50 Comments

  1. Jay Spiers on May 27, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    IT IS UTTER CRAP DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.I ENDED UP SMASHING MINE TO BITS WITH A HAMMER.VERY SATISFYING.

  2. LAS ocurrencias de JULIO on May 27, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    No logro conseguir las baterías para este drone 🤔

  3. Sheen L on May 27, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    Hello. Do you know where there are instructions on how to replace one of the motors? The pin that connects to the propeller broke. I already order replacement from extreme flyers.

  4. smitthone on May 27, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    Seen this at CES 2017….any news about it??

  5. GalaxyDreaming on May 27, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Got mine the other day, backed in July 2015 so mine took quite a while. Disappointed in the video quality of the microdrone in this video, probably won’t use video for any of my work with that quality but it’ll still be fun to play with.

  6. Meet Shah on May 27, 2022 at 6:49 pm

    How can you say good things about this drone? This was absolutely crappiest drone I’ve ever owned. Look at the quality of material? 300% crowd funded… seriously??? Out of the box, my transmitter doesn’t even work after putting brand new batteries. The transmitter looks like it will shatter if I accidentally dropped it. Those $10 nano drone probably more fun to fly than this. what a waste of time and money.

  7. Hugohopser on May 27, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    Is it possible to fly the drone with the goggles on or is the latency too bad.

  8. Abob Mali on May 27, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    Stop saying props so much

  9. Nadia LATRACHE on May 27, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    hey please, how to you connect your drone with your smartphone? mine don’t want to connect… it took to much time and it’s always writing " disconnected?"

  10. Logan Ninefingers on May 27, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Good vid.
    Couple of things.
    They say in the order form that the battery is LiPo though the picture looks just like the one you have there.
    Also the controller picture on the one I just ordered ( 🙂 ) has mode 1/2 on the switch where yours has 2/4.
    The video quality looks pretty ordinary to me.
    Hopefully the 1080 will be better.

  11. mrphotomanTIM on May 27, 2022 at 6:52 pm

    it looks like a $50 rclogger eye one with a cheap fpv camera on it. in fact i seen a camera module that looked just like it on banggood for around $45.

  12. JeffisDed on May 27, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Can u plz reply to me how far can the drone fly?

  13. J Chan on May 27, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Good review Andy and I learned a few important facts on the android apps.
    Do you have any info on controller sync/pair issue with the drone. I ran into this issues and have been unable able to sync the drone & controller anymore. Hopefully your expertise can help us.

  14. Mariluz Aguayo on May 27, 2022 at 6:57 pm

    MICRO DRONE 3.0 grandioso.. disfruto de mis vídeos.

  15. Martin Robinson on May 27, 2022 at 6:58 pm

    hi mate. I have the 3.0. could you do a vid on attaching an fpv camera for use with fatsharks?

    Cheers mate
    Robbo

  16. Lucas Ares on May 27, 2022 at 6:58 pm

    You buy this Drone and they do not send it to you… i have spend many dollars to buy this, and tried to contact them without no answer. I bought this in 2015.

  17. NotMyFavButOk on May 27, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    i have a problem once tath i start going up it wont stop until it gets the maxim hight

  18. The Codfather on May 27, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    Are you from Manchester?

  19. FIЯΞ БФLΓ on May 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    can I link the drone to my ps4 controller and use that instead?

  20. Jay Spiers on May 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    I JUST ORDERED ONE.. AAAARRGH. have i made the most expensive blunder in my life?? it looks really good but i heard nothing but bad news… somebody help.. is it any good..??

  21. Adolfo Melilli on May 27, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    they stole my money (and not just mine).. I’m a baker who is waiting since one year or so, never had my micro drone, nor did they reply when I tried to contact them, no life sign at all since my multiple pledges, it’s a shame, I’ll never contribute to a crowdfunding again, because of them….

  22. yosef yona on May 27, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    what a lame drone

  23. wayne plant on May 27, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Just got mine its terrible, unable to stabilize inside wifi disconnects when only afew feet away, poor camera, video, thier ad is false no way can u get those amazing shots with the camera they send with this. DO NOT BUY. fast is the only thing that is true.

  24. Gregory Johnson on May 27, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    175.00?))!! Oh God.. sorry no way..

  25. Regis Traiter on May 27, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    Don’t buy into this. The drone is poor quality and flies worse than a $40 hobby store drone. It loses trim and starts drifting all the time, is very fragile and the camera is crappy. Extremefliers are crooks and Vernon is a scam artist. Don’t give them money for a substandard product.

  26. J Lwin on May 27, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Can’t connect the camera, no lights on the camera 🙁

  27. Tin Rolih on May 27, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    should I buy it?

  28. FIЯΞ БФLΓ on May 27, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    IT’S $175!!! AT THIS RATE I SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET THIS WHEN I’M 50

  29. Kahn Krete FPV on May 27, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    i was really interested in this product, till i read all the horror stories on your channel and others as well. poor customer service, faulty products and basically no QC to speak of….they took the money and RAN!!! Thanks, but NO thanks. A sincere thank you to Andy and his good work🤓

  30. Fight Collective on May 27, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    Camera doesn’t shoot in 1080!
    Shame the camera is bad. Improve the video quality and stabilization and they’ll have a buyer.

  31. mrphotomanTIM on May 27, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    it looks like a $50 rclogger eye one with a cheap fpv camera on it. in fact i seen a camera module that looked just like it on banggood for around $45.

  32. Earl Brown on May 27, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    Professional, easy to follow presentation. Thanks for a good job, and thanks for clear audio!

  33. Kenneth Bårli on May 27, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    That’s just a scam. This is a walkera ladybird

  34. Jayson Shenk on May 27, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    How did yours fly out of the box? I got one and it’s basically uncontrollable for me. I can’t get it trimmed out so it doesn’t immediately want to fly off in one direction. Sad to say all my flights with it have ended in crashes.

  35. Ruben Tilburgh on May 27, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    Does it work with the google cardboard also?

  36. Aegg991 on May 27, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    I have the 2.0+ do you think i could buy the 3.0 camera plug it in and find a different way to attach it?

  37. Jackey Zheng on May 27, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    Is it stable to use indoors?

  38. Rocky Mountain Rocker on May 27, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    2nd strike for extreme fliers.  when camera app enabled, transmitter is blocked.  Can’t fly with cam.

  39. hydargos on May 27, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    Thanks for this review! Honestly, I plan to use a cheap drone to record small videos without having to learn how to pilot professional drones and spend thousands bucks for taking two or three shots every month, so I was considering this one. Well, the drone looks great, but clearly, the camera is terrible… It could be worse, and for the price it is OK, but it is clearly not made for YouTube videos or anything close to professional. However, it looks great to record videos for fun, and have an FPV experience! And again, for the price you can’t ask for a very great camera.

    I’ve also heard that a 4.0 is planned… Should I pre-order it? Or wait for the reviews, but pay a bit more?

  40. sunny Dayys on May 27, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    this was bad investment as by the time you pay in american fees a little more and you can be into dji drones as i have done , 5 months later micro drone shows up, all is a toy that all i hear is complaints, not worth the wait or the product, my story and would not advise buying a toy that has quality issues

  41. Emergent Vision Technologies Inc. on May 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    how much fly time do you get with the supplied battery?

  42. Rainbow Wolf 444 on May 27, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    do a revew on the microdrone 30+

  43. steveb on May 27, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    I previously made comments re this being a scam, I was wrong. It arrived in the post yesterday. Backerkit/indiegogo can take longer than usual (in my case 5 months) depending on their amount of orders they receive and which country you are in.

  44. andre white on May 27, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    It been months I haven’t got mine micro drone I think these guys are Crooks just to take your money I would never order anything from them again;

  45. Sakis Bak on May 27, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    perfect review,really is bad quality video for 175$ i cant try it

  46. Billy Blastoff on May 27, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Absolute garbage. Threw mine in the bin. Very difficult to fly. Props kept flying off. Video lousy. The only positive was the box it came in.

  47. Mong Ta on May 27, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Wow so many people got scammed with this drone

  48. A A on May 27, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    can i control the drone with my tv remote?

  49. Nicky Witteman on May 27, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    got the drone 1 day and it has 1 error already. 1 proppeler keep spinning it´s some cash in the center. some 1 help me out

  50. Koz Ware on May 27, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    super disappointed with everything. been trying to get a proper e-mail back for a damn month now. I want a refund so I can buy a drone that actually fucking works. I don’t even care that the camera doesn’t work. I just want to be able to fly. copy paste to every video on YouTube that involves micro drone 3.0. maybe that will get their attention.

Leave a Comment