GoPro Karma Killer!? HALO DRONE PRO Flight Test Review Part 1 – With TX & Tracker – 2018 Top Drone?

GoPro Karma Killer!? HALO DRONE PRO Flight Test Review Part 1 – With TX & Tracker – 2018 Top Drone?

Part 2 of my review series for the Halo Drone! First flight test with controller and GPS Tracker! Get it here https://goo.gl/hUNmZK

Cheap Ipad Air 2 http://amzn.to/2CtgQ1J

Drone Launch Pad https://goo.gl/3BBKCy

Here’s Part 1 with Unboxing, Inspection and Setup

Wrist watch only flight test here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uPe8QIrFwKQ

This drone is very unique by using a separate wearable or placeable GPS tracking module keeping it’s camera focused on target at high speeds and through obstacles where competing visual object tracking systems have difficulty.

Don’t miss my in-depth series of flight tests also using the watch, range testing and tracking other rc’s with the tracker module!

I’ll have further videos linked here when complete. Please subscribe so you don’t miss them.

Aloha
Help support our channel https://www.patreon.com/DustinDunnill

50 Comments

  1. Michael Fox on September 19, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    The props are terribly loud. Thanks for review!

  2. Sir EXObee on September 19, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I owned the karma and imo this halo seems to do a better job. I liked the karma but the range sucked! It also goes crazy when the battery gets low just like the halo. At less than 5 minutes you never knew what was going to happen. I now own mavic 2 which is worlds better than the karma but this halo looks like it has a new niche for photography. Pretty cool and different.

  3. Stony_housefly GAMING on September 19, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Any one pls gave a drone plssss

  4. brokensword on September 19, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Wow dude half of this drone is the battery ๐Ÿ˜„

  5. The RC Gamer on September 19, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Cute kid…. I have 3 girls

  6. Derek Church on September 19, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    17:21 is not feet i think i’s metres

  7. Chris Tragedia on September 19, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    No

  8. Drone It 1969 on September 19, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Great information! How much does this drone cost? Seemed like allot to do to get it in the air.

  9. Hoby18 on September 19, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Halo malo

  10. Blair Guinea on September 19, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    great review Sir, thankyou

  11. Marcus Lyons on September 19, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Weird looking drone

  12. TDR Drones Ebikes and Scooters on September 19, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    HaHa, she don’t care about no Halo Drone

  13. Boogie Kook74 on September 19, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Battery life sucks

  14. Steven Davis on September 19, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Love mine flow it yesterday but need better price on batteries

  15. David D on September 19, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Wow, before the Skydio 2, huh? Didn’t realize there were others….

  16. Kalle Ankaa on September 19, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    low batt and still keeping on flying. and its people like these that pushes the limits and crashes to quickly blames the manufacturer defects and try flip for a new drone. Honest pilots that do need their drone covered under warranty will also get affect because if this type of behaviour.

  17. Tgon Mwort on September 19, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Tie it to a dog.

  18. Joey Chelsen on September 19, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    You craye

  19. mystic junior on September 19, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    I ALWAYS TELL MY SISTER ITS NOT A TABLET

  20. Shadowman508 on September 19, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    That sucker is loud!

  21. ravecoin on September 19, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    jesus christ its loud tho

  22. Nick on September 20, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Hello, does anyone know where to purchase batteries for this drone? The official website is sold out? Or maybe use aftermarket batteries?
    Thank you very much!

  23. Randall Huston on September 20, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Looks like a hunter killer drone

  24. Paul Liddon on September 20, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Time to go home after calibration

  25. Joey Chelsen on September 20, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Nyg ra ngerti bosone samang fuck you krezi

  26. Chris Cottell on September 20, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Be better if it was an fpv freestyle racing quad. I really like the design of it.

  27. Joyy on September 20, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Can’t fly my drone here in Canada. Really sad. Just wasted my money.

  28. Max Landon on September 20, 2021 at 12:08 am

    11:30 take off

  29. EvoCore on September 20, 2021 at 12:10 am

    had no sound in the beginning and wondered why he stole that poor girls backpack

  30. Jeremy Tucker on September 20, 2021 at 12:10 am

    I can’t find this drone anywhere.

  31. TDR Drones Ebikes and Scooters on September 20, 2021 at 12:12 am

    I was looking at one of these today, just picked up a Walkera Vitus Last week for 199 brand new, not bad for 199, some gimbal issues but worked them out.

  32. Ethan Rutter on September 20, 2021 at 12:12 am

    looks like a nice drone. Better than the Karma 4 sure

  33. MarckyDuky [Entertainent Channel] on September 20, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Hello

  34. TONY LARIOS on September 20, 2021 at 12:15 am

    That’s the most amazing drone I’ve seen so far, including features and video quality.

  35. Ram Dev on September 20, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Hi Sir Can u Share this drone battery cost and link..I’m from India.

  36. Mike Cozzetti on September 20, 2021 at 12:19 am

    I suffered through owning one of these for a year. Fun but utterly unreliable. Sent it back for fixes three times. Terrible at connecting with GPS satellites. Went out of control and crashed itself twice. Woefully under-developed. Do NOT waste your money.

  37. ivan lll on September 20, 2021 at 12:23 am

    lol fuck all that just get a mavic 2 pro

  38. Dan Sirturbodan on September 20, 2021 at 12:23 am

    this is great for the first date!

  39. Tgk Rian Official on September 20, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Suport me oke..
    You have vidio verigood

  40. Norm on September 20, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Wow this things tracking is excellent.

  41. TDR Drones Ebikes and Scooters on September 20, 2021 at 12:26 am

    24:19 Oh Crap

  42. juan sanchez on September 20, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Does work buutttttttt……..for me nooooooo…….thanks for sharing…

  43. Chad Gilmore on September 20, 2021 at 12:28 am

    I could hear that thing start up and I live in Australia ๐Ÿคฃ

  44. Rithka YouTube on September 20, 2021 at 12:28 am

    How do I buy the HALO drone๐Ÿ˜€

  45. jbish26 on September 20, 2021 at 12:29 am

    10 minutes later, finally ready to fly

  46. Bucketvidz on September 20, 2021 at 12:32 am

    This could easily be used for surveillance if the props were quieter or drone was smaller maybe, just slip the tracker in car or on person and follow through city for 17 min :p

  47. Butters on September 20, 2021 at 12:32 am

    so ur daughter is a test subject?

  48. Vietboy Gamer on September 20, 2021 at 12:33 am

    how is this compare to skydio 2?

  49. Ben Zuniga on September 20, 2021 at 12:33 am

    5, million calibrations

  50. Priyo M on September 20, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Greta ??

Leave a Comment