Holystone HS450 Mini Drone – Unboxing-Review-Giveaway Details

Welcome to Ready to Run RC. If you are new to the channel. I do unboxings, reviews, and then if I like the RC, I give subscribers a chance to win their very own at the end of the month. In this video, I feature the HolyStone HS450 mini drone. I talk about everything that comes included in the box, a little bit about how things work, and then I take it out and test it. I will be testing other RC’s out in the future so stay tuned for upcoming giveaways. Thank you everyone for watching. And I hope to see you with the next Ready To Run RC!

You can purchase a Holystone HS450 by clicking on the link(s) below:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3pxcFf0

I am an affiliate of Amazon, Gearbest and Banggood. This means if you purchase anything using any links I provide in any of my videos, I get a small commission and it helps me out with funding this channel. Thank you to everyone who had already purchased items through my links. You are all awesome!!

If you would like to support the channel by purchasing Shirts and Merch, link to my online store through Teespring is here: https://teespring.com/stores/ready-to-run-rc-merch

Now to the giveaway info:
This giveaway will be running from the time this video posts, until 11:59 p.m. EST November 30, 2020. Only one RC featured on the channel during the month of November 2020, will be up for a chance to win. If you want this RC to be the one that will be given away at the end of the month, then smack that like button. The RC with the most likes at the end of November, will be the RC I give away. To enter all you have to do is comment below letting me know you want to be entered in the giveaway. I will only be picking from the comments of the video with the most likes. Please read the rules and disclaimer below. Winners will be picked completely by random using a random wheel name picker and/or a random comment picker. I will announce the winner via an announcement video that I will post sometime during the next day after the entry deadline. Good luck to everyone who enters!
Rules and Disclaimer:

1. You must be subscribed to this channel.
2. You must be from the United States of America. Due to high shipping costs and different customs regulations for each country, I do not ship internationally.  
3. You must comment to be entered. No comment = No entry on this specific RC. Your entry is only for the RC featured in this video.
4. This RC is rated for ages 14+ You MUST be at least the age of 14 or older to enter.
5. If you are under the age of 18 you must have your parent or legal guardians permission to enter the giveaway or to exchange any personal shipping information in order to accept any prizes. I do not sell or give private information of any of my subscribers away.
6. You cannot win two giveaways in a row but you can win more than one giveaway.
7. Limit of one entry per person per account.
8. Ready To Run RC is not responsible for any lost, stolen, or damaged items resulting from shipping and handling, and/or any type of use of prized vehicle. Once the prized vehicle leaves the Ready To Run RC facility or affiliated facilities, it is no longer Ready To Run RC or the affliliates responsibility.
9. Ready To Run RC is not held accountable for any personal injury and/or property damages caused from any type of operation of prized vehicle. Please read and follow all instructions and safety practices found in the manuals provided if one is included. This is NOT a toy so please use safe practices and have adult supervision at all times.
10. There is no purchase necessary to enter.
11. If you do not claim your prize within the 7 day timeframe from the announcement of the winner to claim prize, you are no longer eligible to claim prize and you forfeit your rights to the prize.
12. Ready To Run RC reserves the right to change the giveaway prize if prize is unavailable due to being discontinued or out of stock.
13. You must be over the age of 13 to view and interact with this channel.
14. Ready To Run RC reserves the right to change the rules/winning selection process at any time.
15. By entering the giveaway, it means you have read and agree to the terms listed above.

50 Comments

  1. AUSTIN MASON on May 28, 2021 at 3:14 am

    Please add me

  2. Thunder RC on May 28, 2021 at 3:15 am

    i am guessing with the mini whoop type style it will be will break

  3. Ghetto Honky on May 28, 2021 at 3:17 am

    Awesome video! A seller on eBay must have accidentally sent me a private offer because I just bought one of these for $2, brand new. I think the regular price was around $27 or $28 and I’m assuming he meant to ask for a two dollar discount but instead it came up as a option to buy it for two bucks🤙🏻

  4. Aiden Helsley on May 28, 2021 at 3:17 am

    I was wondering… What is your favourite video

  5. TheChaoticDice President RD on May 28, 2021 at 3:18 am

    Great reviews, keep them coming!

  6. HOBBY GRADE 1.0 on May 28, 2021 at 3:18 am

    Woah this has a landslide in Luke’s compared to the other drone and helicopter

  7. Kane Shannon on May 28, 2021 at 3:20 am

    I wanna win

  8. cellu freak on May 28, 2021 at 3:22 am

    Super

  9. James Lovell on May 28, 2021 at 3:23 am

    Very NOISY review. I had to keep muting the sound until I finally just gave up….

  10. Abhay kothari on May 28, 2021 at 3:23 am

    I love your unboxing style it is amazing Great video Great Giveaway hope to win.

  11. Ashok Fair on May 28, 2021 at 3:23 am

    This is cool!

  12. Kavidu Gayangana on May 28, 2021 at 3:23 am

    Great review! Thanks! Please put me in the giveaway when choos the winner

  13. 殷云菲 on May 28, 2021 at 3:24 am

    Hi, We are excited to launch our new collection which is giveaway, it is a promotion we are running to reward all the amazing people who help share our story.
    I would reach out to see if you would open to testing our products for your followers
    I can give your fans 3 free products, as a bonus, they only need to take pictures or videos for me

  14. Apple Holic on May 28, 2021 at 3:24 am

    Maybe it will flip better in the highest speed ✌🏽️

  15. Apple Holic on May 28, 2021 at 3:26 am

    Looks pretty cool

  16. Hafifah Cleofe on May 28, 2021 at 3:28 am

    I cannot buy that 😭

  17. Toronto RC on May 28, 2021 at 3:29 am

    Great review and flight!

  18. ClarkW60 on May 28, 2021 at 3:29 am

    I’d love to win this drone.

  19. Teresa Luzier on May 28, 2021 at 3:31 am

    This is perfect for my son! New to drones and definitely a boy. Guards and obstacle avoidance would be fantastic!!!

  20. James Robitaille on May 28, 2021 at 3:33 am

    That thing looks mean!

  21. big bellyman on May 28, 2021 at 3:33 am

    Mines isn’t functioning properly

  22. William Burkey on May 28, 2021 at 3:34 am

    I’m in the us

  23. Camping for Everyone Else on May 28, 2021 at 3:36 am

    £32 on Amazon. Amazing fun.

  24. Aiden3playz on May 28, 2021 at 3:37 am

    Awsome vid keep it up 👍🏻😊😁

  25. Weapon master on May 28, 2021 at 3:37 am

    Bro please give me this giveaway

  26. Pravesh Kumar on May 28, 2021 at 3:39 am

    i lost my hx 750 drone yesterday .so please give me this drone

  27. 李奇妙 on May 28, 2021 at 3:40 am

    That look like it can never be broken well at least by crashes

  28. Hafifah Cleofe on May 28, 2021 at 3:41 am

    Please please

  29. Rahul prajapati on May 28, 2021 at 3:42 am

    Give me please dron

  30. siddharth singh on May 28, 2021 at 3:42 am

    i was frustrated! last time also so i hope you will not make me hopeles please i beg you .my address India to Delhi to rohini to sector 23 to pocket 11a house no. 51 top floor please iv never win an giveaway please i have also subscribed to your channel please😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😭😢😢😢😭😭

  31. Barry Rece on May 28, 2021 at 3:44 am

    LOVE the drone

  32. Rahul prajapati on May 28, 2021 at 3:45 am

    Please give me drone

  33. Veer Playz on May 28, 2021 at 3:45 am

    1:53 this is such a cool montage lol

  34. Richie Bricker Official Fan Site on May 28, 2021 at 3:47 am

    High Drama with this one. Like a mini action movie. especially when it almost flew into the fan

  35. Importação Sem Limites on May 28, 2021 at 3:49 am

    Very cool friend, the video was really cool! Congratulations! Could you tell me the autonomy time of the drone?

  36. Hafifah Cleofe on May 28, 2021 at 3:49 am

    May i have thet because i don’t have money

  37. Alex Mauck on May 28, 2021 at 3:51 am

    i hope i can win this drone for my brother who loves anything rc. if i dont win, good luck to whoever wins

  38. Tawhid Gaming Club on May 28, 2021 at 3:53 am

    Nice video
    Keep it up

  39. EZGameLit43 on May 28, 2021 at 3:54 am

    This looks like it is about to be the winner

  40. Drone Footage on May 28, 2021 at 3:55 am

    I have just bought one to have fun at home with the kids 😁😁

  41. Jeff LU on May 28, 2021 at 4:01 am

    Thanks for making this video, got this drone and the instructions to calibrate say to hold the gyro button which doesn’t work! After watching this you hold the launch button to calibrate. Now I can fly it!

  42. Toronto RC on May 28, 2021 at 4:01 am

    Great review, nice little drone👍🏽

  43. RC-World- Studio on May 28, 2021 at 4:02 am

    That looks awesome broo😁😁, nice video 😀😀

  44. heri lelono on May 28, 2021 at 4:02 am

    Keren

  45. Veer Playz on May 28, 2021 at 4:02 am

    How many money is it??

  46. Imfirst 58 on May 28, 2021 at 4:02 am

    Thanks I plan on getting this drone great content I’m gonna sub and like

  47. The Imperial Television on May 28, 2021 at 4:03 am

    Amazing drone…I want to buy a drone from a very long time….

  48. William Burkey on May 28, 2021 at 4:05 am

    I wa born in usa

  49. Gameplay on May 28, 2021 at 4:06 am

    please give it to me

  50. HEMLATA BARMAN on May 28, 2021 at 4:09 am

    Wow amazing giveaway

Leave a Comment