Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF – OFFICIAL RELEASE & REVIEW

NEW’ Official Release Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF (Ready to fly) Bundle! Full review and flights by Justin Davis.

Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle BNF : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle International : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55

AuLine High performance 1S 450mah Batteries : https://bit.ly/3hOGEdE

Buy an Emax EZ Pilot RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/3hLRL70
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/3fcTeBs

Recommended 1S 450mah Batteries : https://bit.ly/2ExThvd
Recommended 6in1 1S Lipo Charger : http://bit.ly/2Pig5SB

Insta360 Go Stabilizaed 1080p Camera : https://bit.ly/2Uxw55N

Justin’s Top 5 Beginner Fpv RTF Bundles
Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Emax Tinyhawk Rtf Bundle : http://bit.ly/38RFElg
Betafpv Fpv Whoop Racing Advanced Kit : https://bit.ly/2DI4Qzx
Eachine Novice 3 Bundle : http://bit.ly/2uLi89O
Eachine Novice 2 Bundle : http://bit.ly/37DlUkr

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

50 Comments

  1. Jeremy G on January 2, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    What’s the thoughts on this EMAX vs the eachine novice 2/3 in the same price range

  2. The Flying Carlsonator on January 2, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Got this kit yesterday flies great I actually had the modes backwards on the controller and did my first flight in acro and even then it wasn’t super crazy hard just had to be real light

  3. David Wyant on January 2, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Can you tell me how you got the recording onto your computer? I know really nothing about how you download the video.

  4. Corneliu Doc on January 2, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Hi, how is it compared to Race 2 ?..

  5. Drew Graham on January 2, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Am i able to just plug in different motors and it will work?

  6. WeberGoogle on January 2, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Question…
    If i build my own drone down the track,
    Can i use the controls and goggles with it?
    Whats the weight of the drone?

  7. Enzo Flores on January 2, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Hey can you attach a GoPro cam to it? Nice video

  8. Garry Weston on January 2, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Great video, just bought this kit many thanks for the info.

  9. PizaAfro on January 2, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Hey I have a question! Does the drone support just 5,8G or 2,4G (for the glasses)
    Hope you have a great day
    -Jan

  10. 1zf on January 2, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    If u get another emax FPV drone could u use the transmitter shown in this video and if u can how would u bind it plss reply

  11. Andrea Zaffaroni on January 2, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    How can I record the video, form the drone ? Please help me 🙂

  12. Shotbygil Pr on January 2, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    I’m going to start from a beginner in the world of fpv and I think this is the one I’m going to buy

  13. Wolf Arcade on January 2, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    eachine novice 3 vs tinyhawk 2 freestyle

  14. charlie gaudino on January 2, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Awesome! Can this carry a GoPro?

  15. Jim's Video Box on January 2, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Is the flight video recorded on an sd card or directly to the goggles?

  16. Droge Paprika on January 2, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Can anyone show me a video or explain how I can pair a taranis qx7 and a skyzone 02c with the tinyhawk

  17. Jeremy Hendrickson on January 2, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Can you bind a tango 2 to it?

  18. Wolf Arcade on January 2, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    this dude has a fucking amazing house

  19. Jaron Hathaway on January 2, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    So you can use 2s batteries without any adapters or anything? And if so what 2s batteries do you recommend?

  20. Maramara Studio on January 2, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    Can It carry Runcam 5 orange ( 56g weight) ?

  21. Adam Lehr on January 2, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    No Velcro needed just Velcro strap thats Velcro

  22. Drew Graham on January 2, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Why do i get better connection with the rtf bundle goggles than with my fat shark scouts?

  23. Piotr Bęben on January 2, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    This controller work with symulators on PC or Mac ?

  24. Juraj Mitosinka on January 2, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    would you mind showing how to upgrade the antenna to lollipop?

  25. Wesley Wood on January 2, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Is this kit FCC compliant or do you need a HAM radio license to fly with FPV?

  26. Ken Morton on January 2, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Yo that tree farm is good stuff, are they for sale or just landscaping

  27. Mavic Las Vegas on January 2, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Would that hold a GoPro?

  28. Mike Reef on January 2, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    R u using the fpv goggles that it came with

  29. Иван Пашков on January 2, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Hello guys. Tell me, is it possible to install the 800×480 display in the glasses from this set instead of 480×272, which is from the factory?

  30. Spiky Ranger! on January 2, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    how would you get the video onto the computer or phone

  31. BrockPlaysFortnite on January 2, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Dope about to pick one up

  32. Joie Arevalo on January 2, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    can you put gopro?

  33. Jared Smith on January 2, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Does the video quality really look that bad in person?? I notice it flickers a lot, and aside from the color, looks like a film from the 1920s….

  34. Adam Lehr on January 2, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Mine would not fly without fixing it with betaflight

  35. Jón Nova Silvson on January 2, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Hi, is it possible and/or is it useful to upgrade the antennas on the goggles and the controller?

  36. Steemx on January 2, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    Stock radio sucks as the one of th2 rtf bundle? Or is a enhanced version?

  37. Kinetic Energy on January 2, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Could I put a GoPro on here

  38. Sky Basher on January 2, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    How did you record the footage without a dvr on the goggles ?

  39. Manuel Diaz on January 2, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    How far can you go?

  40. Shaun Snyder on January 2, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I got me one I nodded to xt30 and I love it really fun flight

  41. Jaichebe Hshshehw on January 2, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Do you fly with the send in glasses

  42. Ryan Schumacher on January 2, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Thank you for all your videos. I just ordered this kit and can’t wait to fly!

  43. Kelapse on January 2, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Hi want to buy my first fpv drone. Im between "Eachine Novice 2" and the "Tinyhawk 2 freestyle". whats your opinion? i know that the tinyhawk can carry a gopro session which is good so my secont question is do you think the Novice 2 can carry a gopro session camera? Thank you 🙂

  44. unknownpjh on January 2, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Can you adjust the camera angel?

  45. Laszlo Meszaros on January 2, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    love your advice
    I’m a beginner and I purchased one and I’m having a ball lol starting out

  46. rayrcman - on January 2, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    I’m looking to buy this setup to start FPV. I want to get a simulator, which one do you recommend other than the Free ones. They don’t seem to give a real experience that translate to real life flying.

  47. N0 XxM3RCYxX on January 2, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    is a gopro 7 to heavy for this drone? and also what is the difference between analog and digital? and damn. only a 4 min flight? that seems really low? is that alot?

  48. Dry Ink77 on January 2, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Do you need HAM Liscence and registration for this size thanks my man

  49. Pablo Alba 23 on January 2, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Hello! Thank you for your videos! I love this channel! A question please for you or for anyone who has tried both this drone and the novice III. What do you think is better for a begginer choosing between this two RTF drones? Thank you!

  50. Jaron Hathaway on January 2, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Ok question. I got this freestyle 2 with the rtf package but also bought the tinyhawk 2 because I’m a newb. But I’m having issues binding my rc to the tinyhawk 2 from the tinyhawk freestyle 2. It works great already bound to the freestyle 2 but I want to crash the tinyhawk 2 more because it’s safer! Any recommendations?

Leave a Comment