JX 1811 Toy "Mavic Mini" Clone Drone Review

Review of the new JX 1811 Toy “Mavic Mini” Drone. You can pick this drone up at Banggood for $38.99 (1 battery version)
https://www.banggood.com/custlink/GDmKfdAK4g

Do you have a R/C product you’d like reviewed? If so email me at rdevall71@gmail.com

–Get my merch here & help support the channel
https://teespring.com/stores/rds-drone-reviews

–PLEASE BE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE!–

Please join my Facebook group and say “Hi” to all the great and helpful members!!
(R/C Drones: Reviews, Support, and Discussion)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/512520048931595/

and “LIKE” my Drone Review page…..
https://www.facebook.com/RDDRONEREVIEWS/

#JX1811
#MavicMiniClone
#RdsDroneReviews

11 Comments

  1. Travis's Channel on September 7, 2020 at 11:05 am

    Looks real stable!! Lmao🤣😂

  2. RobbyRC Belgium on September 7, 2020 at 11:17 am

    Very nice and honest review, Ryan! 👍

  3. Drones & Dogs on September 7, 2020 at 11:19 am

    Like #7 .. RD you know I’m a sucker for a good Mavic Mini Clone.. I love em.. even though I have a real Mavic Mini.. I still love the clones

  4. Luke The South African Carter on September 7, 2020 at 11:21 am

    In conclusion after watching 100s of reviews of the mavic mini, don’t buy a cheap clone, they aren’t good quality and don’t have the same stabilization and tech as the mavic mini so rather save money and invest in the good drone like the mavic mini instead of wasting your money in a cheap drone with no stabilization and good quality. The mavic mini can fly for much longer than the cheap clones and is much better with the return to home features and other sensors as well is 4km WiFi transmission. Get the mavic mini don’t waste your money on clones

  5. PERTH WEST OZ RC on September 7, 2020 at 11:29 am

    Good to see the video feature worked for you on this branded mavic mini toy grade Ryan, im thinking now my KF609 sample may have had a wifi module issue perhaps as it did run on the same app as this one. The altitude hold on this one seemed a bit odd that it was slow to go up and dip down in altitude compared to the Teng mini, i never experienced that issue but i agree for the price they fly pretty good as a backyard or park flyer specially in 3rd high rates. 👍

  6. BIG DRONE FLYER77 R/C on September 7, 2020 at 11:30 am

    Great review Ryan, it’s a shame about the altitude hold. I never seen a drone do that, well it did look to fly decent.

  7. Gregory Hall on September 7, 2020 at 11:37 am

    Really good review Ryan. I agree totally about flying the better quads with 2 or 3 axis gimbals.

  8. Idaho Quadcopter on September 7, 2020 at 11:39 am

    Another excellent demo Ryan, well done!

  9. Mustafa on September 7, 2020 at 11:53 am

    Hey buddy nice video, which drone would you recommend for up to $ 100 better than that

  10. Gene Fox Green Mountain Droning on September 7, 2020 at 11:53 am

    Nice review I was wondering do you leave your phone data on when flying or turn the data and wifi off

  11. TUẤN HS TV on September 7, 2020 at 12:03 pm

    can you give me a flycam ?
    i am from vietnam

Leave a Comment