MAVIC AIR UNBOXING & REVIEW – MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | Sassy Funke

MAVIC AIR UNBOXING & REVIEW – MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | Sassy Funke

MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | UNBOXING + FIRST FLIGHT

Am I the only one that has wanted drone for SOOOO LONG??

It was my birthday a week ago and I decided to treat myself to a drone (The DJI MAVIC AIR). Check out my unboxing and indoor flight test!! Watch to the end for some awesome clips! I can’t wait to travel with this drone! I really hope you guys enjoy the video and share in my excitement 🙂 SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/sassy-funke

___

DRONE PURCHASE PROCESS

– I tried to purchase on Mall for Africa for delivery to Lagos but they don’t deliver drones as its on their prohibited export list (https://www.mallforafrica.com/prohibitedexports)

– Finally BOUGHT ON AMAZON IN UK and a friend brought it over

___

PURCHASE DETAILS

– MAVIC AIR FLY MORE COMBO (£899): https://amzn.to/2Km7TPq
___

LETS STAY CONNECTED:

BLOG – http://www.sassyfunke.com
FACEBOOK – SassyFunke
SNAPCHAT – Sassy_funke
TWITTER – @sassy_funke
INSTAGRAM – @Sassy_funke

___

REACH ME:
For any enquiries, please contact
➡sassyfunke@gmail.com

___

VIDEOS YOU SHOULD WATCH:

VIRGIN ATLANTIC ECONOMY CLASS | LAGOS TO LONDON | REVIEW: https://youtu.be/JSr85rL3Pn8
VIRGIN ATLANTIC ECONOMY CLASS | LONDON TO BOSTON | REVIEW: https://youtu.be/32mIWADcO3I

___

▼ ▽ ABOUT ME
Location: Lagos, Nigeria (West Africa)
I’m a Nigerian Travel and Lifestyle Blogger and Vlogger sharing by passion for travel in Africa & around the world & my love of Nigeria

MY DRONE IN NIGERIA

42 Comments

  1. David Adewole on June 12, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    you so fun! im thinking of getting one myself

  2. DAN KARAMI TV on June 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    Oh girl please where will you buy it. I want tobuy please tell me

  3. ernest ibeme on June 12, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Congrats Funke!!! What I’m gonna ask you now is way different from the drone thing. I have 5million Naira in my possession and I’m really confused on how to use it. I’m 22 and I’ve always wanted to live and work in the US but the 64000 dollar question here is, I don’t know whether to start a business in Nigeria or go to the US and study. If starting a business is the best, I’d like you to gimme tips on how and what kinda business to start and if going to the US to school is better, then tell me how to go about it. I’d love it if you could make a video on that.
    Thank you and again, congrats!!!

  4. Milie Yankee on June 12, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Wow

  5. Kvng Richie on June 12, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    Please o when you’re done with it .send it to me .

  6. Oreoluwa Shodayo on June 12, 2022 at 7:06 pm

    Amazinggggggg …I want oneeeee……..please the price and where you got it from?????

  7. The splay Media on June 12, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Hmm. Nice drone! I am a 100% drone guy. But I have some questions. 1. Did you bring it in to Nigeria?
    Nigeria has made a policy that will kill anybody that wants to buy a drone in Naija. You have to get a license of #500,000 and a renewal of 100k every three years! Nigeria is killing my dreams. I know a lot about drones. I can make them. But also won’t the customs seize it if I order it to Nigeria?

  8. Tito Abumere on June 12, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    Hahaha. Congrats Funke. Remember with your new drone, safety first at all times. 👍🏾

  9. Nkwocha Judith on June 12, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    Wait is this your first quad ever ???
    You have never operated a quad before ???
    Like were you the one controlling that?? The moves were precise more like a pro

  10. Ramsey Richard on June 12, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    Sassy funke where did you buy your drone from

  11. Elloyd on June 12, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    I want one, how do I get it?

  12. Raz Rutton on June 12, 2022 at 7:16 pm

    Loved the video. Funny + informative. I also have this drone and it’s a great first drone to have! Peace.

  13. Jonas Chigozie on June 12, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    Hello Sassy, I enjoyed your unboxing video. Please where can I buy a drone in Nigeria?, Can you link me to your dealer?

  14. Trinitarian Berean on June 12, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    Lol…Ms Sassy show off. Noise of the drone sounds like an army of screaming dileks from Dr Who…nice see you having fun.

  15. Young Empire Film on June 12, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    Funke please how much can I get mine

  16. Layefa Ebitonmo on June 12, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    Congrats girl! I’m jealous this is my next dream purchase, please hurry let’s see the magic you create

  17. Ayodeji Wole-Taiwo on June 12, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. REBECCA JATAU on June 12, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    naija for lyf

  19. Metrogypsie ! on June 12, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    Congratulations on your new purchase. Unsure if I’d event have the need to get one. Enjoyed watching, it looked like a nollywood ghost scene at some point. xxox

  20. Rastaman Liveup on June 12, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    Just checking to see if you still have your drone.

  21. Patrick Noah on June 12, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    How much did u get it?

  22. Patrick Noah on June 12, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    How much did u get it?

  23. Loveday Smart on June 12, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    Beautiful girls don’t fly, give me your drone, the lord will give you subs

  24. Sassy Funke on June 12, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    Hope you enjoyed my unboxing and living room flight!! Please don’t forget to subscribe for more amazing content! THANK YOU for your continuous support and if you’re new, welcome to the family!! 💛

  25. Waka Girl on June 12, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    Really cool…. and love the quality and already looking forward to the next video

  26. Libmanan Channel on June 12, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    Nigerian aerial shots, show me a lot to everyone!

  27. Atanda Seyi on June 12, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    How much pls

  28. Peter Twinnet on June 12, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    Please I need a tutorial on how to fly drone am a beginner

  29. The Fisayo on June 12, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice!! Do you have a licence to fly it? Your face in 3:37 is priceless!

  30. $ØG Mbappe ✝️ on June 12, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Congratulations

  31. Ludo Liu on June 12, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    hellooo ! nice video ! i am actually using a drone in Nigeria too ! i love to fly upon this amazing country !
    you can have a look of some videos on my channel !

  32. REBECCA JATAU on June 12, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    pls may i know d price

  33. Damie Alabi on June 12, 2022 at 7:38 pm

    Let’s be friends so I can use drone 😂😂😂 I’ve wanted one too like forever.

    Did you get it in Nigeria? If yes what was the price and how was the shopping process like.

    Congrats girl! Epic vlogs about to hit our screens

  34. Kehinde Obajimi on June 12, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    How much did it cost

  35. Tayo Aina on June 12, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    Niceee .. Looking forward to the outdoor flight 🔥🔥

  36. Theresa Adelaja on June 12, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    Congratulations!! Nice 👍🏾

  37. jon morrow on June 12, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    You are cracking me up with those drone "looks"….great you found this fun!

  38. Aaron Okai on June 12, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Please how much did it cost .

  39. Janet Mintah on June 12, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Hi sassy Funke .
    My name is Winifred Acheampong from Kumasi.This is my mother’s phone. I am asking you that, was the drone expensive?
    How much does it cost?

  40. Muhammad Najib Suleman on June 12, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    🇫🇲🇮🇶🇯🇴🇰🇼 I hate Nigeria

  41. Heart to Heart TV on June 12, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    Goodday congrats sis … how do i get one drone for my videos??? Your kind response would be appreciated.

  42. Lawal Muda on June 12, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Please how much can I get the drone

Leave a Comment