Kmart Stunt X8 Drone Flight Review

New Released Kmart STUNT Drone Flight Test – Looks like a rebrand of the popular Syma X8 Series of Big Brushed drones
Check out my previous Unboxing and Overview Video of this Kmart Stunt Drone Here ๐Ÿ‘‰https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=crNCr5DdZqw

Currently Not Listed on Kmart Website – Looks like its available In Store Only!

* I am not affiliated with Kmart Australia at all, I just purchase these products to feature on my channel with my own money to review for you!

Thanks for watching, if this video has helped you or you have enjoyed it, please feel free to Subscribe and Like the video, support Perth West OZ RC Channel for many more RC Reviews, Modifications &RC Adventure videos… it’s much appreciated and allows me to do more content like this for you to enjoy!

FOLLOW MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘
You can Now Follow me on Facebook here
https://www.facebook.com/PerthWestOzRC/

Instagram here https://www.instagram.com/perthwestoz…

TWITTER https://twitter.com/PerthWestOZ_RC

If you would like me to review any of your RC products on this channel, contact me here via email 1991v8soarer@gmail.com or message me direct on my PWOZRC Facebook page link above

#Kmart #Stuntdrone #SymaX8 #KmartAustralia

39 Comments

  1. Dursun Sahin on July 13, 2020 at 8:04 am

    thats crazy!
    def a syma clone, but the price is unbelievable.

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

  2. Never Jordinary on July 13, 2020 at 8:05 am

    ๐Ÿ‘

  3. robthejones on July 13, 2020 at 8:06 am

    Thanks mate. Santa just bought this for my daughter and now you have just made our first flight that more informed. Iโ€™d love to know more info on spare batteries. Cheers!
    Oh and Kmart stuffed up and Santa got it for $49 ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. John O toole dog games on July 13, 2020 at 8:11 am

    ๐Ÿ‘โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช fantastic video great seeing such a great video

  5. Tian Zhang on July 13, 2020 at 8:11 am

    When did you get this? I suppose Kmart no Longer has this these days

  6. TDR Drones on July 13, 2020 at 8:16 am

    No Damage

  7. Robert Redzich on July 13, 2020 at 8:18 am

    One thing about the lower priced ones, they don’t break your heart or the bank like those more expensive GPS or race drones do. Absolutely the best way to learn this or same time of small indoor flyers even better. That’s why I love the bugs series sporty durable and quick. Never had one of these.

  8. sunchon ์ˆœ์ดŒ on July 13, 2020 at 8:24 am

    nice video ^6^ Like~^^

  9. TDR Drones on July 13, 2020 at 8:24 am

    Watch those pole

  10. VAN CITY RC on July 13, 2020 at 8:24 am

    Great review Dave

    In my opinion everyone should learn to fly a manual flyer like this one not only do they fly well they take a fair amount of abuse.

    Cheers Dan ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

  11. Skip Johnson on July 13, 2020 at 8:26 am

    Thatโ€™s a nice looking drone for a really good price. Glad you pointed out how to calibrate, cause thatโ€™s most important. Great review, thanks!

  12. xray364 on July 13, 2020 at 8:26 am

    You did a good job flying that thing in the wind but what a massive camera size for just a pinhole camera

  13. Drones & Dogs on July 13, 2020 at 8:28 am

    Like #17 great review

  14. Gregory Hall on July 13, 2020 at 8:30 am

    Good job with this one Dave, I think that the best way to learn is manual before any altitude hold or gps like you said. I saw one reviewer last week who could not fly manual and kept crashing the quad that he was flying.

  15. RC VOODOO on July 13, 2020 at 8:33 am

    looks like it handles pretty good good job

  16. Tonys Rc Tech on July 13, 2020 at 8:33 am

    Very nice Drone, fantastic Review and flying bro, it’s a great price to, really enjoyed every minute of this video again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

  17. DRONE POOL on July 13, 2020 at 8:38 am

    I’m impressed with the way it flys. Its perfect for a beginner. Good video David!!!

  18. BIG DRONE FLYER77 R/C on July 13, 2020 at 8:38 am

    What a great drone, itโ€™s a classic for sure. Great flight review bro

  19. xXShadowgamingXx Yt on July 13, 2020 at 8:39 am

    My drone the same one but the camera doesn’t move its stable lucky for me

  20. 2ill on July 13, 2020 at 8:39 am
  21. Steve B on July 13, 2020 at 8:40 am

    Now I wanna break out the old X8 for a flight, the X5c and X8 Venture were my first quads and they both still fly. I love flying them on the Jumper๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

  22. PropGear on July 13, 2020 at 8:40 am

    Very cool bud looks great for the price man can’t go wrong. Great job brother ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

  23. Aoi Ryugoku on July 13, 2020 at 8:41 am

    I had a black one but the helpers book did have the same picture of the drone but it had a different camera

  24. Jst-drone los on July 13, 2020 at 8:42 am

    What’s up nice old school flyer..๐Ÿ‘.. cool a you fly drone..๐Ÿ‘Œ…

  25. Island RC -Duke on July 13, 2020 at 8:43 am

    Great review and nice drone

  26. Billy B on July 13, 2020 at 8:45 am

    flies well in the wind shame about the camera though
    *got our like ๐Ÿ‘fully watched ๐Ÿ‘€ AU๐ŸŒŸsupported๐Ÿ˜*

  27. Home Dronen FPV on July 13, 2020 at 8:45 am

    She’s flys great, nice and sturdy, little heavy on the flips, probably built to be a camera bird… Great price for a great bird…Thanks for sharing!

  28. TDR Drones on July 13, 2020 at 8:46 am

    Very nice color with your camera

  29. SkyPilot on July 13, 2020 at 8:47 am

    Crashed like a boss! That’s my kind a flying! Cheers Dave! โ›น๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿปโ˜‰๐Ÿท๐ŸŒŸ

  30. RayFpv on July 13, 2020 at 8:47 am

    Nice looking drone. But not for me. Great review.Thanks for sharing.

  31. TDR Drones on July 13, 2020 at 8:47 am

    Very nice video Dave

  32. Colski RC on July 13, 2020 at 8:49 am

    Great video mate i really like it, i would much rather have one of these than the poor quality GPS drones that are for sale at the minute

  33. rcfanaticdublin on July 13, 2020 at 8:49 am

    Hello again,
    That’s it…I’m going for it.
    If i were you…I would ditch the wifi camera and go for a cheap action camera.
    Safe flying.

  34. TDR Drones on July 13, 2020 at 8:50 am

    I didn’t know they made manual flyers anymore

  35. Craig Johnston on July 13, 2020 at 8:52 am

    Hi, great vid
    My son got one for Xmas and doesnโ€™t seem to be as responsive as your one. Tried the calibration, all it seems to do is go up and down. Maybe just bad beginner driving?๐Ÿ˜‚ we are south of Perth, where are you located?
    Thanks

  36. Samuel Cruz on July 13, 2020 at 8:55 am

    Sorry Iโ€™m a newby, whatโ€™s the app to get the camera to work?

  37. RD's Drone Reviews on July 13, 2020 at 8:57 am

    Awesome review as always David! You are one of the best in the business for a reason! These big Syma X8C’s and the clones like this one are Classics! My first big drone was an orange Syma X8C.

  38. Aoi Ryugoku on July 13, 2020 at 9:03 am

    Itโ€™s like a phantom 4

  39. Ali 22 on July 13, 2020 at 9:03 am

    Awesome video liked keep up the good work and I just subbed feel free to check out my latest video and thx plus sorry for the disturbance ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Comment