Low Cost 4K Drone Review – Holy Stone HS720E

Low Cost 4K Drone Review – Holy Stone HS720E

*** I review the 720 then the 720E ***

Is the Holy Stone HS720E the best 4K video drone for under $500 ? Watch this review and decide for yourself. It’s a great tool for realtors that need listing photos or videos, or anyone who needs aerial images. Here’s a link if you’re interested in purchasing one: https://amzn.to/35Y1liI

36 Comments

  1. Jess _____51 on December 8, 2021 at 10:59 am

    Do you need to register this with the ffa

  2. Ian and Tina on December 8, 2021 at 10:59 am

    Nice…. you made us laugh when you said you took the old one back to get the more updated one 😀😀 ….great footage at such a reasonable price; it is a hands-down steal. By the way, we are drone people too, we have a DJI Phantom 4, way more bulky though.

  3. Jerry Cybulsky on December 8, 2021 at 10:59 am

    Had 2 720e drones ,both turned out to be junk .

  4. Tahir Ahmed on December 8, 2021 at 11:00 am

    Looks better than a DJI mini 1

  5. titan godzilla on December 8, 2021 at 11:01 am

    You need satellite in order to fly it, right?

  6. Reginald Tucker on December 8, 2021 at 11:01 am

    How did you color correct in flight?

  7. wololo. net on December 8, 2021 at 11:05 am

    Hi, how do you activate tripod mode in this drone?

  8. Chamary stigers on December 8, 2021 at 11:06 am

    I will get one on dec 7 2020 new drone

  9. edward Rydzewski on December 8, 2021 at 11:12 am

    Ooops……. I was a little too impatient…. he switches to the newer HS720E…. Great Video!!!!

  10. Grumpy Old Canadian Biker on December 8, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Thanks for the video. Waiting for delivery on my own HS720E. Appreciate the feedback.

  11. Mark Rodriguez on December 8, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Its a beautiful dron, but the drifting things is a major odd. It was my first dron, and I was without experience, so my first crash i thought was my fault… I had to buy and repleace an arm…. Now I know its a factory problem, And In México the customer service is very bad. They not even answer…. so now i have a $300 dollar piece of junk… Then I bought the DJI Mini 2, its simply amazing…. So this is beautifull gut I really recomend you to buy other like de DJI MINI SE, best cámera, a little more money, but it is stable as a rock, and the customer service is amazing.

  12. TenderBallzackMassacare on December 8, 2021 at 11:15 am

    I got this drone and it really cheap its about 200 something and let me say that it kinda compares to one of those expensive 1000 drones!

  13. brendanclark81 on December 8, 2021 at 11:21 am

    Great review! Question for you, is this a good drone for beginners? It seems to be a great value for recreational use.

  14. Judy Mwanzo on December 8, 2021 at 11:21 am

    These tests were really good and I’m super impressed with the raw footage. It’s been really tough to find good footage from this drone that’s done well. For someone that doesn’t have a lot of experience flying drones, would you say there’s a big learning curve? Considering this as a company purchase for my marketing team, and everyone is at different levels of film experience.

  15. Brandon Ostermiller on December 8, 2021 at 11:23 am

    What program do you use to color correct?

  16. Tahir Ahmed on December 8, 2021 at 11:28 am

    You can get the mini 1 at a discount on eBay for the same price as a holy stone h720e

  17. Brian Sahli on December 8, 2021 at 11:29 am

    I just got the 720E as well and could not be happier for my first drone. I couldnt believe how stable it was to fly! Thanks for the review my guy!! Any tips on the color correction?

  18. Tahir Ahmed on December 8, 2021 at 11:31 am

    I can see the blades on the video… Very poor camera system design ,on the old model Hs720 ,the HS720E looks good.

  19. nijahe23 on December 8, 2021 at 11:32 am

    It’s not the hs720e

  20. A. P. on December 8, 2021 at 11:32 am

    I just checked at Amazon and its $ 339.00

  21. joshua irwin on December 8, 2021 at 11:33 am

    So this is not the 720E…the 720E comes with two batteries

  22. Ian Percival on December 8, 2021 at 11:34 am

    Do yourself a favour and buy off any company except holy stone. The after sales service terrible

  23. Ferdinand Angeles on December 8, 2021 at 11:36 am

    This is not a 720e

  24. Dan Tickle on December 8, 2021 at 11:37 am

    It’s a great drone, easy setup, I just hope I can use it in the Philippines soon.

  25. Livelite Athletica on December 8, 2021 at 11:37 am

    Is the remote optional? Can I just use my phone as the remote?

  26. Klemen Prepeluh on December 8, 2021 at 11:38 am

    I agree.. I have HS 720E and it is exellent drone. Thank You.

  27. buddie kingston on December 8, 2021 at 11:39 am

    Dude nice job, you really did a commercial for this model. I bought one before I watched it. Very user friendly. Thanks for posting.

  28. Official Adventures of Eric on December 8, 2021 at 11:39 am

    I just purchased this same drone on Amazon day for three hundred and thirty five dollars then one week late it was on Amazon for 260.00 I sent it back because they wouldn’t give me the difference and I re bought it haven’t taken it out of the package yet as of November 11 2020 waiting til I get home in December. Love the video my question is how do you change the color to make it look good im new to the drone world. I want me a mavic but I have to master this one first any suggestions?

  29. Nick Landry on December 8, 2021 at 11:41 am

    I’ve done a ton of research on this drone and the reviews have been almost universally positive. At half the price of the Mavic Mini, it’s a real deal in my book.

  30. TheOffline23 on December 8, 2021 at 11:41 am

    This looks awesome! Do you by any chance have another amazon link for it? the one in the description no longer works and I had some trouble finding it myself?

  31. Jireh Tenorio on December 8, 2021 at 11:46 am

    Great Review and a positive one on HS720E i already purchased one. Thanks with the ideas and cool features of Holy Stone… Its really a bang on a buck!

  32. Fred Morón on December 8, 2021 at 11:48 am

    What video editing tool did you use?

  33. Wes Hunt on December 8, 2021 at 11:49 am

    I just got this for Christmas and can’t figure out why my raw video footage is not crisp/clear like yours. I’m shooting 4k and viewing the video from the SD card. My videos look overexposed, have a red tint, and are just not clear. Any tips on settings or what I’m missing?

  34. Glen Smith on December 8, 2021 at 11:51 am

    Price on Amazon is $359.00. You can buy an MJX Bugs B20 EIS 4K, for less than half the price.No brainer.

  35. Tahir Ahmed on December 8, 2021 at 11:54 am

    The holy stone HS720E has EIS and 4k video recording … Ppl don’t get the Hs720 …

  36. RightFrom Wrong on December 8, 2021 at 11:56 am

    I love the way you have showed the wind in the tree by that elementary school it shows how stable it is in the wind.

Leave a Comment