Finally A Cinematic Beginner Drone // DJI MINI 2 REVIEW

THE CINEMATIC BEGINNER DRONE – https://bit.ly/3687zwL
COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS – https://goo.gl/46Ud1j
BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) – http://bit.ly/2sdiLrH
MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) – https://bit.ly/3fKrPY3
FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE – http://bit.ly/2SLtZy8
MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS – https://bit.ly/2WGjdcT
EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU – https://goo.gl/FdPsDN
SUPER HIGH QUALITY MUSIC (FREE TRIAL) – https://goo.gl/v9M6yH
MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) – http://bit.ly/35ecucU
GET YOUR MATTI MERCH – https://bit.ly/32l5EED

BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY – CONTACTMATTIH@GMAIL.COM

COURSES!
CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE – https://goo.gl/xdU89z
WEDDING COURSE – https://goo.gl/vxeDX8
EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE – https://goo.gl/SNovVt

GEAR USED โ†“โ†“โ†“

MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA – https://bhpho.to/39r3vbn
BEST VLOGGING CAMERA (Amazon) – https://geni.us/qNe5DNU
BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE (Amazon) – https://geni.us/1HCrxG
BEST VARIABLE ND’s (Amazon) – https://geni.us/WegKgS
CHEAP STABILIZER (Amazon) – https://geni.us/xE1s
GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS (Amazon) – https://geni.us/xBt0l
MY FAV VLOGGING LENS (Amazon) – https://geni.us/RXLz
SMALLEST BEST DRONE (Amazon) – https://geni.us/dzPQSY
BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE (Amazon) – https://geni.us/iYAyUXt
BEST VLOGGING MIC (Amazon) – https://geni.us/YBmG
PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD (Amazon) – https://geni.us/9wu7
BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE (Amazon) – https://geni.us/GCACE
NEW FAVOURITE BAG (Amazon) – https://geni.us/D4Ho

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

BEST WAY TO GET CAPTIONS (FREE $10 TRIAL) – https://goo.gl/vpVsMh

IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING
Suite 276
12-16715 Yonge St
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
L3X 1X4

MY SOCIALS
INSTAGRAM – https://goo.gl/nz245Z
TWITTER – https://goo.gl/G3J5nS

0:00 CINEMATIC TEST FOOTAGE
1:34 DRONE EVOLUTION
2:05 REVIEW
8:44 OUTRO

50 Comments

  1. Rey Millada Vlog on April 22, 2021 at 1:27 am

    I Got the best experience though this is my 1st time to run dji mini2..Its fantastic and very friendly user..

    I love it very much….

    New Friend here from the Phippines..

  2. XboxPigs on April 22, 2021 at 1:27 am

    0:15 and the birds are dancin

  3. Eric F on April 22, 2021 at 1:30 am

    NICE! … We have the first Mini , perfect for what we use it for … Would love to get the Mini 2 … Misses wants her own , I hog it to much apparently… Do they use the same batteries ?

  4. WayNorth Enterprises on April 22, 2021 at 1:31 am

    Nice looking video, we enjoyed watching it. Good information and details of this new mini drone. Thank you for sharing

  5. ?????? on April 22, 2021 at 1:32 am

    Drones are cool and all but you gotta have an exciting life to use them, lately because of covid I haven’t flown my dji mavic platinum since like last year, just saying that you should rlly think about if this device is going to be useful.

  6. Dr. HAMZA on April 22, 2021 at 1:33 am

    It is very good ๐Ÿ‘

  7. David Ramsey on April 22, 2021 at 1:33 am

    Superb review, I now want one ๐Ÿ‘

  8. Matti Haapoja on April 22, 2021 at 1:33 am

    I legit thought the birds were gonna take it down… the seagull coulda just ate it with one bite ๐Ÿ˜‚

  9. pogiewogie on April 22, 2021 at 1:36 am

    Excellent thanks for the great review. Lovely piece with your adorable family at the end. Peace out

  10. Koral Pictures on April 22, 2021 at 1:36 am

    pointing out. Even thought the dji mini is under 250 grams it still has a kamera on it which means that you need to have a license for it in the EU (atleast acording to laws i Sweden) ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. MW12 on April 22, 2021 at 1:39 am

    i dont see the point in drones, you can only fly them for 31 minutes?

  12. Mathu Campbell on April 22, 2021 at 1:40 am

    Which one do you think is better the mavic air 1 or mini 2?

  13. Riosri Vlog on April 22, 2021 at 1:41 am

    Super video thanks

  14. crewOFcrew on April 22, 2021 at 1:42 am

    <3 great Video thnx ! cheers from Poland ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Paul Bush Jr on April 22, 2021 at 1:42 am

    Great video man!…I just got this drone after starting with toys, then the phantom 3 standard, then a dji spark and now this mini2 and I am blown away by the image quality , size and ocusync!…man ocusync is the truth ….Your cinematic filming is crazy!….I am subbed!

  16. Sector DIY on April 22, 2021 at 1:43 am

    Amazing!! this video motivates me to continue doing aerial cinematic video/photo.. sadly broke my phantom 3 standard which is my first ever drone, and still dreaming of having a new one like thats mini 2.. but soon by the God’s Grace. peace!

  17. archerman on April 22, 2021 at 1:44 am

    The shell quality between my mavic pro and the mini is as if I am comparing my canon SLR camera to a kinder surprise toy

  18. Jeshjush on April 22, 2021 at 1:46 am

    @
    Matti Haapoja Whats the skateboard used in shoreline?

  19. MARK GIL on April 22, 2021 at 1:46 am

    thanks man. I’m buying it now

  20. canderson1955 Anderson on April 22, 2021 at 1:48 am

    Your little boy is delightful. Loved that but of the video. ๐Ÿ˜Š

  21. schlaznger on April 22, 2021 at 1:50 am

    I ordered the same thing from China

  22. Cinematic Drone on April 22, 2021 at 1:52 am

    Nice!

  23. S a s h i m i on April 22, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Aye my dad bought this today. Reaaaal small

  24. HARRIS TARMAD on April 22, 2021 at 1:54 am

    I’m sold hahahaha

  25. TEAR FROST on April 22, 2021 at 1:54 am

    Does it have the ‘follow me feature. I mean can I go snow boarding and tell it to trail behind me?

  26. David Silver on April 22, 2021 at 1:58 am

    Getting mine tomorrow and canโ€™t wait!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  27. Manuel E. Itriago M. on April 22, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Awesome review. Just wondering, was it sent to you or did you buy it full price? Maybe you disclosed it and I missed it. I did skip a part of the video.

    But I’m also into music production, and all the youtubers in that area that I follow always disclose that and I don’t see it as much in the photo/video youtubers I follow.

  28. Nothing Specific ***MhencioSantiago on April 22, 2021 at 2:03 am

    considering now buying one

  29. Stan Z on April 22, 2021 at 2:03 am

    Excellent video this may be my next drone

  30. Don Cherney on April 22, 2021 at 2:05 am

    Beautiful, beautiful wife! Is she from the Philippines? -Don from Lorain Ohio USA

  31. BIRDSEYE TEE on April 22, 2021 at 2:05 am

    Good review learnt a lot form this just bought my drone recently

  32. Prairie Life on April 22, 2021 at 2:06 am

    This might be my fav video youโ€™ve ever made

  33. Graph Guy on April 22, 2021 at 2:07 am

    DJI…. great product until you realize that it is a CCP spy company.

  34. BlueSkies on April 22, 2021 at 2:10 am

    Everyone:
    Literally everyone:
    Y BIRD NO BRTTT DRONE?

  35. tim schulz on April 22, 2021 at 2:11 am

    Kai just sold me on the mini 2! Thanks Kai.

  36. Anthony Harris on April 22, 2021 at 2:15 am

    Float on man! Canโ€™t believe another float lifer around on YouTube

  37. newie on April 22, 2021 at 2:15 am

    review? did you mean paid biassed review?

  38. Manny Lai on April 22, 2021 at 2:17 am

    It got a little grainy there

  39. SLAM BOY on April 22, 2021 at 2:17 am

    Figure out your volume controls I might come back.

  40. Nick Majka on April 22, 2021 at 2:18 am

    This looks great. What settings do you use to get the cinematic footage? White balance etc…

  41. Roll Tide 16802 on April 22, 2021 at 2:20 am

    I have the mini 2

  42. DiabloManiacz on April 22, 2021 at 2:21 am

    Mavic Mini 1 is the superior drone, UNLESS you film long distance in the city AND don’t need any of the Litchi special modes or FPV.

  43. Shaman on April 22, 2021 at 2:21 am

    DJI is holding back on new techniques and drones because of the lack of competition. 4K 60/120fps cams, Litchi supports and new quickmodes will be available as soon as competition arrives.

  44. Mark L on April 22, 2021 at 2:21 am

    Donโ€™t laugh about birds … reason Iโ€™m looking at this is because I need to replace a spark knocked out of he sky by bits and killed in a river

  45. Rabeah Karram on April 22, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Iโ€™ll buy one when it get lighter 200 grams or less and I get 1 hour Battery life…….am I being a dreamer or a realist : )

  46. Omer's Life in KSA on April 22, 2021 at 2:23 am

    Whoa thatโ€™s is very small drone ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

  47. Franks DIY on April 22, 2021 at 2:24 am

    Nice to hear a great review from a fellow Torontonian. I’m thinking of getting one for when I’m camping or fishing.

  48. agremlin77 on April 22, 2021 at 2:25 am

    Nice video, new subscriber here

  49. Melz8083474 on April 22, 2021 at 2:25 am

    Just bought it and watching videos to learn how to use it . My second drone but my first one a few years ago crashed and done .

  50. Jeremy link on April 22, 2021 at 2:25 am

    Ffs how long is this intro.. get to the point man

Leave a Comment