Low Cost GPS Drone with 4K Camera (Eachine E520S) – Mavic Mini Clone, Smart FPV Drone FULL REVIEW

Low Cost GPS Drone with 4K Camera (Eachine E520S) – Mavic Mini Clone, Smart FPV Drone FULL REVIEW

This is a Cheap Dji Mavic Mini Clone GPS Drone / Quadcopter with Lost of Features and it is a Perfect Product for beginners who are getting into Quadcopter Hobby.

– Eachine E520S GPS Drone: https://bit.ly/3llMjKR (6% Discount Code – Drones6), https://amzn.to/37iy1Ez

– CHEAPER OPTION – HR H14 GPS Drone for Beginners: https://bit.ly/3d9CEUh

– Eachine E520S PRO GPS WIFI FPV With 4K HD Camera Foldable RC Quadcopter: https://bit.ly/326lZvg (6% Discount Code – Drones6), https://amzn.to/36jXIW3

– Xiaomi FIMI X8 SE Drone: https://bit.ly/2RaHbf3

– Racing Drone and Part Promotion – https://bit.ly/3cP428n (Discount Codes – 6% for Drones: Drones6 / 8% for Parts: parts8)

My Gears i use in videos;

– GoPro Hero 7 Black Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2JDTbRr

– SJCAM SJ8 PRO 4k/60fps: https://amzn.to/2SAvhc5 , https://bit.ly/2JBb0lZ

– Boya BY-WM4 Mark II Wireless Microphone System Lavalier Lapel Mic Transmitter Receiver: https://bit.ly/35QkH8V , https://amzn.to/33UhWBF

– BOYA BY-MM1 Universal Cardioid On-Camera Video Microphone: https://bit.ly/31FeOrT , https://amzn.to/2p1kYVP

– Canon EOS M50 Mirrorless Camera Kit: https://amzn.to/2TfKk0h

– SJCAM GIMBAL 2: https://bit.ly/2LDcChJ

Music includes:
– incompetech.com
– audionautix.com
– soundcloud.com

#drone #quadcopter #rcdrone #rccars #4K #rc #technology #fimix8mini #fpv #gps #camera #rcobsessive #mavicmini2

50 Comments

  1. ispyzzz on May 4, 2021 at 2:10 am

    Can i just fly it normally? without camera just controller

  2. Andrew Scott on May 4, 2021 at 2:10 am

    *thanks to spy_tools09 on Instagram for cloning my phone with no stress*

  3. i love lil peep!! on May 4, 2021 at 2:10 am

    Camera perfeit

  4. Vietnamese Tree on May 4, 2021 at 2:11 am

    This drone can flip 360? Can adjust camera by button from controller or phone?

  5. Bumpy lump on May 4, 2021 at 2:12 am

    Is the pro better? And how so? It’s in my cart not sure if it is?

  6. BATNAW on May 4, 2021 at 2:13 am

    Thanks for the video!!😊

  7. Rolan Duarte on May 4, 2021 at 2:13 am

    Asco de imagen!
    Es solo un juguete, nada profesional.

  8. den on May 4, 2021 at 2:16 am

    Кто знает почему у меня приложение высоту и дальность в футах показывает? Как переделать в метрах?

  9. Michael Williams on May 4, 2021 at 2:17 am

    Is it that loud off camera or what

  10. Alone Person on May 4, 2021 at 2:18 am

    Sir I m so poor ,I had a. Dream I buy a drone
    But dream is break
    I have no money for buy a drone
    So you please please give me a drone please sir please

  11. Hazpt Media on May 4, 2021 at 2:18 am

    Not bad for the price lol

  12. Technical guys on May 4, 2021 at 2:18 am

    Bhai tumhare pas paisa he to tu manga sakte ho ,ham.

  13. Rohini Sharma on May 4, 2021 at 2:19 am

    If battery will low then we have to charge it

  14. Tuniki Omkar on May 4, 2021 at 2:19 am

    What is flying time of this drone

  15. Gerry P. on May 4, 2021 at 2:20 am

    very good demo..thanks guys

  16. Gamer on May 4, 2021 at 2:20 am

    Can I buy this online

  17. Revanryan Marpna on May 4, 2021 at 2:21 am

    Is this drone stable?

  18. GrumpyTinashe on May 4, 2021 at 2:22 am

    How long do the motors on these last and are replacement motors cheap and easy to fit. I got the hubsan h502 and the motors die after about 10 flights

  19. Eluquency Films Comedy / EF Comedy on May 4, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Pls ,the drone camera, is video quality good?

  20. Lianne ski on May 4, 2021 at 2:23 am

    For you, is it worth it to have that drone?

  21. B Science on May 4, 2021 at 2:24 am

    Nice. Amazing I really like drone I wish I have one so I will try blogging.

  22. EGE ÖZEREN on May 4, 2021 at 2:24 am

    Eachine e520s vs Sg107?

  23. Judy Balan on May 4, 2021 at 2:27 am

    Wow i like this drone

  24. Rest In Peace Kobe 24 on May 4, 2021 at 2:27 am

    I’d open it and install an old iPhone camera 🎥 to the visual feed 🙂

  25. i love lil peep!! on May 4, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Voatres ates quantos maetros

  26. Andrew Scott on May 4, 2021 at 2:29 am

    *thanks to spy_tools09 on Instagram for cloning my phone with no stress*

  27. 555mort on May 4, 2021 at 2:29 am

    "4K, 20FPS" LOL. Pathetic. This is absolutely NOT 4K. And 20 frames per second can’t be enough for not any good footage at all. This thing is just a piece of flying trash.

  28. Gustavs Andersons on May 4, 2021 at 2:30 am

    That’s not 4k. If it’s 3k then 1st phone with camera would be the best cinema camera rn.

  29. Panda Gaming4760 on May 4, 2021 at 2:31 am

    I bought this and I full on lost it. Do you know how I can get it back

  30. Sukhbaatar Erdene-Ulzii on May 4, 2021 at 2:31 am

    How much was it?

  31. Cliff Wheeler on May 4, 2021 at 2:32 am

    Wow boasting 4k quad but video is in 720p GARBAGE

  32. Jay Parshuraam Studio on May 4, 2021 at 2:33 am

    MP Indor me milega

  33. roni ronika on May 4, 2021 at 2:33 am

    He’s making the ugliest horrible video I’ve ever seen!

    Is there a drone from Aliexpress up to $ 200? whatever has a good 4K stable video, this is terrible quality and unstable picture
    Maybe the Selfie camera on a mobile phone for 4 USD shoots better 🙁
    After all, manufacturers have to worry about getting such a low-quality retro camera from old webcams.

    I like, for example: XKJ L900PRO GPS Drone 4K Dual HD – not only in shape, display driver, and is very close to the expensive DJI Mavic
    … but AGAIN – what I saw in the reviews a horrible video of it = a completely useless plane ":(

  34. Eriquoh K paul on May 4, 2021 at 2:33 am

    Please a link I can order this drone

  35. Mimmo Gim on May 4, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Quante velocità possiede?

  36. Rob P on May 4, 2021 at 2:39 am

    A good look at what this drone can do 👍

  37. Bilal Shihab on May 4, 2021 at 2:40 am

    Price in india?

  38. roni ronika on May 4, 2021 at 2:44 am

    The Dron – making the ugliest horrible video I’ve ever seen!

  39. sukka rblx on May 4, 2021 at 2:47 am

    Abey sa 😂

  40. Shreyansh Experience on May 4, 2021 at 2:51 am

    Price

  41. N. R. Shah on May 4, 2021 at 2:51 am

    Sir,
    Please ask me price of each dron.

  42. N. R. Shah on May 4, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Sir,
    Why you are not asking about purice?

  43. Blue drone on May 4, 2021 at 2:56 am

    Does the card come in the box or nah

  44. Kostas Delis on May 4, 2021 at 2:58 am

    I have a problem.It works ok,but when i connect it with my phone,it lift up 1m from ground cant go higher and after a while it drops.What can be the problem?

  45. DEAN WATERS on May 4, 2021 at 3:00 am

    Very poor quality image that might have 4k properties, but is just a resized image with over sharpness and a crappy lens. There is an even cheaper version of this that has an even worse fake 4k cam, but is still loads of fun to play with.

  46. Pedro Castilho on May 4, 2021 at 3:01 am

    Esse drone precisa de celular Wifi5G?

  47. Willy Garcia on May 4, 2021 at 3:02 am

    All the thumbs down are from people who over pay for a drone with the same features!!!

  48. Abu Sufyan Khalid on May 4, 2021 at 3:02 am

    hows the cam during the night?

  49. Luc6910 on May 4, 2021 at 3:04 am

    What do you think about FEMA SG701S

  50. You2ubeFactory on May 4, 2021 at 3:06 am

    Does this record 1080p 60 fps

Leave a Comment