Flybear FX 820 SU 35 2 Channel RC Airplane Flight Test Review

Flybear FX 820 SU 35 2 Channel RC Airplane Flight Test Review

This 2 channel RC plane is shaped the SU-35 fighter aircraft. Find it here internationally https://goo.gl/E45avq or here on Amazon https://amzn.to/37sRIh3 and make sure to also check out the following flying model of the SU-27 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cjcr3CfXWaM

Pros
– Good looking fighter airplane shape of SU-35.
– Simple two channel controls of throttle for climbing/descending, and yaw for turning right/left. Yaw turns are accomplished through differential thrust of its two motors.
– Common 220mah battery with white Losi connector. Should be able to easily find spare batteries.

Cons
– The instruction manual claims gyro stabilization. However, phugoid oscillations and roll over with hard yaw suggests that this may not be not true.
– Calm day flier only. Not for windy days.
– Yaw turning control is only slightly proportional. Best truned with short multiple bumps on the yaw control until the aircraft is flying in the desired direction.

Affiliate links: At no cost to you, I do receive a small commission for sales resulting from these links.

MUSIC LICENSE
“Awel” by stefsax
http://ccmixter.org/files/stefsax/7785
is licensed under a Creative Commons license:
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/
music was shortened to fit length of video.

50 Comments

  1. desert Dirtboyz on May 9, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    My home town

  2. Madhuri Gulla on May 9, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    Hytgv

  3. Roxanne on May 9, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    🥰❤❤❤

  4. Foolishnow on May 9, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    A better flyerer ?? Wtf. Lol 😂😂😂

  5. Ali gems on May 9, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    I but it

  6. Unnf on May 9, 2022 at 6:41 pm

    This is gonna be a great gift for my nephew! Thanks!

  7. Top Gear on May 9, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    100 M

  8. Inswang Jeff on May 9, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    wow your a pro sir.. nice review ill get that rc cheap plane but good thx for the review

  9. Girivasan Girivasan on May 9, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    🛹🛹🛹🛹

  10. T R on May 9, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    Hey! You’re the man! Thanks for this review.

  11. Quadcopter 101 on May 9, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    *Find it here internationally* https://goo.gl/E45avq *or here on Amazon* https://amzn.to/37sRIh3 Also, make sure to also check out the following flying model of the SU-27 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cjcr3CfXWaM

  12. Rameswar choudhury on May 9, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    Sounds like a mosquito 😂

  13. Vijay Deshmukh on May 9, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Price

  14. VRICKZ GAMER on May 9, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Landing was awesome

  15. hidrophonic Hercules on May 9, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    This eoro Iran crash pwtc durk

  16. jeorge Jaquias on May 9, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Where to buy how much

  17. planemod on May 9, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Im planning to tape my eken h9r camera below it

  18. mixco noob on May 9, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    I have the same b

  19. nakash. ramzan on May 9, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    To price

  20. rajan singh on May 9, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    Delivery in Nepal please

  21. Shaline srivastav on May 9, 2022 at 6:55 pm

    How do we get spare parts of the plane

  22. Üf on May 9, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    I seen this on TikTok

  23. Danilo Marra on May 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    what distance does it goes with the remote control?

  24. Farid Gang Bang on May 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    Who comes from TikTok

  25. Moshe Nakash on May 9, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    I have this one and it’s great!!! And very cheap too

  26. Redur Shaqooli on May 9, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Do you live in California or Arizona

  27. McMatty on May 9, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    Hey did they make a Concorde version of these things if so I would buy one!

  28. Minecraftnubbbbb on May 9, 2022 at 7:09 pm

    I got it
    It did not work the best it did was do a loop-da-loop and crash.
    I prefer a plane with rudders.

  29. William Fulgham on May 9, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    When I was a child, I played with childish things. When I grew up, I went to flying little planes.
    —– I said that, —– Bill 03.18.2022

  30. Doc Abdelrahman on May 9, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    This is the moon land guy

  31. Pre Viszla on May 9, 2022 at 7:12 pm

    I was today years old when i learnt what diy meant

  32. Jairo Almonte on May 9, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    These are the toy i wanted growing up not the helicopter ones hahahaha!

  33. Jestin Lambert on May 9, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    Vorel mwen silteplai

  34. Abdul Khaliq on May 9, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    1 iroplan price

  35. Redur Shaqooli on May 9, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    Why is my plane just going down

  36. Karol Żupiński on May 9, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    also i only have military color

  37. FF_X_ROCK on May 9, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    Fuk

  38. Christian Anthony Denosta on May 9, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    how much?

  39. Rachida Herkat on May 9, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    How much is the price please

  40. Gaming with Unknown on May 9, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    Me to think

  41. Gustavo Bazotti on May 9, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    2:26

  42. Saneen_07 on May 9, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    Where should I buy this I’m from india

  43. Ella Merstani on May 9, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    ادءشخءا

  44. Antonin Prince on May 9, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    Wow

  45. Jonathan Port on May 9, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    Good fun

  46. Zachberkman De Los Santos on May 9, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    How much is that

  47. DHRUVA. S. on May 9, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    👌👌

  48. Noelia G on May 9, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    I gunna get one todt

  49. r h on May 9, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    It sounds like a giant mosquito

  50. lovely on May 9, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    How can buy it

Leave a Comment