Holy Stone HS210 Mini Drone Review

Holy Stone HS210 Mini Drone Review

Full Review of the Holy Stone HS210 Mini Drone. This one is fantastic!! You can pick it up on Amazon Prime with 3 batteries for only $36.99 shipped free. https://amzn.to/3p3mW3r

Do you have a R/C product you’d like reviewed? If so email me at rdevall71@gmail.com

–Get my merch here & help support the channel
https://teespring.com/stores/rds-drone-reviews

–PLEASE BE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE!–

Please join my Facebook group and say “Hi” to all the great and helpful members!!
(R/C Drones: Reviews, Support, and Discussion)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/512520048931595/

and “LIKE” my Drone Review page…..
https://www.facebook.com/RDDRONEREVIEWS/

#HOLYSTONE
#HS210
#RdsDroneReviews

50 Comments

  1. Gee Gee on September 5, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    1st time I need help please I can’t get mines spinning I really don’t understand how to

  2. mckrackin5324 on September 5, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Nice. I’m thinking about loaning my neighbor my DJI FPV drone to take to some of his car shows and I might buy one of these for him to practice with. Looks perfect for what I need. I also have a 7 year old Granddaughter that might enjoy it.

  3. Drones & Dogs on September 5, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    Nice looking whoop!! Holystone makes great stuff

  4. Farooq Jahangir on September 5, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    I received it today for my son but i lost in 1st flight 😭

  5. Nathan Williams on September 5, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    I’ve just bought this, my first ever drone, looks really cool. Thanks for the demo

  6. LENNOX LEX on September 5, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    i just bought one right now because of you….

  7. roadstar499 on September 5, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    so outside if its calm does radio keep good signal like 2.4 g radios? or does radio use a different type of signal??thanks

  8. Throw Away on September 5, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Is it a good starter drone that I can use for practice? I’m planning to buy a midrange dji drone but I’m afraid I might crash it, which is hundreds of dollars wasted lol.

    I’m looking for a toy drone that I can at least use to get comfortable with manually controlling one..

  9. BIG DRONE FLYER77 R/C on September 5, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Such a great little drone, I love these for traveling and flying in motels.

  10. Florida Boy on September 5, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    When we all get bored during quarantine

  11. Symeon on September 5, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    I love this little thing, and it’s great fun. My only qualm with it is the little connection from the battery to the drone is so small that as a full grown man my fingers, and hands are too big to get it disconnected so I’ve had to use needle nose. Small problem really, and maybe it’s a common issue; I’m not sure because I’m new to them. Anyway great little drone.

  12. Ohiorichkid BEATS on September 5, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    propel makes the same one…must be rebranded…excellent control [propel only came in with 1 battery]

  13. L T on September 5, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Do you have a link to the replacement batteries? Good Review.

  14. T on September 5, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Got this as my first drone, want to practice before buying something better. Looking at the mavic mini after or a holystone hs720e. Would way prefer the mavic mini but living in a blue zone it’s going to be a pain to authorize every time.

  15. Stoney Valentine on September 5, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    Nice review on these..been seeing them for sale everywhere..Holystone makes pretty good stuff

  16. Truman England on September 5, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    My son is about to turn 7 with no flying experience. He plays some video games so has some hand eye coordination. Do you think he could handle flying this drone?

  17. Cristofer Mattern on September 5, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    My son was playing with his drone just fine. However, we needed to charge it. And now that we’ve charged up his batteries for the drone and tried to fly it again it won’t turn on. Any suggestions?

  18. Zaahid meer shah on September 5, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Can u charge 2 battries at once

  19. Curt Riekhof on September 5, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Being a newb, what kind of range will you get with this? I know you said you will not be able to use outside if there is any kind of breeze, but if you were able to, how far away or up would you be able to get?

  20. Jason Baumgartner on September 5, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    How long does it take to charge the battery?

  21. Stanley Meyer on September 5, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    eBay $20 + free shipping

  22. Fagner Costa on September 5, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Can U fly for 21 minutes ?

  23. DaZugZug on September 5, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    Thanks for the review. Just bought one. Super pleased

  24. Kaleb Escobedo on September 5, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    i have that kind of drone

  25. Aarush Arya on September 5, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    Hello! So I lost my HS210 drone, I was flying it and it got out of control, and I eventually lost it far away. Do you have tips to find my little drone again? πŸ™

  26. PERTH WEST OZ RC on September 5, 2022 at 9:03 pm

    Neat lil micro, extra batteries are a bonus

  27. Epic Mazta on September 5, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    This drone is amazing for indoor use, i also made a review about this drone, check my video and enjoy your drone!

  28. Tony Holmes on September 5, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    $35 on Amazon

  29. Kebo on September 5, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    Is there a way to remove the springback throttle

  30. Mark Jackson on September 5, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    — Watched a few. What batteries does the remote take? Thinking of buying two for my nieces. Thumbs up and thanks for the breakdown.

  31. _wXntrX_ on September 5, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    Thanks I got one for Christmas

  32. DumbDuck44 on September 5, 2022 at 9:09 pm

    What is the difference between the HS210 and the HS190? Its not obvious. Also I went to buy it for $28, but the price is WAY up! Thanks Biden! πŸ™

  33. Howard Nylander on September 5, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    My favorite of seven drones. ☺

  34. Andy Cooper on September 5, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    I get my hs210 in about a week. They had a giveaway for new purchase reviews. I bought the hs 175. Nice drone for the price and the customer service is great.
    Thanks for sharing. Im looking forward to getting this drone.

  35. Smxxth Clan on September 5, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    im gonna get this for my birthday πŸ˜€

  36. roadstar499 on September 5, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    i have several slightly larger drones still in boxes that i purchased years ago to sell at flea market… all the batteries went bad … this thing looks to use same battery size (240mah)… so for $20 its worth buying just so i can get those batteries..Seems like the best choice for anyone starting in this hobby…cheap drones fly pretty much the same as $500 ones… this little bugger should have a lot more punch than the bigger drones i have since it has a bigger size batt for its size… excellent review… i also have a couple of larger brushless drones i built years ago,but never mastered drone flying … Practicing using these small indoor drones will improve your drone skills big time…and you will be able to fly your big powerful drones out side without losing them or hitting a tree etc…thanks for sharing…

  37. mediaguardian on September 5, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    Worked great for a couple of days. But in spite of the keyed battery connector, I accidentally managed to touch the terminals with reverse polarity when installing the battery. The rotors starting spinning fast for an instant but when I turned the battery around it was too late. Something was fried. The LEDs did not light and the drone did not respond to the controller. I think this is a design defect. The circuit board should have a diode at the battery port to prevent any possibility of inducing a reverse polarity. This may cause some power loss due to the voltage drop across the diode but it’s better than having a non-working drone. Have returned it and will soon receive a replacement. In spite of this I think it is a great deal!

  38. Nimbuz on September 5, 2022 at 9:15 pm

    It’s confusing while ON and OFF !

  39. Tony Holmes on September 5, 2022 at 9:15 pm

    I love this drone just bought it and it flies outdoors perfect and if you take the top off you loose a gram πŸ˜‰

  40. fishheadbreakroom on September 5, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    bought this for my daughter for christmas, the instructions were in german. Thanks a ton for the video. I’ve got a happy girl pilot now.

  41. bobc4d on September 5, 2022 at 9:17 pm

    I have watched a couple of video reviews on this drone, both inside and they did not seem as noisy as yours. filtered noise out?

  42. Carson on September 5, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    I just got one of these for my nephew. I might have to buy him another one cuz i wanna keep this one πŸ˜‚

  43. Dart blast on September 5, 2022 at 9:21 pm

    it looks like you had fun more than five minutes looks awesome

  44. Jersey Style on September 5, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    Can u explain to a newb what is headless mode ? Layman’s terms πŸ˜‚

  45. Gregory Hall on September 5, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    Nice little quad Ryan, i ordered one for my grandson.

  46. The Soul of John Brzenk's Microwave on September 5, 2022 at 9:27 pm

    would this be good for my nephew? hes 7years old.

  47. Cici Kuş on September 5, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    This or sanrock gd65a whic one is better?

  48. Jersey Style on September 5, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    If you let go of the sticks does it hover automatically

  49. Joris0815 on September 5, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    Mine only goes up for about 2 seconds before dropping down again, any ideas? It does this on all 3 lipos since day one right away

  50. Tony Holmes on September 5, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    This thing is a ton of fun

Leave a Comment