50 Comments

  1. felipe izquierdo on October 7, 2020 at 11:50 am

    Hello i’m in a dilema . What drone should i Buy this one ir the sg906 pro 2

  2. Colanndo Hutchinson on October 7, 2020 at 11:51 am

    Anyways to adjust the shadows and highlights?

  3. jossefg12 on October 7, 2020 at 11:52 am

    After watching your review of this drone I decided to purchase one from Amazon. It seems to fly pretty good, altitude seems to vary from a few inches to about a foot. No matter what I do the follow me will not work. Holy Stone support was great trying to fix it all the way till they blamed my iPhone. At this point I am considering returning it. Maybe get one that everything works on it.

  4. Daniel Good on October 7, 2020 at 11:54 am

    Is the hs 720e the same as the hs105? I ordered a hs720 e and received an hs105. It looks to be the same as the drone in this video

  5. David Andrews on October 7, 2020 at 11:54 am

    Reminds me of the mantis q:)

  6. Selwyn Walter on October 7, 2020 at 11:55 am

    What am I gonna do i have an android phone and it does not support 5g wifi , please what am I gonna do

  7. Tony Skiens on October 7, 2020 at 11:57 am

    Will this app work for a bugs 4w or eachine ex3 ?

  8. Carl Lloyd on October 7, 2020 at 12:00 pm

    Aside from the overexposure the image looks pretty good

  9. Duc La on October 7, 2020 at 12:01 pm

    For the quality and money well worth it

  10. L.O.S CRACS on October 7, 2020 at 12:01 pm

    ?

  11. Duck Man on October 7, 2020 at 12:03 pm

    What is the difference between the HS 105 and the HS 720E?

  12. Saravanan N on October 7, 2020 at 12:04 pm

    This is great review captain! Thanks. The coupon code is not working. Any chance have different code?

  13. Tony Skiens on October 7, 2020 at 12:04 pm

    No brushes on the propellers?

  14. Bpace777 on October 7, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    Thank you! Great review. You convinced me to get one

  15. Steve Slay on October 7, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    What is the beginning music track?

  16. genarotra on October 7, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    I ve just bought hs720.i paired, calibrated.when press take off button i assumed it would be hoovering stable at 4ft high. But after took off began to go highrr and forward without i touchng the joysticks. Is it this way or something wrong?

  17. Claude Castonguay on October 7, 2020 at 12:09 pm

    Great reviw thank you! Is my iPhone 7 gotod enought to use with this drome?

  18. CRB1000F on October 7, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    13:30 min I saw a plane go just under the drone, look like a model plane blue in color world war 2 plane very impressed and easy to operate…

  19. tech OMG on October 7, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    After watching this video I end up buying one I’m also in Canada close to the downtown area

  20. Angel Huertas on October 7, 2020 at 12:11 pm

    Hi, do you think this would make a good first drone?

  21. Curt M on October 7, 2020 at 12:11 pm

    Great review. I have one on order but have a question. How do you put this into tripod mode? I don’t see it listed anywhere.

  22. ciLvRc on October 7, 2020 at 12:12 pm

    Impressive quadcopter with awesome features better than those cheap 2 & 3 axis quads,HolyStone is the next future Hubsan,what more if they release with gimbal camera 👍👍👍,thanks for sharing this awesome video review my friend,it was superb!

  23. S550Marcus on October 7, 2020 at 12:12 pm

    I just purchased this drone on Amazon for $250, but I’m seeing a lot of negatives about this drone. I was wondering what drone would be the best bang for your buck outside of DJI drones (I live in an FRZ). I’m looking to upgrade during black Friday, currently stuck on Autel Evo Pro 2, it seems to have the most features and you can find them ~$1400 . Any other suggestions around that price point?

  24. Şükür Şükür on October 7, 2020 at 12:13 pm

    Hello, how much weight does this drone lift?

  25. L.O.S CRACS on October 7, 2020 at 12:14 pm

    How big is the drone

  26. Spectra Web Designs on October 7, 2020 at 12:16 pm

    Really enjoyed your video.. thanks, definitely going to buy one!!

  27. Osric Reavis on October 7, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    Is the distance limited in the app..I cant get mine to go over 200m

  28. Дрон нисгэгч on October 7, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    because of camera quality, this is another junk item thanks for the review

  29. Jason Bell on October 7, 2020 at 12:18 pm

    I have the Holy Stone HS720, and I love it 🇨🇦

  30. Defender on October 7, 2020 at 12:22 pm

    Awesome review!!! I’ve been binge watching dozens of your reviews. How does this drone compare head to head in your opinion to the Mavic Mini? Pros and Cons

  31. Sense Vil on October 7, 2020 at 12:23 pm

    Hi! I really like your work and it really helps me when I’m trying to buy a drone. But there’s a drone that kept my attention and I would like to know if you can review it. Its name is "Aosenma CG036 Shadow Pro GPS Drone."

  32. TNTXplode on October 7, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    Thanks sooooo much for this awesome review! I’ve been looking for a good camera, foldable low cost drone for ages and I’ve always watched your video reviews and I think I’ve found the right one! Thanks again and keep up the good work!

  33. Matt Cero on October 7, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    "When you’re flying at night"?? Isn’t that illegal? Good review but man, for some reason you’re annoying as hell in this one.

  34. Nicholas Cedeno on October 7, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    Can you make a video on accessories for it

  35. Robert MacMillan on October 7, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    I paid 274.62 CDN on October 2 from Amazon.ca and received the third battery today. Three batteries, a nice case, EIS, 4k/ 30fps at 50 bits, 1080p at 60fps, brushless motors and it didn’t break the bank. Mavic Mini by itself over 595.00 CDN , over twice the price and only 1 battery. Better yes but no price comparison!

  36. adede chanel on October 7, 2020 at 12:29 pm

    Teu kaharti bhasana

  37. DRONES FOOTAGE'S on October 7, 2020 at 12:30 pm

    I lost my drone due to non training flying with full confidence so don’t overconfident with drone https://youtu.be/oQMcC11dREM

  38. big G on October 7, 2020 at 12:30 pm

    I CANT CONNECT THE PHONE, I GET THE DRONES WIFI I CONNECT BUT THEN NOTHING PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IM NOT DOING

  39. Yixiong Rang on October 7, 2020 at 12:31 pm

    Would you recommend Mavic Mini or this for a beginner drone? (In Canada)

  40. Bang Ucuy on October 7, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    The drone same with mjx B12EIS Captain?

  41. Brent Eastwood on October 7, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Great Review Captain Drone! Because of your video, I bought and received my HS720E last week and am extremely satisfied. However, I have not been able to get Follow Me or TapFly to work. Orbit and RTH work just fine. I have GPS on and am running Ophelia Go version 2.0.7 (61) on an iPhone XS using IOS14. I noticed in your review you were using version 2.0.5. In the App Store version history notes – it appears as though there were changes made to the Follow Me functionality in the past two weeks version (2.0.6). If you or anyone else has time to check, can you please verify that your Follow Me still works after upgrading the Ophelia Go App? Thank you. I am sort of hoping I am not the only one with this issue and that a fix will be released soon!

  42. Dave Kenny on October 7, 2020 at 12:34 pm

    Was wondering, are the antennas connected with a wire running through them or are they just for show…?

  43. Drone Bro on October 7, 2020 at 12:37 pm

    Purchased this drone on Amazon last night using the code given. Comes tomorrow. My first drone! Thanks for the code!

  44. Jose Bayon on October 7, 2020 at 12:38 pm

    I just want to say that I stumbled into one of your videos while doing research on which drone to buy and since it is my first drone I wanted a reliable one that would take good video and wouldn’t break the bank… I am so happy that I landed here! (no pun intended?) You Sir have the best drone videos by far, the way you explain things it makes me feel like if I was there building and playing with the drone. Your videos are fun and when they end I always ask myself “maybe there is a sequel?” I just don’t want to stop watching. I was a bit confused before bumping to your channel since I was trying to decide between the Holy Stone HS720E and the Ruko F11 Pro and to me they’re pretty similar but after watching your videos I decided to go with the HS720E hopefully I made a good decision. I want to thank you for your wisdom, for helping others in a market that keeps growing and for that Amazon 15% discount that really helped! To finish I would like to know what do you think did I made a good decision picking the HS720E over the F11 Pro I would really like to know.

  45. Drone Syndrome on October 7, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    Awesome Cap! Holy Stone really did a remarkable job with the new version of the HS720 (now HS720E) Apart from its super sleek design, the EIS tech they added to the camera takes it up a notch when it comes to the market of budget drones. The price however, is a bit too high at the moment. Hopefully they’ll lower it down a little and make it much more affordable for those with lower budgets.

  46. Dragon power on October 7, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    Hi,

    Does this drone have the obstacle avoidable feature?

  47. Naveen Sheeba on October 7, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    Promotion code is not working

  48. Dragon power on October 7, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    I didn’t see anything like 15% off shown in there when I was about to place the order. please explain about how to get that 15% off.

  49. L.O.S CRACS on October 7, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    How much big is the drone

  50. Andra Aerospace on October 7, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    Waiting for review MJX B12 EIS Captain…this is same with HS750E

Leave a Comment