MAVIC AIR UNBOXING & REVIEW – MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | Sassy Funke

MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | UNBOXING + FIRST FLIGHT

Am I the only one that has wanted drone for SOOOO LONG??

It was my birthday a week ago and I decided to treat myself to a drone (The DJI MAVIC AIR). Check out my unboxing and indoor flight test!! Watch to the end for some awesome clips! I can’t wait to travel with this drone! I really hope you guys enjoy the video and share in my excitement ๐Ÿ™‚ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/sassy-funke

___

DRONE PURCHASE PROCESS

– I tried to purchase on Mall for Africa for delivery to Lagos but they don’t deliver drones as its on their prohibited export list (https://www.mallforafrica.com/prohibitedexports)

– Finally BOUGHT ON AMAZON IN UK and a friend brought it over

___

PURCHASE DETAILS

– MAVIC AIR FLY MORE COMBO (ยฃ899): https://amzn.to/2Km7TPq
___

LETS STAY CONNECTED:

BLOG – http://www.sassyfunke.com
FACEBOOK – SassyFunke
SNAPCHAT – Sassy_funke
TWITTER – @sassy_funke
INSTAGRAM – @Sassy_funke

___

REACH ME:
For any enquiries, please contact
โžกsassyfunke@gmail.com

___

VIDEOS YOU SHOULD WATCH:

VIRGIN ATLANTIC ECONOMY CLASS | LAGOS TO LONDON | REVIEW: https://youtu.be/JSr85rL3Pn8
VIRGIN ATLANTIC ECONOMY CLASS | LONDON TO BOSTON | REVIEW: https://youtu.be/32mIWADcO3I

___

โ–ผ โ–ฝ ABOUT ME
Location: Lagos, Nigeria (West Africa)
I’m a Nigerian Travel and Lifestyle Blogger and Vlogger sharing by passion for travel in Africa & around the world & my love of Nigeria

MY DRONE IN NIGERIA

36 Comments

  1. Michael Wole on January 22, 2021 at 7:51 pm

    long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Patrick Noah on January 22, 2021 at 7:51 pm

    How much did u get it?

  3. Hossana Olumide on January 22, 2021 at 7:52 pm

    Hmm. Nice drone! I am a 100% drone guy. But I have some questions. 1. Did you bring it in to Nigeria?
    Nigeria has made a policy that will kill anybody that wants to buy a drone in Naija. You have to get a license of #500,000 and a renewal of 100k every three years! Nigeria is killing my dreams. I know a lot about drones. I can make them. But also won’t the customs seize it if I order it to Nigeria?

  4. Rastaman Liveup on January 22, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Just checking to see if you still have your drone.

  5. Kvng Richie on January 22, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    Please o when you’re done with it .send it to me .

  6. Ludo Liu on January 22, 2021 at 7:53 pm

    hellooo ! nice video ! i am actually using a drone in Nigeria too ! i love to fly upon this amazing country !
    you can have a look of some videos on my channel !

  7. Kehinde Obajimi on January 22, 2021 at 7:54 pm

    How much did it cost

  8. Sassy Funke on January 22, 2021 at 7:54 pm

    Hope you enjoyed my unboxing and living room flight!! Please don’t forget to subscribe for more amazing content! THANK YOU for your continuous support and if you’re new, welcome to the family!! ๐Ÿ’›

  9. Nkwocha Judith on January 22, 2021 at 7:55 pm

    Wait is this your first quad ever ???
    You have never operated a quad before ???
    Like were you the one controlling that?? The moves were precise more like a pro

  10. Ramsey Richard on January 22, 2021 at 7:55 pm

    Sassy funke where did you buy your drone from

  11. Heart to Heart TV on January 22, 2021 at 8:01 pm

    Goodday congrats sis … how do i get one drone for my videos??? Your kind response would be appreciated.

  12. REBECCA JATAU on January 22, 2021 at 8:03 pm

    pls may i know d price

  13. Libmanan Channel on January 22, 2021 at 8:03 pm

    Nigerian aerial shots, show me a lot to everyone!

  14. jon morrow on January 22, 2021 at 8:06 pm

    You are cracking me up with those drone "looks"….great you found this fun!

  15. Young Empire Film on January 22, 2021 at 8:06 pm

    Funke please how much can I get mine

  16. Theresa Adelaja on January 22, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    Congratulations!! Nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

  17. Waka Girl on January 22, 2021 at 8:09 pm

    Really cool…. and love the quality and already looking forward to the next video

  18. Loveday Smart on January 22, 2021 at 8:09 pm

    Beautiful girls don’t fly, give me your drone, the lord will give you subs

  19. REBECCA JATAU on January 22, 2021 at 8:13 pm

    naija for lyf

  20. Tayo Aina on January 22, 2021 at 8:19 pm

    Niceee .. Looking forward to the outdoor flight ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  21. Eternal Blade on January 22, 2021 at 8:20 pm

    Congratulations

  22. Oreoluwa Shodayo on January 22, 2021 at 8:21 pm

    Amazinggggggg …I want oneeeee……..please the price and where you got it from?????

  23. Muhammad Najib Suleman on January 22, 2021 at 8:22 pm

    ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ผ I hate Nigeria

  24. Metrogypsie ! on January 22, 2021 at 8:24 pm

    Congratulations on your new purchase. Unsure if Iโ€™d event have the need to get one. Enjoyed watching, it looked like a nollywood ghost scene at some point. xxox

  25. Raz Rutton on January 22, 2021 at 8:24 pm

    Loved the video. Funny + informative. I also have this drone and itโ€™s a great first drone to have! Peace.

  26. Tito Abumere on January 22, 2021 at 8:27 pm

    Hahaha. Congrats Funke. Remember with your new drone, safety first at all times. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

  27. Atanda Seyi on January 22, 2021 at 8:28 pm

    How much pls

  28. Layefa Ebitonmo on January 22, 2021 at 8:28 pm

    Congrats girl! Iโ€™m jealous this is my next dream purchase, please hurry letโ€™s see the magic you create

  29. David Adewole on January 22, 2021 at 8:33 pm

    you so fun! im thinking of getting one myself

  30. Trinitarian Berean on January 22, 2021 at 8:36 pm

    Lol…Ms Sassy show off. Noise of the drone sounds like an army of screaming dileks from Dr Who…nice see you having fun.

  31. Damie Alabi on January 22, 2021 at 8:37 pm

    Let’s be friends so I can use drone ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I’ve wanted one too like forever.

    Did you get it in Nigeria? If yes what was the price and how was the shopping process like.

    Congrats girl! Epic vlogs about to hit our screens

  32. Milie Yankee on January 22, 2021 at 8:39 pm

    Wow

  33. Aaron Okai on January 22, 2021 at 8:40 pm

    Please how much did it cost .

  34. The Fisayo on January 22, 2021 at 8:40 pm

    Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice!! Do you have a licence to fly it? Your face in 3:37 is priceless!

  35. ernest ibeme on January 22, 2021 at 8:40 pm

    Congrats Funke!!! What I’m gonna ask you now is way different from the drone thing. I have 5million Naira in my possession and I’m really confused on how to use it. I’m 22 and I’ve always wanted to live and work in the US but the 64000 dollar question here is, I don’t know whether to start a business in Nigeria or go to the US and study. If starting a business is the best, I’d like you to gimme tips on how and what kinda business to start and if going to the US to school is better, then tell me how to go about it. I’d love it if you could make a video on that.
    Thank you and again, congrats!!!

  36. Patrick Noah on January 22, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    How much did u get it?

Leave a Comment