Low Cost GPS Drone with 4K Camera (Eachine E520S) – Mavic Mini Clone, Smart FPV Drone FULL REVIEW

Low Cost GPS Drone with 4K Camera (Eachine E520S) – Mavic Mini Clone, Smart FPV Drone FULL REVIEW

Eachine e520s is a Cheap Dji Mavic Mini Clone GPS Drone / Quadcopter with Lost of Features and it is a Perfect Product for beginners who are getting into Quadcopter Hobby.

-Eachine E520S GPS Drone: https://bit.ly/3llMjKR (6% Discount Code – Drones6), https://amzn.to/37iy1Ez
-CHEAPER OPTION – HR H14 GPS Drone for Beginners: https://bit.ly/3d9CEUh
-Eachine E520S PRO GPS WIFI FPV With 4K HD Camera Foldable RC Quadcopter: https://bit.ly/326lZvg (6% Discount Code – Drones6), https://amzn.to/36jXIW3
-Xiaomi FIMI X8 SE Drone: https://bit.ly/2RaHbf3
-Racing Drone and Part Promotion – https://bit.ly/3cP428n (Discount Codes – 6% for Drones: Drones6 / 8% for Parts: parts8)

Other Videos You May Like to Watch;
-“Price & Performance” 2K Webcam with Microphone & LED Light https://youtu.be/0V1ZiUp2CWc
-How to FPV Turbo Racing World’s Smallest RC Monster Truck https://youtu.be/nHwGzj3sNnE
-Monitor Light Bar with RGB – Unboxing, Installation & Test https://youtu.be/hYqezvTpb0k
-ELEGIANT 2PCS Phone, Tripod Mount, Smartphone Holder with Cold Shoe Mount https://youtu.be/AzHbs0cKGhc
-First Time MAC User after 2 Months – Macintosh or Windows? https://youtu.be/JYYUmZaL0J8
-Spending a Day with MacBook Air M1 – REAL WORLD Battery Performance https://youtu.be/zztDaPF42zo
-The LAPTOP STAND You Need https://youtu.be/T13IhloUX5o
-Remote Control SHARK that Actually Swims https://youtu.be/zSmZllbCa3I
-World’s SMALLEST ‘Fully Proportional’ RC Monster Truck in ACTION! https://youtu.be/T77dikZtktE
-MARK RYDEN 6971 Laptop Backpack 15.6″ with USB Charging Port REVIEW for Macbook, Chromebook, etc https://youtu.be/Zg6A2gUPCAU
-World’s Smallest VR RC Tank – Maximum Climbing Angle https://youtu.be/PU-nRqGlD5g
-Auto Adjusting VERTICAL Laptop Stand for Macbook & Windows Laptops https://youtu.be/YdgZSbIR0TI
-Carbon Fibre Chasis RC Crawler in Action – 3D VR Mode Not 360 https://youtu.be/TGz7BHNon2E
-MacBook Air M1 Onboard SSD vs External UGREEN SSD Enclosure https://youtu.be/ZLvU4vXtsXg
-The PERFECT Price & Performance Cover for Your MacBook Air M1 – Installation and Full Review https://youtu.be/KJKt0B3T5-0
-M1 MacBook Air vs ASUS ROG STRIX G17 Gaming Laptop https://youtu.be/E50FuHb682U
-3 Pocket MacBook Air M1 Laptop Bag for 16 Bucks https://youtu.be/GSQbSCkdGgo
-FMS ATLAS 6×6 RC Crawler – Restyling Paint BEFORE & AFTER https://youtu.be/pHK5Drp06BE
-RC Mercedes-AMG G550 Brabus SUV Beach Crawling https://youtu.be/ebo8qOntTpk
-Best “CHEAP” Alternative to Apple Magic Keyboard https://youtu.be/XEfq79FoICg
-MacBook Air M1 – Real Life Editing & Rendering Performance https://youtu.be/4SisZTy7elo
-WPL D12 Mini 1/16 RC Kei Truck – Top Speed Test https://youtu.be/9tRuvyDSNB8
-iphone 13 Pro VS insta360 one R – Audio & Camera Performance (4K 60fps) https://youtu.be/fag6_7oFnQ0
-How to Make Car Headlight Polisher by using Waste Materials https://youtu.be/L9-JgVDTI48
-Folding FPV Drone which comes in a HUGE LUGGAGE https://youtu.be/dRiU7FP2LHs
-FMS Atlas 6×6 RC Crawler Restyling – Part 1 https://youtu.be/tC3oN0S9FAQ
-Hobbyplus CR24 RC Crawler – STOCK Setup Maximum Climbing Angle https://youtu.be/0nGvlS8ScsA
-US Military V-22 OSPREY RC Helicopter Drone with FPV Camera https://youtu.be/_iFi6vNLov0
-Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco RC Crawler – STOCK Setup Maximum Climbing Angle https://youtu.be/Nk82-_cUg9A
-the New Mini Besty! Wltoys 284131 1/28 RC Drift Car https://youtu.be/cvNoZvrqtUw
-WPL D42 RC Drift Taxi – Daihatsu Tianjin RC Car https://youtu.be/JpxyLI92Myk
-Eachine EAT15 RC Rally Car Top Speed Run & Outdoor RC Drifting https://youtu.be/ISFeAfHylq4
-Low Cost Nissan GTR R35 Beginner RC Drift Car Full Review – Unboxing, Details & Drifting https://youtu.be/5bloVRHdLos
-WLtoys K969 RC Drift Car – FULL UPGRADE https://youtu.be/_eOdKg0JsJU
-Nissan 180SX RC Drift Car with SMOKE & SOUND Kit https://youtu.be/04Pl0kWfCzA
-Fimi X8 Mini GPS Drone Cinematic Footage https://youtu.be/7LjfXADqSLU
-Eachine EAT15 Review – Lancia Delta Rally RC Car https://youtu.be/GrwYFpUrs8c

My Gears i use in videos;
-GoPro Hero 7 Black Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2JDTbRr
-SJCAM SJ8 PRO 4k/60fps: https://amzn.to/2SAvhc5 , https://bit.ly/2JBb0lZ
-Boya BY-WM4 Mark II Wireless Microphone System Lavalier Lapel Mic Transmitter Receiver: https://bit.ly/35QkH8V , https://amzn.to/33UhWBF
-BOYA BY-MM1 Universal Cardioid On-Camera Video Microphone: https://bit.ly/31FeOrT , https://amzn.to/2p1kYVP
-Canon EOS M50 Mirrorless Camera Kit: https://amzn.to/2TfKk0h
-SJCAM GIMBAL 2: https://bit.ly/2LDcChJ

Music includes:
– incompetech.com
– audionautix.com
– soundcloud.com

#drone #quadcopter #reachinee520s #rccars #4K #rc #technology #fimix8mini #fpv #gps #camera #rcobsessive #mavicmini2

50 Comments

  1. Jesus Pineda on April 26, 2022 at 6:15 pm

    I find want of these, it was just drop and it does not have a control lol 😂

  2. unitor699 on April 26, 2022 at 6:16 pm

    in europe we can’t fly drones anymore we have to get license get registered 3 times take an online course etc etc even its only 250 g drone

  3. Sevan Regisma on April 26, 2022 at 6:17 pm

    combien il vaut?

  4. Arshd Nadeem on April 26, 2022 at 6:19 pm

    Bhai there is no video on changing moter of this drone and many people r searching your this so pls make video one moter chamgeing

  5. Lianne ski on April 26, 2022 at 6:22 pm

    For you, is it worth it to have that drone?

  6. Mrinav on April 26, 2022 at 6:23 pm

    can it carry a gopro hero 8?

  7. Amaan Ansari on April 26, 2022 at 6:24 pm

    Nice videos 😍😍

  8. Tech Studio on April 26, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    I can’t believe how shit this drone is

  9. Ramandeep Singh on April 26, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    Great . How much this drone and that is awesome

  10. BlackstaR PH™ on April 26, 2022 at 6:27 pm

    nice review . .bossing

  11. iSteevan mangalore on April 26, 2022 at 6:28 pm

    Poor drone

  12. Sourtaco on April 26, 2022 at 6:32 pm

    I’m late to this by a lot but what do u think of the camera?

  13. Suchismita Pal on April 26, 2022 at 6:33 pm

    Hi how was it’s battery life?

  14. Anuj rawat on April 26, 2022 at 6:33 pm

    Sir kya iska camera remote se move hota hai

  15. Signature Apple on April 26, 2022 at 6:34 pm

    Price kya hai bhai

  16. ▱tieflab▰ on April 26, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    how much was it!?

  17. My Passion My Adventure on April 26, 2022 at 6:36 pm

    Discription link not open
    PlZ give me the link

  18. Antonio Olivèr on April 26, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    Damn i was hype to buy a cheap drone on eBay for $100 at 4-6K resolution but I feel it will still be bad

  19. My Passion My Adventure on April 26, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    Link plz

  20. Musical Chronicles - No Copyright Audio Library on April 26, 2022 at 6:41 pm

    *Thank you for your wonderful videos, you can see that they were made with love!* ✨✈️✨

  21. Mason random content. on April 26, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    Seriously here’s what he did” I think” I think he converted the 720p footage to a 4K file to put it on 4K.

  22. Karan Yogi on April 26, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    Can i usel it without mobile?

  23. Noah Schmeissner on April 26, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    It would be very useful if you have an pocket Atombomb. Just tape it to the drone and have some fun. You can even watch the detonationin „4K“ 😂😋

  24. Nasreen Rehman on April 26, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    I bought this one for 138 DHS

  25. Angel Manuel Camacho on April 26, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    I call those cheap drones" The gate way drones"cause ones you get one you gonna want to get a better one 😏 I know I had 4 drones and I sold 1 cheap drone the SG906 the beast pro that was my 2nd drone and my first cheap drone is the e88 eachine 88, it don’t even go higher then 10 feet the wind takes it and my 3rd drone Mavic mini and last the mini 2 all for sale well the DJI minis and I can give who ever buys them DJI the worthless e88 toy drone, BUT WHAT I REALLY WANT IS the scooter that goes 60 MPH I can’t believe that it’s goes!FREAKING 60 MPH WOW , I think I’m going to hurt myself need pads everywhere.

  26. Emir K on April 26, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Windy day 🙂 look at the trees not a single branch/leaf is moving

  27. Rakib sherin on April 26, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Amar to ata on hosse na

  28. CV10K on April 26, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    This drone is offsale on Amazon 😢

  29. P.J. The Brooklyn R.C. Guy. on April 26, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    Awesome awesome video. You get to the point with no talking and get it
    Right. Thanks brother.

  30. dzerres on April 26, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    What’s the point in watching a video when I have to read subtitles? Hard to watch what you’re doing while I’m trying to read the words. Just some simple voice-over would be nice. I did get a few tips so thanks for that.

  31. Authentic Mugz on April 26, 2022 at 6:49 pm

    Bruh your camera that you record yt videos with is better then the drones that’s like 480p

  32. AJAY KUDALE on April 26, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    Aap video ke sath prize bataya karo achha lagega hame

  33. Zahir Mamdani on April 26, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Music puts me off from subscribing

  34. Cruz Borg 2 on April 26, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Great video, now I can see if I’ll buy that drone,

  35. Rodrigo Alessander on April 26, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    the cam is shit 🤢🤮

  36. Paranormal Seeker ITC on April 26, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    Looks cheap to

  37. drone user on April 26, 2022 at 6:55 pm

    Price kya h bhai

  38. RC BOAT GR NIKOLAS on April 26, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    VERY NOICE

  39. ARYAN SHARMA on April 26, 2022 at 6:57 pm

    Max height kitni h

  40. CV10K on April 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    This costs a lot in India 7K😢

  41. Ajit Shankardas on April 26, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Very good video, thanks for putting lot of time and sharing with us.

  42. FREEZING TECH ♡︎ on April 26, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    my tello can record even better😏

  43. Joseph Johnson on April 26, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    Surprisingly stable drone.

  44. Arshd Nadeem on April 26, 2022 at 7:05 pm

    Bhai meare pioneer gd118 drone ke moter problem hai kya aap iesa konse moter lagte hai a batasaktea hou pls. Hosakea tou link share kardo bhai pls.

  45. Sevan Regisma on April 26, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    bonjour j’en ai besoin

  46. Sheilendra Singh Ranawat on April 26, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    Price

  47. My Life Story on April 26, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    Why lagy camera?

  48. Mukhtar Baig on April 26, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    I purchased one of the eachine model drone thru wish but unfortunately it can’t stand in one place in flight even indoors waste of money,

  49. Birajit Tripura Sa on April 26, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    Rs ???

  50. PepsToCool on April 26, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    that camera aint 4k its more like 280p

Leave a Comment