GoPro Karma Killer!? HALO DRONE PRO Review – Unboxing, Inspection & Setup – A Top Drone for 2018?

Enjoy part 1 of my review series for the Halo Drone!
Get it here https://goo.gl/hUNmZK

Cheap Ipad Air 2 http://amzn.to/2AYK4JB

Drone Launch Pad https://goo.gl/3BBKCy

Part 2 with flight test using controller and GPS tracker https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOxIeJ1i6O0

This drone is very unique by using a separate wearable or placeable GPS tracking module keeping it’s camera focused on target at high speeds and through obstacles where competing visual object tracking systems have difficulty.

Don’t miss my in-depth series of flight tests using the standard controller, watch and GPS tracking module.

I’ll have further videos linked here when complete. Please subscribe so you don’t miss them.

Aloha
Help support our channel https://www.patreon.com/DustinDunnill

50 Comments

  1. ElphiL Audio on November 26, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    I love dji drone

  2. cookii monster on November 26, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    Geeze change the star wars profile pic

  3. Nickel Holness on November 26, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    who is watching this in 2020

  4. Danas Cizas on November 26, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    but drone is good

  5. Burma Orozobekova on November 26, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

  6. Stephanos Demetriou on November 26, 2020 at 9:13 pm

    a go pro karma killer is the very much go pro karma itself

  7. Archana Saini on November 26, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    AaauanffFj

  8. Anh7 Singapore on November 26, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    SΓ m

  9. isfakur rahman on November 26, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    99% viewers won’t buy this…

  10. Govindaraju on November 26, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    What is the price if this drone

  11. Tnaga Lakshmi on November 26, 2020 at 9:20 pm

    very nice

  12. KRISHNA Mondal on November 26, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    YOU HAVE ANT

  13. David Wagner on November 26, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    Ε½πŸ”₯🀘🍬🍷🍼🌽🌢πŸ₯πŸŒΆπŸ₯œπŸ₯πŸ₯–πŸ₯œπŸŒ½πŸ¬πŸ§€πŸˆπŸ§€

  14. Joseph Starns on November 26, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    All right it’s been over a year and I’m just noticing but what’s up with the candy cane Dustin?

  15. claude yenga wawina on November 26, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    show your face and talk

  16. Hoy Tv on November 26, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    made in china?

  17. anang buluck on November 26, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    where do i buy?

  18. muzikmon2267 on November 26, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Boy did they discontinued this product pretty quick and stopped making drones.

    Look like a pretty interesting drone but very confusing and weird.

    Was kind of cool and futuristic but still have some old-school stuff.

    so many parts and things to use could be fun for someone who’s a gadget guy but for most people a complete crazy confusing cluster..

    But I still watch to review because it was awesome!!

    πŸ˜‰

  19. Dan Sirturbodan on November 26, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    haha what if you duct tape the gps module to an other drone and have one follow the other all day !

  20. Rod E on November 26, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Hey Dustin, I purchased one of these because of your videos. Set it up, but the camera will not show on my app. It says to Please connect to the image transmission module. What does that mean? I have the camera set up correctly in AV out mode. HELP!!!

  21. Roger Penndorf on November 26, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Yuneec Q 500 Check It

  22. Julian Aviles on November 26, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    It looks really plasticky!

  23. Nick on November 26, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    Hello, does anyone know where to purchase batteries for this drone? The official website is sold out. Or maybe some aftermarket batteries that would fit? Thank you!

  24. Gezi Yorum on November 26, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    Is there a German language option?

  25. john smith on November 26, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    so glad he explained the carry handles on the case id have had no idea you could carry a back pack with its handles!!!!! DOH

  26. Gray Gray on November 26, 2020 at 9:35 pm

    Hemm i don’t have money to buy a drones

  27. QuinnTessence on November 26, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    The GoPro drone doesn’t need any killing, DJI is infinitely better.

  28. Sunita Gabale on November 26, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    I am talking to you in

  29. Rafael Grullon on November 26, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    prototype? I can’t find it anywhere for sale

  30. Cosmonaut Cyka on November 26, 2020 at 9:38 pm

    WHATS IF….. The handle is the antenna?

  31. Tekno KarΔ±nca on November 26, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Dji: fu master chief we have mavic 2

  32. Hobby Hub Mz on November 26, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    can we connect gopro hero 7 with it?

  33. Said Drali on November 26, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    I love your drone

  34. Ali Tahir on November 26, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    these is Very good

  35. STiTCH Lam on November 26, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Nice video

  36. Furrozen Friend on November 26, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Hey… umm.. why do you have that candy cane?

  37. Norm Simpson on November 26, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    Does the Drone Burst into Flames like their Hooverboard? That would look cool….

  38. Thomas Gallagher on November 26, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    Intro: this is the halo drone from the company that made the halo board from the makers of the halo board that made the halo drone which is a drone made by halo

  39. Mahesh Ma on November 26, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    I have no money… My child wood wish i have a drawn… But i have no money 😒

  40. Rajesh Kumar on November 26, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Price kitni h is ki

  41. Hooville on November 26, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    What’s with the candy cane

  42. Dean Miles on November 26, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    What is the cost?

  43. Kuya Wayne on November 26, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    What if I want to mount a GoPro Hero 7 Black on that? Does it fit?

  44. toxin911 on November 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    are they still producing this drone?

  45. Dilan shah on November 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    What’s the price of it us UK Β£?

  46. Pinal bhavsar on November 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    woow

  47. drone lover on November 26, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Looks complicated.

  48. aqetasgamer on November 26, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    How much is it

  49. Tito Pacheco on November 26, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    My new word is…….speedalee!!! Lol ty dustin!πŸ˜‹

  50. TONY LAWS on November 26, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    Why would people put thumbs down on this video it’s brilliant !!!!

Leave a Comment