F11 4K PRO Review – This is a Very Good Budget Camera Drone

F11 4K PRO Review – This is a Very Good Budget Camera Drone

In this episode I take a look at the new F11 4K PRO camera drone. I was impressed. For a budget drone it is not bad. Certainly you are not going to get DJI Camera quality, but what you do get is usable for social media. You can find it at the link below (currently on sale at the time of this video):
– F11 4K PRO: https://www.cafago.com/en/p-rm12935-1.html?aid=CaptainDrone&cr

BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS:
Action Camera Hat (USA): https://amzn.to/2OFz5Hu
Action Camera Hat (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2NwT7Zh

SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS ONE OF THE FOLLOWING:
iMOVIE
FINAL CUT PRO
DA VINCI RESOLVE

ACTION VLOGGING CAMERAS:
DJI OSMO ACTION: https://click.dji.com/AGMYePtvQpUgGrPm-JdOVg?pm=link&as=0018&ch=OSMO%20ACTION
GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): https://amzn.to/3dlZasS
GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): https://amzn.to/30Ttmq2
GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): https://amzn.to/31BWboJ
GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2MYs5WX
GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): https://amzn.to/2XXqeWv
GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2Xjq6Vr
GOPRO HERO 6: https://amzn.to/2PA2Law
RUNCAM 5: http://bit.ly/2NHBPHb
MOBILE OSMO POCKET: https://click.dji.com/AF16aDSox3GLFnRjHDxCkQ?as=0014&ch=OSMO%20POCKET&pm=custom
ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: https://amzn.to/2DCrTJj

PRO CAMERAS:
Canon EOS R: https://amzn.to/2W0qPq9
Canon M6 MkII: https://amzn.to/2n0ISiO
Canon 80D: https://amzn.to/2Kmggb4
Panasonic 4K Camcorder: https://amzn.to/2JYGFdx
Lenses: https://amzn.to/2AWjZJ9
https://amzn.to/2Gwb6JT
Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): https://amzn.to/368TFtH
Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): https://amzn.to/2Tg3G39
Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): https://amzn.to/2Xk5vNV
Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): https://amzn.to/2X4JYsn

SOUND AUDIO:
MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): https://amzn.to/2IKMr6n
MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): https://amzn.to/2p3mExN
STUDIO BOOM MIC: https://amzn.to/2CgZ1ru
STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: https://amzn.to/2TlTjJt

LIGHTING:
STUDIO LIGHTING: Studio Softbox: https://amzn.to/2GZTPX6
STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: https://amzn.to/2N9pp7J

DRONE ACCESSORIES:
Round Landing Pad: https://amzn.to/2HBqp2w
Square Landing Pad SMALL (USA): https://amzn.to/2Yl7SPf
Square Landing Pad LARGE: https://amzn.to/2nukqqH

#Drone #F114KPRO #Review #Camera #Budget #Lowcost #CaptainDrone #Ottawa

50 Comments

  1. Luminita Cuteanu on July 17, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    Hi. I’ve bought this drone because of your review, but I’m not able to enjoy it because at the first flight it flew away and didn’t return. I was wondering if there is a way to locate it with gps. Return to home doesn’t respond and battery is empty. Thank you in advance for your answer.

  2. Relaxing Reality Escape on July 17, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Thank you!

  3. The Truth Never Told on July 17, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    hmmm you got a review drone. my box is like 100 times better instructions pictures the works

  4. Gabriel Miniano on July 17, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    I have a question regarding to the shipping and delivery from CAFAGO. How long does it take for you drone to arrive here in Canada? Which Delivery Carrier they use to deliver your drone like Canada Post, UPs, etc?

  5. Tifosi51 on July 17, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    Great review video. Liked it so much, I bought one of these F11 4K Pros using the link you provided, but I do have a question. The F11 you show in the review has an optical flow sensor, the one I received did not. Why would that be? Keep up the great work, falling in love with the hobby.

  6. norman ziegelmeyer on July 17, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    What does the cable connection to the cellphone do? My F11 doesn’t use one.Thanks

  7. Owner AJ on July 17, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    How long does it fly?

  8. sentry_rider on July 17, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    When trying to find the wifi on my phone it does not come with the option. I can connect my phone to home wifi but no sj pro wifi. Any idea what i can do. Many thanks

  9. einreb barroso on July 17, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    im just a newbie capt drone but as far as i understand each and every reviews that you have, it’s still depends on the drones pilot on how to handle whatever drones they have.. we must have to determine and know each and every drone that we are gonna be handling.. it will takes time in able to learn.. much better if you’ll get used of flying a basic or a toy drone befote getting into a pro drone.. me as a newbie, i manually tried a toy drone before getting into it. maneuvering straight and vice versa is not an easy tasks… up until now, i used to take captain’s advise on how to.. just read, learn from captain drone and you’re good to go

  10. Benni P. on July 18, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Hello my friend, which drone do you think is better overall, the f11 4k pro or the mjx 16 pro ?

  11. Barak Cohen on July 18, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Hi , can you recommend a beginner drone, but it will be with good quality of the drone and the camera ?

  12. abhishek prakash on July 18, 2021 at 12:06 am

    It turned rogue on me. I flew it and when battery 🔋 was low I pressed RTH button. It came close and turned rogue on me by going totally out of control. I had to manually land it somehow. Can someone explain how it all happened.

    Also SJF PRO app doesn’t works. There is another SJF app that I downloaded which worked. Anyhow it flies 🙂

  13. Tim Foster on July 18, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Sold me! Now I have to wait for Chinese shipping….. *sigh*

  14. bruryan on July 18, 2021 at 12:08 am

    I bought one of these recently and took it out for a maiden flight yesterday. Worked very well. I have a couple questions I was hoping you could help. Once I landed the drone, I wanted to take it up again. When I tried to start the motors (both sticks down and in), the motors wouldn’t start. Is there something I need to do to reset it for next flight? Do I need to go through the whole shutdown/startup/calibration steps for each flight? And lastly, can you mention a drone user forum for recreational drone use? Thanks in advance.

  15. Troy Thibodeaux on July 18, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Which is better, F11 or holystone 720E?

  16. shawanda hill on July 18, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Are the screen communication available in CC for deaf & heard of hearing ppl?

  17. Porfirio Borrero on July 18, 2021 at 12:10 am

    **no optical flow sensor**
    I just bought this and used the link provided in the description. When arrived and inspected, it doesn’t have the optical flow sensor your’s has. What’s up with that?

  18. The Truth Never Told on July 18, 2021 at 12:11 am

    I just bought this on Amazon getting 2 batteries for 290 dollars

  19. Jon Patrick - Your Charlotte Realtor on July 18, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Great video and this one looks really good. I’m a Realtor and this will be my first drone. While I hire professionals for the house pictures, I’d like a new hobby as well as to be able to take aerial shots of home’s lot, community, and amenities. The price and camera seems like a winner for a beginner!
    What I find interesting is the F11 through the link in the description gives a SJRC F11 (for about $230 right now). A quick seach on Amazon shows Ruko F11s or those without a name, all for substantially more. Is the F11 an SJRC, a Ruko, or what??

  20. วีระพล วัชรสินเจริญ on July 18, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Comparing with MJX bug B16 pro which better than?

  21. vijay patel on July 18, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Is CAFAGO LEGIT? I’ve been hearing it’s a scam?

  22. Mohamed Gomaa on July 18, 2021 at 12:16 am

    How far this can get from the controller ??

  23. Master Blud on July 18, 2021 at 12:17 am

    I love this drone, this was my first drone before investing in more drones. This is what I call my leaisure drone.

  24. milos stankovic on July 18, 2021 at 12:20 am

    F11 pro 4k or KF 101 (visuo k3) ?
    Your choice?
    Thanks 🙂

  25. Benni P. on July 18, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Hello my friend, why does this sjrc d11 4k drone always record my videos to my phone instead of the mirco sd card in the drone ?

  26. Ernesto Galindez Jr on July 18, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Hi friend, i just want to know. What a diffrent? (Sjrc f11s 4k pro) to (Sjrc f11 4k pro) that my question. I am Jhun from philipines.

  27. Danial Ahmad on July 18, 2021 at 12:25 am

    I like you

  28. walkermanstick on July 18, 2021 at 12:25 am

    I was thinking of getting Hs720e and then i saw this , what do you think should i get ?

  29. Collins 254Gamerz on July 18, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Also Question here:
    Between the SJRC F11 pro,MJX Bugs 16 Pro and the FLYHAL FX1 EIS which one is the best?

  30. ayktb_hobby on July 18, 2021 at 12:27 am

    nice👍

  31. Benjamin Shore on July 18, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Are there a set of goggles that would work with this drone?

  32. TarToner on July 18, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Why does your controller look different than my controller?

  33. norman ziegelmeyer on July 18, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Looking at Mini 2, have srjc f11 pro. In your opinion is the mini 2 significantly more stable and smoother to control(attitude and gimbal controls) than the F11? thanks

  34. Rick OBrien on July 18, 2021 at 12:33 am

    You would have sold me in a nano-second if you had tried to follow the DOG ! Guess what…you sold me ANYWAY !

  35. Sushen Peiris on July 18, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Please do another review for sjrc f11 4k please pls pls

  36. Tellitallnow on July 18, 2021 at 12:35 am

    NASA loves fisheye lenses. Just think. The drone hovering in one place for 30 minutes. 500 miles of land should have moved under the drone. IF the earth was a spinning ball lmao. The biggest lie of them all is we live on a spinning ball lmao!!

  37. norman ziegelmeyer on July 18, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Do you have to calibrate the compass and gyros every time you fly it? thanks

  38. Benni P. on July 18, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Hello my friend,what sd card in the drone are you using ?

  39. Rob on July 18, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Hey Captain Drone! Love your reviews! I do have a question. I bought a SJRC F11 4K Pro. I CAN NOT get the compass to work on the map! I have tried a Moto 6 and a LG cellphone and 2 diff Samsung tablets. None of them will show the heading of drone. It shows its position as its flying around but it’s always just pointing north. OK, now today I just found out the COMPASS does work on the IOS iPhone App. So I guess it;s just a bug in the Android app. Did you find a way to make the compass work in Android? (Yes, I always calib the compass first) Thanks,

  40. ajay K on July 18, 2021 at 12:39 am

    How many miles can it go

  41. TarToner on July 18, 2021 at 12:40 am

    This F11 pro is completely different than mine. I just bought the Ruko F11 pro and looks different and the SJRC and Ruko are the same drone just different names by China this looks like a GIM

  42. Rapsen Tv on July 18, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Amigo si tengo celular 4g funcionará? o solo funciona con tecnología 5g

  43. rockd71 on July 18, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Have you done an interferance test. Would like something I can take on vacation and film mountains and waterfalls. Would this be acceptable.

  44. Ivan Jimenez on July 18, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Hello, I have a question, how can I change the resolution, all my videos are 720p on SD card

  45. Moscow Dude on July 18, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Which one would you pick: Holystone HS720E or F11 4K PRO? Holystone HS720E described as "A Very Nice Quality" and it’s confusing. Any chance you can pick one over the other? Thank you

  46. Ruben Alonso on July 18, 2021 at 12:43 am

    I’m having issues to get the drone connected to the app, any ideas on how to fix this issue?

  47. Collins 254Gamerz on July 18, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Between this drone and the mjx bugs 16 pro which is the best

  48. norman ziegelmeyer on July 18, 2021 at 12:46 am

    With the drone moving forward can it be yawed to get a side view from the drone without affecting it’s direction? Thanks

  49. Louie P on July 18, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Just got this for my Birthday. Cant wait to learn about and use it.

  50. Ronny Drones on July 18, 2021 at 12:51 am

    Parece muito bom o drone 👍🇧🇷

Leave a Comment