Fun Toy for Drone Padawans – Force1 Scoot Hands-Free Kids Drone Review

Fun Toy for Drone Padawans – Force1 Scoot Hands-Free Kids Drone Review

You can now support RCwithAdam (and gain special perks!) HERE: https://ko-fi.com/rcwithadam 🤗
Visit my website here: https://rcwithadam.com/ 💻
*Force1 now has Scoot 2 and Scoot XL! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nL6S72_1Igg
Looking for a way for your young son or daughter to experience the thrill of drone flight? In this video I’ll show you the Force1 Scoot and why I think it is a fun, kid-friendly (and hands-free) quadcopter! (Thanks to Force1 for providing this for review!)
Available from Amazon https://amzn.to/2rPZ7SH

Follow on Instagram and Twitter @RCwithAdam
Visit http://rcwithadam.com/
——
MY GEAR

Radio: https://amzn.to/2osIur0
Quad receiver: https://amzn.to/2CsvX0C
Plane receiver: https://amzn.to/2OBIqnj
Props (my fav) https://amzn.to/2DywVXA

FILMING GEAR
Main camera https://amzn.to/2pGZA4L
Mic https://amzn.to/2OKoCOB
Camera stand https://amzn.to/2C4I3uX

——–
MANDATORY DISCLAIMER:
I participate in the Amazon Affiliates program, which means that if you click on one of the above Amazon links and purchase a product on Amazon, I will receive a small commission (at no additional cost to you).
This is a great way for you to support this channel. Thanks for your support!
———–

About this channel: Adam makes FUN and HELPFUL videos about building and flying Radio Controlled aircraft, tech, and DIY projects!

34 Comments

  1. ZYRO_Kxixy on September 16, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I have it so it’s cheap and what you should get highly recommend it’s super five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  2. ButteredSheep on September 16, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    I give it a three star because we lost one of the blades. Is it possible to by a blade only

  3. jam force on September 16, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    i have three drones for kids

  4. David Rice on September 16, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Actually in actuality. Hahahaaaa

  5. ZYRO_Kxixy on September 16, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Your a good guy

  6. shaddy thrower6 on September 16, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Imagine having thousands of those things

  7. ZYRO_Kxixy on September 16, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Get what you paid for but not Gucci so yeah not the best quality but really good stuff

  8. CLAY Thomas on September 16, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    I USED THIS IN MY KINDERGARTEN CLASS AND IT WAS A HUGE SUCCESS. THERE IS NO WAY THE KIDS CAN HURT THEMSELVES WITH THE DRONE. THEY DO TEND TO RUN INTO EACH OTHER WHILE CHASING IT. BUT THIS LITTLE THING WILL ENTERTAIN FOR SOME TIME.

  9. Pam Spain on September 16, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Someone needs to explain how to replace the props. I cannot see how it comes apart to do that. Also, for charging mine does not light up green when charged.

  10. s71402san on September 16, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    It buzzes like a mosquito.

  11. bilal hussein on September 16, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    i have that

  12. Ruby Mora on September 16, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Got 2. Only 1 works. Looking for tips and tricks to get the other one to work.

  13. GSM Giancarlo on September 16, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    I’m a child and when I tried to stop it I accidentally stuck my fingers in there because of trying to stop it but it doesn’t really hurt so

  14. Brian Shissler on September 16, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Just got this for my daughter today. Absolutely awesome! So much fun, so easy, just don’t take it outside lol. I liked it so much I wanted to give it a great review on Amazon, but I guess its not available right now. So here I am. 100% recommend. For 30$, you get a LOT of fun out of it.

    I noticed the top part of the ufo bell looks a lot more prominent on yours than mine. Both are force1, so maybe its an updated version

  15. Peter Chhor on September 16, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    I like how’s he so happy 😀

  16. Truth be Known on September 16, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    public comment

  17. Orlor on September 16, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    That thing is so stupid and pointless…

    And I just got mine today…

  18. Salman T. on September 16, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    My drone green light keep blinking and doesn’t fly .. how do I know if it’s fully charged ? When adapter has red light is on does it mean it’s charged or not?

  19. DronePsyche on September 16, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    what happens if you use outdoors?

  20. Jennifer Loves Make-up, Nails, Hair & Lashes on September 17, 2021 at 12:00 am

    What’ll happen if we were to take that outside? Would it take off from me and I’d have to chase after it?

  21. Mang. Kevin on September 17, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Wheres the manufacturing located?

  22. Gabriel Ramirez on September 17, 2021 at 12:03 am

    I have that drone

  23. mark kacmarsky on September 17, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Maybe mention how to calibrate it ?

  24. Chris W on September 17, 2021 at 12:04 am

    How much did they pay you?

  25. Burnerlover on September 17, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Dahm the airplanes on the wall look awesome

  26. Loretta Robinson on September 17, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Don’t waist your money…. played with it for 2 minutes and now it doesn’t work

  27. Chad Wilbur on September 17, 2021 at 12:15 am

    I really dont know how to calibrate the one I have. The manual says shake it 3 to 5 times the light will blink but it never blinks.

  28. Jennifer Loves Make-up, Nails, Hair & Lashes on September 17, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Thx for upload, I’m thinking of getting this for my son.

  29. iz ghost zh on September 17, 2021 at 12:25 am

    OK I do not want to be that guy but I feel like this is the closest Alan walker drone

  30. Supetran, Shaun Bernard R. on September 17, 2021 at 12:26 am

    This drone can sing while flying

  31. Mang. Kevin on September 17, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Where is it made?

  32. Ryan Hall on September 17, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Terrible products. There is no "controlling" them with your hands. They fly like a bat out of hell, and get caught into hair. First, it was my long hair dog it flew straight into not even 10 seconds of flying! He was in terrible pain when we had to cut it out of him! We put him in the other room to fly them again, and not 5 minutes later it flew into my niece’s (8 y/o) hair. She also was in pain and scared to death while we had to cut it out of hers as well. I would never recommend this product.

  33. Madison Flabalsas on September 17, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Como carrega? O meu veio com o cabo mas não sei o local que pluga para carregar

  34. roger sowers on September 17, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Got one from who knows where….ok for the first 10 or 12 charges….after that it now runs less the 2 minutes.

Leave a Comment