cameras

  15. mimamaiks mika on September 23, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    is it possible to display this camera on old tv or pc??

  16. Mohammad azizul Haque on September 23, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    Sir, please mention the camera weight. Thank you.

  17. Mohammad azizul Haque on September 23, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    sir, is it need net or data connection on mobile ? what about wifi range. thank you.

  18. Mustafa Katariya on September 23, 2022 at 9:21 pm

    Good bro mujhe bhi chahie please

  19. Abby's Apples on September 23, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    I wish I would have found your video a months ago. I bought a sky tracker drone at Walmart for a little over 100 US dollars. I really like it it has a thousand foot range I never pushed it to that distance but the camera on it I could never connect to my phone and I have an Android a01. I got so frustrated I did something that I learned from quad chopper 101. He removed the factory camera and bought a 808 keychain camera that looks like a fob for your car to unlock or lock the doors. And then attached it with rubber bands to the belly of the drone.

    However the reason that I bought the drone was so I could see through the camera so I could go further out out of line of sight and get some video so your video really helped me and I’m anxious to get a good camera.
    Thank you for taking the time to make this video

  20. Phoolkawar Rathee on September 23, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    Buy link

  21. FunElectronicsToday on September 23, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    You can also watch my SYMA drone related video:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E4qs5AfTVQ8

  22. Quantum Bits on September 23, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    Elonmusk Lite version πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Leave a Comment