KING of LONG RANGE FPV JUNGLE – iFlight Titan Chimera7 Long Range Drone – FULL REVIEW & FLIGHTS

KING of LONG RANGE FPV JUNGLE – iFlight Titan Chimera7 Long Range Drone – FULL REVIEW & FLIGHTS

NEW’ iFlightRC Chimera7 HD Long Range Bnf drone with Gps! This drone is pricey but has everything you want to fly long range fpv. Justin Davis pairs up the Chimera7 with TBS Tango 2 and does a full review.

Buy a iFlight Chimera7 6S Long Range Drone 1300kv
Version here : https://bit.ly/34PGSMC

Buy a iFlight Chimera7 6S Long Range Drone 1800kv
Version here : https://bit.ly/3lGH9Z4

Buy a iFlight Chimera4 4S ( Analog ) Long Range drone
under 250 grams here : https://bit.ly/2H3qcJ8

Buy a iFlight Chimera4 4S ( DJI Version ) Long Range drone
under 250 grams here : https://bit.ly/313AoZE

Buy an iFlight Chimera Hero 5,6,7 Gopro Mount : https://bit.ly/3nMGp6C
Buy an iFlight Chimera Hero 8 Gopro Mount : https://bit.ly/3fRUdaM

Justin’s’ Recommended 6S Battery for Long Flights : https://bit.ly/3iVwR5I
Justin’s’ Recommended 6S Battery for Freestyle Flights :
Justin’s’ Recommended 4S Battery for Long Flights : https://bit.ly/371rgZd
Justin’s’ Recommended 7″ 7040 Propellers : https://bit.ly/34PIcPA

My preferred 360º Camera of choice
Insta360 ONE X : https://bit.ly/2yjA6C5
Insta360 GO Mini 360 Cam : https://bit.ly/2Uxw55N
Insta360 Invisible Stick : https://bit.ly/2Uw0gu4
Insta360 Invisible Stick and Bullet Time Kit : https://bit.ly/39wCkey
Insta360 Invisible Budget Stick $16 : https://bit.ly/3aBLgka
Insta360 Drone Mount ( ONE X or ONE R ) : https://bit.ly/3auczN4

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

50 Comments

  1. solidseb on July 13, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Thanks for the review !
    Will this work with the DJI Goggles V2 out of the box ?

  2. Andrew Broderick on July 13, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Gravity? What’s that?

  3. Kev C Drone on July 13, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    You’re right, they are the king of long range. I’ve had my 1300kv out 6.3 miles so far, they’re awesome cruisers😎

  4. Brett Mccafferty on July 13, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Does it have a GPS tracker so if it goes down you can locate it?

  5. Uzhgorod AeroCam on July 13, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Крашенные ногти у мужика… Этот канал в пожизненный бан!

  6. jamie reil on July 13, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    i have the same drone do you know what port in betaflight tbs smart audio is on

  7. Beefcake FPV on July 13, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Is this stick tune out the box ? Defo my next purchase 🙂

  8. Manuel Huber on July 13, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    (Linke Hand Gas) oder (rechte Hand Gas)? Was ist normal

  9. Ky Ros on July 13, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    I think it’s pronounced ‘ky meer ah’ . Thanks for doing this rundown..looks good~

  10. Turtle Fpv on July 13, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    You forgot to do the usual weigh-in, I’ve been getting conflicting answers for the weight.

  11. Abhishek Sharma on July 13, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Can I use any type of EACHINE for the view of live video.REPLY BCOZ I HAVE WRITTEN HERE WITH HOPE.

  12. Babylon Hobbies And FPV on July 13, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    I just ordered mine bro xD ! Can’t wait, got the 1800kv, crossfire analogue edition and some 4500mah packs

  13. Golden Thepot on July 13, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    I’m from the year 2072
    I find it quite funny that you
    guys think this is long range !!!!

  14. CANDY_ GAMING on July 13, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    From where are you plz reply

  15. Povilas on July 13, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    If I have 1800kv motors and make them as 1300kv via Betaflight, would it be same as real 1300kv motors?

  16. Patrick Wayne on July 13, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Thank you so much for these videos!! You are absolutely a skilled pilot!! And everyone he is so right!!, the DJI FPV system is worth every penny!! I jumped right in, took the plunge and bought it all!! So awesome!! You’ll never go back to digital my friends

  17. Simple Me FPV on July 13, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    How did I miss this video? That’s it all notifications are now on 👍. Awesome beast of a drone 🤯

  18. Reuben Perez on July 13, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    which one is the better quad, the Iflight chimera 7 hd or the geprc crocodile 7 hd ? Mainly for long range cinematic.

  19. Rango Rangel on July 13, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    You never recommended the 1800kv to anyone in the comments. So I’m curious on what type of person or work would the 1800kv be suitable for?

  20. eliot haynes on July 14, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Great review ! thinking of buying one of these!
    Will this work with the DJI Goggles V2 out of the box ?
    And what is the difference between BNF-DJI and TBS crossfire Nano TX? (starting in the hobby) 🤜🏻😁

  21. Capt.C Gazzigli on July 14, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Could you imagine the g force on that ,
    Excellent Sir, I must say !

  22. Mister Spyez on July 14, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Great video, I’m considering getting one, I have the DJI radio & was wondering if this flys any good with it or do I need to go tango crossfire route? Cheers

  23. moth mane on July 14, 2021 at 12:03 am

    your gay bro

  24. chris miller on July 14, 2021 at 12:03 am

    What do I think? DAY YAM!👍🏼👍🏼

  25. RideWithOKP on July 14, 2021 at 12:04 am

    awesome video as usual. Which one for a DJI AirUnit LR 7" ? Chimera7 ? DC7 ? Crocodile 7 HD?

  26. Sub or Gulag on July 14, 2021 at 12:08 am

    I’ve got an eachine novice iv kit coming in, and while that’ll be a great kit for a beginner, I want to get something more lr in the future (was thinking ~5km). Do you think this drone would be capable of achieving that (planning on buying a crossfire module for the tx12 transmitter it comes with; I’m not sure what I could do about the goggles tho?)

  27. sf4Guy on July 14, 2021 at 12:10 am

    What the flight time on the drone? They usually don’t specify it in the model

  28. Alexandru Goman on July 14, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Does anyone have an stl or know where to get one from for that GoPro mount?

  29. Turtle Fpv on July 14, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Was that 6500mah GNB a 6s or 4s?

  30. Richard Mitchell on July 14, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Justin you put a lot into these videos. Good job

  31. Focus Driven Media on July 14, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Will it work with the dji transmitter seeing it has the air unit?

  32. King Anguss on July 14, 2021 at 12:13 am

    what engine version do you recommend 1800kv 6s or 1300kv 6s, thanks you are great!

  33. Andy Shin on July 14, 2021 at 12:15 am

    New to FPV. I got the chimera 7 but need help on rates and configurations PLEASE HELP sos

  34. C on July 14, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Do you recommend this or the Crocodile 7?

  35. Bogdan Tsupryk on July 14, 2021 at 12:16 am

    What kind of altitude do you think you can fly at at the current setup? Not by going up but I mean by starting altitude (i.e mountains)

  36. Anish Agarwal on July 14, 2021 at 12:17 am

    wanting to get into the hobby, noob question but could i just buy a long range antenna for a drone like the tinyhawk freestyle and fly that a few km suddenly?

  37. AKASH ARADHYA on July 14, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Even the mount everest?

  38. waleed hymore on July 14, 2021 at 12:22 am

    So can you use this with analog?

  39. Matteo Orlandi on July 14, 2021 at 12:23 am

    From 1 to 10, how agile is it? 1 being not at all

  40. Chris Cottell on July 14, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Lost my Chimera7 this morning, been out looking for it all day. I haven’t got goggles for it yet, is there any way to find out last location on Jumper T18 pro. I found out online that if I typed in gps arming without fix that I would get the gps sats fix on betaflight and to take it out for flight. I took it out for 1st flight this morning and lost it.

  41. Phillip on July 14, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Awesome video, thanks, can this run INAV?

  42. Kyle Maddison on July 14, 2021 at 12:27 am

    anyone know the top-speed of this quad. looking at trying to chase an aircraft. need it to fly smoothly at 80+ MPH

  43. Goes Boom on July 14, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Woah that baby seems to go far

  44. Bsawrex Rex on July 14, 2021 at 12:30 am

    What’s the max VTX range on this. Constantly finding videos with no info or testing on VTX range

  45. Chris Cottell on July 14, 2021 at 12:31 am

    On my Chimera7, what does it mean when there’s a flashing blue and red light when I arm motors indoors. Does it mean its not picking up satellites as won’t arm?

  46. Yoanne Boulogne on July 14, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Hi Justin, is it possible to put a dji system on an analog version of the Chimera 7 inch ? Is it a standard lengh of cable between the air unit and the lens (10cm) ?
    I already have an air unit in spare…

  47. Gabriel Grosclaude on July 14, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Thank you for the video! What is the speed of the drone with a 1300 kv motors?

  48. Ronbo RC on July 14, 2021 at 12:34 am

    I fly analog for long range, with a VAS Pepperbox antenna, so hard pass on DJI. I want ALL the info in my OSD when I’m "out in the distance". When I get this rig I’ll install one of my 433MHz Rx’s and drop in a Matek 1.3GHz VTX (630+mW). My current LR fixed wing uses these components, and they play well with each other. Thanks for the tip on the GPS, too. I caught Nurks videos, when he was trying to get GPS rescue working….without falling out of the air. Seems like I have my spring project lined up.

  49. iR0k Gaming on July 14, 2021 at 12:35 am

    What BNF long-range drone is available? I do not use goggles would prefer using my phone for viewing drone live video feed. What do you recommend?

  50. ЖИЗНЬ РУССКОГО И ТАЙКИ on July 14, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Thank you for review) I have a question, in your opinion, if i decide to buy in addition to this drone Taranis x9d with TBS crossfire nano RX. Will it give some more advantages in signal range compare to DJI radio?

Leave a Comment