MAVIC AIR UNBOXING & REVIEW – MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | Sassy Funke

MAVIC AIR UNBOXING & REVIEW – MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | Sassy Funke

MY DRONE IN NIGERIA | UNBOXING + FIRST FLIGHT

Am I the only one that has wanted drone for SOOOO LONG??

It was my birthday a week ago and I decided to treat myself to a drone (The DJI MAVIC AIR). Check out my unboxing and indoor flight test!! Watch to the end for some awesome clips! I can’t wait to travel with this drone! I really hope you guys enjoy the video and share in my excitement 🙂 SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/sassy-funke

___

DRONE PURCHASE PROCESS

– I tried to purchase on Mall for Africa for delivery to Lagos but they don’t deliver drones as its on their prohibited export list (https://www.mallforafrica.com/prohibitedexports)

– Finally BOUGHT ON AMAZON IN UK and a friend brought it over

___

PURCHASE DETAILS

– MAVIC AIR FLY MORE COMBO (£899): https://amzn.to/2Km7TPq
___

LETS STAY CONNECTED:

BLOG – http://www.sassyfunke.com
FACEBOOK – SassyFunke
SNAPCHAT – Sassy_funke
TWITTER – @sassy_funke
INSTAGRAM – @Sassy_funke

___

REACH ME:
For any enquiries, please contact
➡sassyfunke@gmail.com

___

VIDEOS YOU SHOULD WATCH:

VIRGIN ATLANTIC ECONOMY CLASS | LAGOS TO LONDON | REVIEW: https://youtu.be/JSr85rL3Pn8
VIRGIN ATLANTIC ECONOMY CLASS | LONDON TO BOSTON | REVIEW: https://youtu.be/32mIWADcO3I

___

▼ ▽ ABOUT ME
Location: Lagos, Nigeria (West Africa)
I’m a Nigerian Travel and Lifestyle Blogger and Vlogger sharing by passion for travel in Africa & around the world & my love of Nigeria

MY DRONE IN NIGERIA

39 Comments

  1. Tito Abumere on August 21, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Hahaha. Congrats Funke. Remember with your new drone, safety first at all times. 👍🏾

  2. Oreoluwa Shodayo on August 21, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Amazinggggggg …I want oneeeee……..please the price and where you got it from?????

  3. Trinitarian Berean on August 21, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Lol…Ms Sassy show off. Noise of the drone sounds like an army of screaming dileks from Dr Who…nice see you having fun.

  4. Damie Alabi on August 21, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    Let’s be friends so I can use drone 😂😂😂 I’ve wanted one too like forever.

    Did you get it in Nigeria? If yes what was the price and how was the shopping process like.

    Congrats girl! Epic vlogs about to hit our screens

  5. Michael Wole on August 21, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    long time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. REBECCA JATAU on August 21, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    naija for lyf

  7. The Fisayo on August 21, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice!! Do you have a licence to fly it? Your face in 3:37 is priceless!

  8. REBECCA JATAU on August 21, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    pls may i know d price

  9. Nkwocha Judith on August 21, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    Wait is this your first quad ever ???
    You have never operated a quad before ???
    Like were you the one controlling that?? The moves were precise more like a pro

  10. Kehinde Obajimi on August 21, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    How much did it cost

  11. ernest ibeme on August 21, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Congrats Funke!!! What I’m gonna ask you now is way different from the drone thing. I have 5million Naira in my possession and I’m really confused on how to use it. I’m 22 and I’ve always wanted to live and work in the US but the 64000 dollar question here is, I don’t know whether to start a business in Nigeria or go to the US and study. If starting a business is the best, I’d like you to gimme tips on how and what kinda business to start and if going to the US to school is better, then tell me how to go about it. I’d love it if you could make a video on that.
    Thank you and again, congrats!!!

  12. Peter Twinnet on August 21, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Please I need a tutorial on how to fly drone am a beginner

  13. Muhammad Najib Suleman on August 21, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    🇫🇲🇮🇶🇯🇴🇰🇼 I hate Nigeria

  14. Layefa Ebitonmo on August 21, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Congrats girl! I’m jealous this is my next dream purchase, please hurry let’s see the magic you create

  15. Theresa Adelaja on August 21, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Congratulations!! Nice 👍🏾

  16. Atanda Seyi on August 21, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    How much pls

  17. Tayo Aina on August 21, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Niceee .. Looking forward to the outdoor flight 🔥🔥

  18. Waka Girl on August 21, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Really cool…. and love the quality and already looking forward to the next video

  19. DAN KARAMI TV on August 21, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Oh girl please where will you buy it. I want tobuy please tell me

  20. Patrick Noah on August 21, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    How much did u get it?

  21. Milie Yankee on August 21, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Wow

  22. jon morrow on August 21, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    You are cracking me up with those drone "looks"….great you found this fun!

  23. Libmanan Channel on August 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Nigerian aerial shots, show me a lot to everyone!

  24. Ludo Liu on August 21, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    hellooo ! nice video ! i am actually using a drone in Nigeria too ! i love to fly upon this amazing country !
    you can have a look of some videos on my channel !

  25. Raz Rutton on August 21, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Loved the video. Funny + informative. I also have this drone and it’s a great first drone to have! Peace.

  26. The splay Media on August 21, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Hmm. Nice drone! I am a 100% drone guy. But I have some questions. 1. Did you bring it in to Nigeria?
    Nigeria has made a policy that will kill anybody that wants to buy a drone in Naija. You have to get a license of #500,000 and a renewal of 100k every three years! Nigeria is killing my dreams. I know a lot about drones. I can make them. But also won’t the customs seize it if I order it to Nigeria?

  27. Heart to Heart TV on August 21, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Goodday congrats sis … how do i get one drone for my videos??? Your kind response would be appreciated.

  28. Loveday Smart on August 21, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Beautiful girls don’t fly, give me your drone, the lord will give you subs

  29. Rastaman Liveup on August 21, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Just checking to see if you still have your drone.

  30. Lawal Muda on August 21, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Please how much can I get the drone

  31. Patrick Noah on August 21, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    How much did u get it?

  32. Sassy Funke on August 21, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    Hope you enjoyed my unboxing and living room flight!! Please don’t forget to subscribe for more amazing content! THANK YOU for your continuous support and if you’re new, welcome to the family!! 💛

  33. Ramsey Richard on August 21, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Sassy funke where did you buy your drone from

  34. Kvng Richie on August 21, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Please o when you’re done with it .send it to me .

  35. Metrogypsie ! on August 21, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Congratulations on your new purchase. Unsure if I’d event have the need to get one. Enjoyed watching, it looked like a nollywood ghost scene at some point. xxox

  36. Young Empire Film on August 21, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Funke please how much can I get mine

  37. David Adewole on August 21, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    you so fun! im thinking of getting one myself

  38. Aaron Okai on August 21, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Please how much did it cost .

  39. Soviet Union on August 21, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Congratulations

Leave a Comment